Cooksey

1.5k - 120 минут 8 порции

Many researchers of Eastern cultures claim that it is a wonderful light and satisfying dish came to us from South Korea. This is evidenced not only thin noodles, which is its Foundation, but also rich specific spicy taste which gives the dish a special freshness and piquancy. Its name comes from the Korean word "Mexicali" — the mixture of different vegetables included in the soup. For the first time this dish, I had the opportunity to try not long ago, visiting Korean families, our friends, however, they lived all his life in Russia in Krasnodar, but I love native cuisine and cook Cooksey soul. I was pleasantly surprised and now I cook it is along this family recipe itself. I suggest to you to get acquainted with another recipe of a delicious cold soup that I'm sure will take its place in your cookbook and would be approved by my family and friends. This soup is simple, although it may seem like too long to prepare, believe me, it is not. Another great feature of the soup that all zagotovochki can be done in advance at home, this taste will only become richer, noodles buy Cooksey-mechenko, it is not necessary to cook - just soak in water, and the nature to enjoy a wonderful combination of fresh vegetables and tender meat with a refreshing broth. + bonus starter salad from kuksi with a sweet chili - lime from Blue Dragon on a potato flapjack

Ingredients for Cooksey

Step by step instruction of cooking Cooksey

Шаг 1

First prepare the broth – "Cooksey-Muri".
Tomatoes 3 PCs wipe in a blender or grate on a coarse grater,
single cucumber slice as you like.
Half of the dill, cilantro finely chopped, pour enough water, add salt (preferably "enemy"), sugar, soy (if using) and stir, add a little vinegar and soy sauce to taste.

Шаг 2

Now for the meat. It should be cut into thin strips across the grain. If we take pork or chicken breast, then fry in a large enough quantity of soy (sunflower, olive) oil over high heat until Golden brown literally 5 minutes, add onion and fry until it will turn brown 2 minutes, sprinkle with salt.
Not necessary to do this at the beginning of cooking, in the end, only to cool meat. If you take lean beef, then fry as well, but after pour 0.5 cups of boiling water, just add salt, cover and simmer until tender about an hour. The water should all evaporate and the meat will become tender. My meat grilled and cut MCH )) of course a little thick but the taste is not affected.

Шаг 3

Cucumbers cut along the length and cut into thin plates.
Slice the radishes as well.
To prisolit, stir, leave for 15 minutes or more.

Шаг 4

Cabbage finely chopped, prisolit, add sugar to taste, a little crush pens and mix well. Leave proclivities.

Шаг 5

For the remaining tomatoes to make a cruciform incision, pour boiling water for 1 minute, remove the skins. Cut into small dice.
Onion cut into quarters and thinly slice,
pepper release from the stalk, cleaned of seeds, cut into 4 pieces lengthwise and finely chopped.

Шаг 6

Eggplant cut into cubes.
Vegetable oil half of the onion sauté until Golden brown, add chopped dice the tomatoes, simmer for about 5 minutes
add peppers, eggplant, simmer until tender, about 5 minutes. Add few salt.

Шаг 7

The remaining finely chop the greens.
With cabbage cucumber and drain the juice, you can add it to our "Cooksey-Muri". The cabbage will add a half roast, half of the herbs, crush the garlic cloves, season it with coriander, salt and a little sugar.
To the cucumbers add all of the same taste, you can season with pepper.

Шаг 8

Rice noodles or spaghetti according to cooking instructions on the pack, wash well with cold water

Шаг 9

For our meals necessary for egg pancakes.
Whisk 3-4 eggs, add a tablespoon of vegetable oil, salt.
On a small amount of oil over medium heat cook the crepes. Allow to cool, turn rolls and cut into strips.

