1. Cakes
  2. Dough
  3. Pies
All recipes » Cakes » Dough » Pies

Sweet tarts

113
Sweet tarts

One recipe biscuit dough and lots of toppings to it. Cakes turn out very tasty, soft and unusual. Especially like the children. As they are only good that long to get stale. Therefore, they can be baked a day in advance before the guests arrive, thereby discharged the solemn day.


Cooking time 90 minutes Number of servings2

Ingredients for Sweet tarts




Step-by-step instruction of cooking Sweet tarts


Step 1

In half a Cup of warm milk put the yeast and a pinch of sugar (tip of spoon). Stir well, let stand up, it must feel zabinitsa. Then knead the dough from this milk with yeast, eggs, softened butter, a pinch of salt and flour. SUGAR IS NOT PUT!


Step 2

Dough knead well, it should not be steep, but quite dense. As needed, add flour. Leave, covered, for 40-45 minutes.


Step 3

The filling for these pies fit any. I have cottage cheese with raisins, marmalade sliced lengthwise into halves. boiled condensed milk with walnuts (I have this time almond). Nuts crush with a rolling pin and add to the condensed milk. And scrolled through a meat grinder of soaked dried apricots (apricots, add sugar to taste and water to well smeared).


Step 4

In approaching the dough add a Cup of sugar, again stir the mixture.


Step 5

And once it is rolled. Two layers more down and two smaller ones left on the top of the cake.


Step 6

Each cake should have its own filling, but I cheated to show the variety of toppings and did so. Filling a thin layer carefully spread on the dough, marmalade is laid out. Cakes closes the second layer of dough, well samitivate and left to stand for 15 minutes.


Step 7

Meanwhile, make the crumb, which should be sprinkled on the pies before they put it in the oven (you can substitute crushed biscuits). 100gr. flour, 50gr. butter, 5g. sugar carefully RUB hands. As rubbing the oil mixed with flour and formed a small crumb.


Step 8

The top of the cake slightly wetted raw hand, sprinkle with crumbs and put in the oven.


Step 9

Bon appetit!

1. Выпечка
  2. Изделия из теста
  3. Пироги
Все рецепты » Выпечка » Изделия из теста » Пироги

Сладкие пироги

86
Сладкие пироги

Рецепт одного сдобного дрожжевого теста и множество начинок к нему. Пироги получаются очень вкусные, мягкие и необычные. Особенно нравятся детям. Так как они сдобные, хороши тем, что долго не черствеют. Поэтому их можно испечь заранее, за день до прихода гостей, тем самым разгружаем торжественный день.


Время приготовления 90 минут Количество порций2

Ингредиенты для Сладкие пироги




Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Сладкие пироги


Шаг 1

В полстакана подогретого молока кладем дрожжи и щепотку сахара (на кончике ложки). Хорошо размешиваем, пусть постоит, должно сильно запениться. Затем замешиваем тесто из этого молока с дрожжами, яиц, размягченного сливочного масла, щепотки соли и муки. САХАРА НЕ КЛАСТЬ!


Шаг 2

Тесто хорошо вымесить, оно должно быть не крутым, но довольно плотным. По надобности добавить муки. Оставляем, прикрыв, на доске минут на 40-45.


Шаг 3

Начинки для этих пирогов подходят любые. У меня творожная масса с изюмом, мармелад разрезанный вдоль на половинки. вареная сгущенка с орехами (у меня на этот раз миндаль). Орехи раздробить скалкой и добавить в сгущенку. И прокрученная через мясорубку размоченная курага (в курагу добавить сахар по вкусу и воды, чтобы хорошо размазывалась).


Шаг 4

В подошедшее тесто добавляем стакан сахарного песка, еще раз вымешиваем.


Шаг 5

И сразу раскатываем. Два пласта побольше вниз и два поменьше оставляем на верх пирога.


Шаг 6

Для каждого пирога должна быть своя начинка, но я схитрила, чтобы показать разнообразие начинок и сделала вот так. Начинки тонким слоем размазываются осторожно по тесту, мармелад выкладывается. Пироги закрываются вторым пластом теста, хорошо защипываются и оставляются отстояться на 15 минут.


Шаг 7

Тем временем делаем крошку, которой следует посыпать пироги перед тем, как их поставить в духовку (можно заменить раскрошенным печеньем). 100гр. муки, 50гр. сливочного масла, 5гр. сахарного песка тщательно растереть руками. По мере растирания масло смешивается с мукой и образуется мелкая крошка.


Шаг 8

Верх пирога чуть смачиваем сырой рукой, посыпаем крошкой и сажаем в духовку.


Шаг 9

Приятного аппетита!





Не пропускайте лучшие рецепты, промокоды и обновления. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!