1. Broths and soups
  2. Hot soups
  3. Solyanka
All recipes » Broths and soups » Hot soups » Solyanka

Meat Solyanka

3.0
103
Meat Solyanka

This is my version, not the classic!


Cooking time120 minutes Number of servings5

Ingredients for Meat Solyanka




Step-by-step instruction of cooking Meat Solyanka


Step 1

Starts with soup. Bone and meat put in a pot. The heart and lungs in another. Cook them separately. Of course, bring to the boil and carefully remove the foam. An hour and a half from the moment of boiling and broth and heart and lungs are ready. Left out the pan of bones from the smoked brisket, bacon, sausage.


Step 2

Bone brisket dipped in the broth for half an hour before it is ready. Take out all the meat and cut into long wedges. Bones with all the meat removed, respectively. The bones give the neighbor's dog. Chicken bones and hryaschik native cat. In a separate Cup, cut into thin strips lungs and heart, broth from under them I don't use. Turns out the "specific" Cup of different sorts of cooked meat.


Step 3

Meat returned to the broth. And takes up almost a third of the pan. There two or three peeled potatoes, cut into 4 -6 pieces. Cook until cooked potatoes.


Step 4

By this time, had to be done here. Bacon cut into small pieces and in a hot pan vytaplivaete to greaves. Remove the rinds with a spoon and in the fat fry 2 large onions, cut into small cubes. When the onions gain a Golden color, add chopped 2 tomatoes. Allow the tomatoes to release their juice and put salt, dried dill, celery, Basil, sweet red pepper, Bay leaf. 10 minutes simmer the onion-tomato mass with spices. Add to the pan cut the heart and lungs. They taste very neutral, but because we need to let them soak up the sauce with spices. Seven minutes added to this mixture cut thin strips of pickles. Put together the mushrooms and frozen vegetables.


Step 5

Add chopped dill and parsley. 5 -7 minutes and the whole mass goes into the broth. The potatoes in the broth by this point should already be ready. Throw the chopped sausage. Bring to a boil and switch off the pan.



Step 6

Maslinka cut thin rings. If you want, you can put lemon without skin, sliced in 1 /4 slices. When applying the lemon and olives are placed on the surface of the soup. Per serving – 3 to 4 maslinka and 1 slice of lemon.


Step 7

At the end I throw 2 -3 prong of garlic and pungent small pepper, but it's for the thrill.

Солянка мясная сборная

150 3 / 5 120 минут 5 порции

Это мой вариант, не классический!

Ингредиенты для Солянка мясная сборная

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Солянка мясная сборная

Шаг 1

Начинается с бульона. Косточки и мясо кладу в одну кастрюлю. Сердце и легкие – в другую. Их варю отдельно. Естественно, довожу до кипения и тщательно снимаю пену. Через полтора часа от момента закипания и бульон и сердце с легкими уже готовы. Остались вне кастрюли косточки от копченой грудинки, сало, колбасы.

Шаг 2

Косточки грудинки опускаю в бульон за полчаса до его готовности. Вытаскиваем все мясо и режем длинными брусочками. С костей все мясо соответственно снимается. Кости отдаются соседской собаке. Куриные косточки и хрящики родному коту. В отдельную чашку режем тонкими полосками легкие и сердце, бульон из-под них я не использую. Получается «конкретная» чашка разносортного вареного мяса.

Шаг 3

Мясо возвращается в бульон. И занимает практически треть кастрюли. Туда же две-три чищенные картофелины, разрезанные на 4 -6 частей. Варим до готовности картофеля.

Шаг 4

К этому времени должно было быть сделано вот что. Сало режем мелкими кусочками и на раскаленной сковороде вытапливаем до шкварок. Шкварки снимаем ложкой, а в жире обжариваем 2 крупных луковицы, нарезанные мелкими брусочками. Когда лук наберет золотистый цвет, добавляем туда мелко нарезанные 2 помидора. Даем помидорам выпустить свой сок и отправляем туда соль, сушеные укроп, сельдерей, базилик, сладкий красный перец, лавровый лист. Минут 10 тушим луково-томатную массу со специями. Добавляем в сковороду резаные сердце и легкие. Они по вкусу очень нейтральны, а потому надо дать им пропитаться соусом со специями. Минут через семь добавляем к этой смеси резаные тонкими полосками соленые огурцы. Вместе кладем грибочки и заморозку овощей.

Шаг 5

Добавляем резаные зелень укропа с петрушкой. 5 -7 минут и вся масса отправляется в бульон. Картошка в бульоне к этому моменту должна быть уже готова. Кидаем туда же мелко порезанную колбасу. Доводим до кипения и выключаем кастрюлю.

Шаг 6

Маслинки режутся тонкими колечками. Если хотите, можно положить лимон без кожи, нарезанный на 1 /4 дольки. При подаче лимон и маслины укладываются на поверхность солянки. На порцию – 3 -4 маслинки и 1 кружок лимона.

Шаг 7

В конце еще я кидаю 2 -3 зубца чеснока и жгучий небольшой перчик, но это для любителей острого.