Кукси

0.8k - 120 минут 8 порции

Многие ученые - исследователи восточных культур утверждают, что это замечательное легкое и сытное блюдо пришло к нам из Южной Кореи. Об этом говорит не только тонкая лапша, которая является его основой, но и насыщенный специфический острый вкус, который придает блюду особую свежесть и пикантность. Название его происходит от корейского слова «куксичуми» — так называют смесь разных овощей, входящих в состав супа. Впервые это блюдо мне довелось попробовать не так давно в гостях у корейской семьи, наших друзей, правда, они всю жизнь прожили в России в Краснодаре, но очень любят родную кухню и готовят Кукси с душой. Я была приятно удивлена и теперь готовлю его именно по этому семейному рецепту сама. Предлагаю и вам познакомиться еще с одним вариантом приготовления вкусного холодного супа, который, я уверена, займет прочное место в вашей кулинарной книге и будет одобрен близкими и любимыми людьми. Супчик этот несложен, хотя может показаться, что слишком долог в приготовлении, поверьте, это не так. Еще одна прекрасная особенность супа в том, что все заготовочки можно сделать заранее дома, от этого вкус станет только насыщеннее, лапшу купить Кукси-моченку, ее не нужно варить - всего лишь размочить в воде, а на природе насладиться прекрасным сочетанием свежих овощей и нежного мяса с освежающим бульоном. + бонус, вариант закуски из салатов от Кукси со сладким соусом чили - лайм от Blue Dragon на картофельной лепешечке

Ингредиенты для Кукси

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Кукси

Шаг 1

Для начала приготовим бульон – «кукси-мури».
Томаты 3 шт. протереть в блендере или натереть на крупной терке,
один огурчик нарезать как нравится.
Половину укропа, кинзы мелко порубить, залить все водой, добавить соль (желательно «янеми»), сахар, сою (если есть) и перемешать, добавляем немного уксуса и соевого соуса по вкусу.

Шаг 2

Теперь займемся мясом. Его нужно нарезать на тонкие полоски поперек волокон. Если мы берем свинину или куриную грудку, то жарим в достаточно большом количестве соевого (подсолнечного, оливкового) масла на сильном огне до румяной корочки буквально 5 минут, добавляем лук и жарим до румяности 2 минутки, солим.
Необязательно это делать в начале приготовления блюда, можно в самом конце, только дать остыть мясу. Если берем постную говядину, то обжариваем так же, но после доливаем 0,5 стакана кипяченой воды, чуть присолим, закрываем крышкой и тушим до готовности около часа. Водичка должна вся испариться, а мясо станет нежным. Мое мясо жарил и резал МЧ )) конечно крупновато, но на вкус не влияет.

Шаг 3

Огурцы разрезать вдоль по длине и нарезать тонкими пластинами.
Редис нарезать так же.
Присолить, перемешать, оставить на 15 минут или более.

Шаг 4

Капусту тонко нашинковать, присолить, добавить сахара по вкусу, немного примять ручками и перемешать. Оставить просаливаться.

Шаг 5

На оставшихся томатах сделать крестообразный надрез, залить кипятком на 1 минуту, снять кожицу. Нарезать небольшим кубиком.
Лук разрезать на четверти и тонко нарезать,
болгарский перец освободить от плодоножки, почистить от семян, разрезать на 4 части вдоль и тонко нашинковать.

Шаг 6

Баклажан нарезать брусочками.
На растительном масле половину лука обжарить до румяной корочки, добавить нарезанные кубиком томаты, тушить около 5 минут,
добавить сладкий перец, баклажан, тушить до готовности около 5 минут. Немного присолить.

Шаг 7

Оставшуюся зелень мелко нарезать.
С капусты и огурцов слить образовавшийся сок, можно добавить его в наш «кукси-мури». В капусту добавим половину зажарки, половину зелени, раздавим зубчик чеснока, приправим кориандром, солью и небольшим количеством сахара.
В огурцы добавим все то же самое, по вкусу можно поперчить.

Шаг 8

Рисовую лапшу или спагетти готовим согласно инструкции на упаковке, хорошо промываем холодной водой

Шаг 9

Для нашего блюда необходимы яичные блинчики.
Взбиваем 3-4 яйца, добавляем ложку растительного масла, соль.
На небольшом количестве масла на среднем огне готовим тонкие блинчики. Даем остыть, сворачиваем рулетиком и режем соломкой.