Buckwheat biscuit with lentils and mushrooms

81 - 80 минут 6 порции

As a nice evening together over dinner, to sit and chat about anything, joke, laugh... And when on the table this cake, twice as nice! A riot of colors, flavors, flavors! Very useful, satisfying and delicious! All products are harmoniously connected with each other, and the result was excellent! This cake is a biscuit in a provençal style, you can safely offer not only family every day. It will take a worthy place on the holiday table. The filling can be changed to your taste, you can experiment all you want! In the post we have to abandon animal products that contain a lot of protein. So it need to be replaced with protein of plant origin. And here we come to the aid of Mistral. Red lentils from this company is very good, I recommend! By the way, protein, lentils, like all legumes, is not complete, so it always needs to be supplemented with grain. That's what we did by placing our lentils together with vegetables in grain biscuit. So eat properly and with benefit to the body!!! And lentils are very filling, so this dish can be safely attributed to the basic...

for Easterfor Lent

Ingredients for Buckwheat biscuit with lentils and mushrooms

Step by step instruction of cooking Buckwheat biscuit with lentils and mushrooms

Шаг 1

Gather in the bunch all of our products... Here is a colorful picture with me...

Шаг 2

Mix the olive oil with herbs. If you happen to have fresh thyme or rosemary, of course, take the fresh grass, finely chopped, the flavor will be much stronger and brighter!

Шаг 3

All the vegetables and mushrooms cut into large cubes., tomatoes cut into 4 parts... All folded up in a large bowl, add to the already fragrant oil with herbs, salt and pepper and mix gently...

Шаг 4

Put all the stuffing in a baking dish, top evenly sprinkle with sugar. Sugar I took brown, because it gives the vegetables extra flavor... the Garlic, peel, wrap in foil...

Шаг 5

Vegetables, mushrooms and garlic bake in preheated to 200 degrees oven for 20 minutes...

Шаг 6

It was the turn of lentils. Boil for 8 minutes. She then "comes" when baking biscuits...

Шаг 7

The stuffing is ready. Get it out of the oven. If the vegetables have given a lot of juice, it must be drained out of shape... Baked in foil garlic mash with a fork. Add to stuffing lentils, sliced into circles olive and garlic, gently stir and allow to cool (until warm)...

Шаг 8

Sprinkle the wheat flour table, roll out the dough with a diameter of about 40cm, thickness of about 5mm. If you want to bring beauty, then cut the dough along the edges scalloped pizza cutter, using a big plate, so that the circle was smooth. Circle of dough placed on a baking tray lined with parchment... I Have a silicone Mat, but then I regretted that I had not picked up the parchment, because it then easier to transfer the breadcrumbs to the dish...

Шаг 9

Because the filling is very juicy, in avoidance of "leak," the middle of the circle sprinkle with breadcrumbs. Then put the filling, not reaching the edges of the 5-7cm, wrap the biscuits in a circle...

Шаг 10

Open sprinkle the stuffing with olive oil, and coat the biscuit with water and sprinkle with sea salt. Bake at 200 degrees for 40 minutes... Let cool 15 minutes, cut into portions and serve! Before serving you can sprinkle the pie with greens, I have arugula... by the Way, very interesting flavor addition to the biscuit!

Шаг 11

You know, for me always the most important criterion of my dishes – it is the opinion of my men (husband and two sons). This time I cautiously watched their reactions... the fact that my boys only eat pumpkin in soup, but here it slices and it pretty much... And about a miracle! Eating everything from small to big! Eating, Yes, praised! Dinner passed in a warm atmosphere of love and harmony!
Try to cook your loved ones is a very healthy, flavorful and hearty dish! You will not regret it!

