1. Desserts
  2. Other desserts
  3. Muesli
All recipes » Desserts » Other desserts » Muesli

Granola low calorie

202
Granola low calorie

Favorite healthy Breakfast American movie stars. Homemade granola is oats, nuts and dried fruit, baked in the oven until Golden and a fun crunch. More healthy food is difficult to come up with: the granola is full of fiber and vitamins that are saved due to the delicate heat treatment. No complicated recipes and fuss in the kitchen. Unlike store-bought options of homemade granola does not contain excess sugar, TRANS fats and artificial additives. Works well for digestion and metabolism plus cleanses the blood vessels from the "bad" cholesterol. Granola can be sprinkled on fresh berries and fruit, pour a cool yogurt or hot milk. If it stuff the Apple and bake, you get a delicious dessert. Granola is great for those who adhere to a vegetarian diet, as well as in the post.


Cooking time- Number of servings-

Ingredients for Granola low calorie




Step-by-step instruction of cooking Granola low calorie


Step 1

First you need to cook the millet. To do this, carefully wash the rump a few times until the water stays clear.


Step 2

Pour boiling water in a ratio of 1 x 3, bring to the boil and then cook on as low heat under a lid until all water is absorbed, about 25 minutes. Remove from heat and cool without a lid. The millet should be well boiled, but dry.


Step 3

Prepare the ingredients for the filling. Grind the zest, dried fruit, finely chop.


Step 4

In a bowl, pour boiling water, stir it in the jam, add the butter.


Step 5

Combine all dry ingredients in one bowl. Pour the liquid component of the recipe in a bowl of dry food and mix thoroughly.


Step 6

Put the mixture in a pan with high sides and put in a preheated 170*With the oven for 15 minutes. Then remove from the oven and stir. Reduce the heat to 130-120*and again put it in the oven the baking sheet for 2 hours, stirring and crushing lumps every 20 minutes.


Step 7

To turn on the oven. add dried fruit, stir and again to put the pan in the oven. Hold it there until cool.

Гранола низкокалорийная

242 - - -

Любимый полезный завтрак американских кинозвезд. Домашняя гранола — это овсяные хлопья, орехи и сухофрукты, запеченные в духовке до золотистости и веселого хруста. Более здоровую еду сложно придумать: в граноле полно клетчатки и витаминов, которые сохраняются благодаря деликатной термообработке. При этом никакой сложной рецептуры и возни на кухне. В отличие от магазинных вариантов домашняя гранола не содержит избытка сахара, трансжиров и искусственных добавок. Прекрасно действует на пищеварение и обмен веществ плюс очищает сосуды от «плохого» холестерина. Гранолу можно посыпать свежими ягодами и фруктами, залить прохладным йогуртом или горячим молоком. Если начинить ею яблоко и запечь, получится вкуснейший десерт. Гранола незаменима для тех, кто придерживается вегетарианской диеты, а также в пост.

Ингредиенты для Гранола низкокалорийная

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Гранола низкокалорийная

Шаг 1

Для начала надо сварить пшено. Для этого тщательно промыть крупу несколько раз, пока вода не станет прозрачной.

Шаг 2

Залить кипящей водой в соотношении 1 х 3, довести до кипения и затем варить на максимально слабом огне под крышкой, пока вся вода не впитается, примерно 25 минут. Снять с огня и остудить без крышки. Пшено должно быть хорошо разваренным, но сухим.

Шаг 3

Подготовить ингредиенты для заправки. Цедру натереть, сухофрукты мелко нарезать.

Шаг 4

В миску налить кипящую воду, размешать в ней джем, добавить масло.

Шаг 5

Соединить все сухие продукты в одной миске. Влить жидкую составляющую рецепта в миску с сухими продуктами и тщательно перемешать.

Шаг 6

Выложить смесь в противень с высокими бортиками и поставить в разогретую до 170*С духовку на 15 минут. Затем вынуть из духовки и перемешать. Уменьшить температуру до 130-120*С и снова поставить в духовку противень на 2 часа, перемешивая и измельчая комочки каждые 20 минут.

Шаг 7

Выключить духовку. добавить сухофрукты, перемешать и снова поставить противень в духовку. Держать там до полного остывания.