Klyukovka

215 - 30 минут 10 порции

The idea is taken from our prescription Xu-xu. If the strawberry puree with brandy or vodka is not spoiled for a long time, why not make this drink with other berries or fruit. The cranberry was very tasty. Previously tried to do the infusions on berries, mint. The result is not much. This drink is different from tinctures and flavouring qualities, and on the presence of vitamins in it.

for New Yearfor Easterfor 8th of Marchfor birthdayfor Christmasfor 23rd of Februaryfor Valentine's Day

Ingredients for Klyukovka

Step by step instruction of cooking Klyukovka

Шаг 1

Squeeze the juice from the cranberries. If the cake is moist, press it again. Again, the raw meal being depressed again. Will see how much more juice. Generally, the first time pressing out the cranberry juice yourself, I extremely regretted the money that was paid for a cranberry juice from the first cold pressing in stores. This is how much juice is within the bottle? I think that if 10%, just got lucky, and probably less.

Шаг 2

Squeeze lemons and grapefruits.

Шаг 3

Pour all the ingredients into a container and mix them in a blender. In cognac, as I already wrote, you need less honey than in vodka, and does not need water. Cognac, vodka, and honey, I suggest adding to the last turn, gradually, and try to your taste.

Шаг 4

Pour and drink immediately. No need to wait to drain.
Tincture to do tried. They are not accustomed in our family. The result is completely different.
This number is obtained 4 l of cranberry vodka or 3.5 liters of cognac.

Шаг 5

Happy new year to you!

Клюковка

214 - 30 минут 10 порции

Идея взята из нашего рецепта Xu-xu. Если клубничное пюре с коньяком или водкой не портится долгое время, почему бы не сделать данный напиток с другими ягодами или фруктами. Клюковка получилась очень вкусная. Ранее пытались делать настойки на ягодах, мяте. Результат не понравился. Этот напиток отличается от настоек и по вкусовым качествам, и по наличию витаминов в нем.

на Новый годна Пасхуна 8 Мартана День рожденияна Рождествона 23 февраляна День Влюбленных

Ингредиенты для Клюковка

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Клюковка

Шаг 1

Отжимаем сок из клюквы. Если жмых сырой, отжать его еще раз. Опять сырой жмых отжимаем еще раз. Увидите, сколько прибавится сока. Вообще, впервые отжав клюквенный сок самостоятельно, я крайне пожалела те деньги, что платила за клюквенный сок первого холодного отжима в магазинах. Это же сколько там сока в общем составе бутылки? Думаю, что если 10%, то просто повезло, а скорее всего, и меньше.

Шаг 2

Отжимаем лимоны и грейпфруты.

Шаг 3

Сливаем все ингредиенты в емкость и перемешиваем их блендером. В коньяк, как я уже писала, нужно меньше меда, чем в водку, и не нужно воды. Коньяк, водку и мед я советую добавлять в последнюю очередь, постепенно, и пробовать на свой вкус.

Шаг 4

Наливать и пить можно немедленно. Не нужно ничего ждать, отцеживать.
Настойки делать пробовали. Не прижились они в нашей семье. Результат получается абсолютно другим.
Из данного количества получается 4 л клюковки на водке или 3,5 л на коньяке.

Шаг 5

С новым годом вас!