Гречневая галета с чечевицей и грибами

80 - 80 минут 6 порции

Как приятно вечером собраться всем вместе за ужином, посидеть, поболтать ни о чем, пошутить, посмеяться… А когда на столе такой пирог, то приятно вдвойне! Буйство красок, ароматов, вкусов! Очень полезно, сытно и вкусно! Все продукты очень гармонично соединились друг с другом, и результат оказался превосходным! Такой пирог-галету в прованском стиле смело можно предложить не только родным на каждый день. Он займет достойное место и на праздничном столе. Начинку можно менять на свой вкус, можно экспериментировать, сколько душе угодно! В пост нам приходится отказываться от животных продуктов, которые содержат много белка. Поэтому его необходимо восполнять белком растительного происхождения. И тут нам на помощь приходит Мистраль. Красная чечевица от этой фирмы очень хороша, рекомендую! Кстати, белок чечевицы, как у всех бобовых, не является полноценным, поэтому его всегда нужно дополнять зерновыми. Что мы с вами и сделали, поместив нашу чечевицу вместе с овощами в зерновую галету. Так что кушаем правильно и с пользой для организма!!! А еще чечевица очень сытная, поэтому это блюдо можно смело отнести к основным…

на Пасхуна Пост

Ингредиенты для Гречневая галета с чечевицей и грибами

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Гречневая галета с чечевицей и грибами

Шаг 1

Соберем в кучку все наши продукты… Вот такая красочная картина у нас получилась…

Шаг 2

Смешать оливковое масло с травами. Если вы счастливый обладатель свежего тимьяна или розмарина, то, конечно, берите свежую травку, мелко нарезанную, аромат будет намного сильнее и ярче!

Шаг 3

Все овощи и грибы нарезать крупными кубиками… Черри разрезать на 4 части… Все сложить в большую миску, добавить уже ароматное масло с травами, посолить, поперчить и аккуратно перемешать…

Шаг 4

Выложить всю начинку в форму для запекания, сверху равномерно посыпать сахаром. Сахар я брала коричневый, так как он придает овощам дополнительный аромат… Чеснок очистить, завернуть в фольгу…

Шаг 5

Овощи, грибы и чеснок запекать в заранее разогретой до 200 градусов духовке 20 минут…

Шаг 6

Пришла очередь чечевицы. Отварить ее в течение 8 минут. Она потом еще «дойдет» при выпекании галеты…

Шаг 7

Начинка готова. Достаем ее из духовки. Если овощи дали много сока, то его необходимо слить из формы… Запеченый в фольге чеснок размять вилкой. Добавить в начинку чечевицу, нарезанные на кружки маслины и чеснок, аккуратно перемешать и дать остыть (до теплого состояния)…

Шаг 8

Присыпать стол пшеничной мукой, раскатать тесто диаметром примерно 40см, толщиной около 5мм. Если хотите навести красоту, то обрежьте тесто по краям фигурным ножом для пиццы, воспользовавшись большой тарелкой, чтобы круг был ровный. Круг теста кладем на противень, застеленный пергаментом… У меня силиконовый коврик, но потом я пожалела, что не взяла пергамент, т. к. на нем потом легче галету переносить на блюдо…

Шаг 9

Т. к. начинка очень сочная, то во избегания «протечки» середину круга присыпьте панировочными сухарями. Сверху выложите начинку, не доставая до краев 5-7см, и заверните галету по кругу…

Шаг 10

Сбрызните открытую начинку оливковым маслом, а галету смажьте водой и посыпьте морской солью. Выпекать при температуре 200 градусов 40 минут… Дать остыть минут 15, нарезать порционно и подавать к столу! Перед подачей можно присыпать пирог зеленью, у меня руккола… Кстати, очень интересное вкусовое дополнение к галете!

Шаг 11

Вы знаете, для меня всегда самый главный критерий оценки моих блюд – это мнение моих мужчин (мужа и двух сыновей). В этот раз я с опаской смотрела на их реакцию… Дело в том, что мои парни тыкву едят только в супе-пюре, а здесь она кусочками и ее довольно много… И о чудо! Ели все, от мала до велика! Ели, да нахваливали! Ужин прошел в теплой атмосфере любви и согласия!
Попробуйте и вы приготовить своим близким это очень полезное, ароматное и сытное блюдо! Вы не пожалеете!