Puff pastry and homemade products

196 4 / 5 - -

Very hearty dish that can be cooked for guests.

Ingredients for Puff pastry and homemade products

Step by step instruction of cooking Puff pastry and homemade products

Шаг 1

Learned how to make puff pastry a lightweight way and already more half a year do not buy. Water, eggs, salt, sugar, vinegar, vegetable oil and flour knead the dough. Let rest 10 minutes Divide into 4 parts and each in turn roll out into a circle with a diameter of 35-45 cm Margarine is also divided into 4 parts. Half the rolled out circle of dough to grease with margarine.

Шаг 2

Folded twice to lubricate the next half.

Шаг 3

Then again doubled and again to lubricate only half.

Шаг 4

And this dough folded and lubricated, and to repeat the procedure, so the result here is a square. And to do so with the other three pieces of dough, each square can be put in a separate bag and put into the refrigerator not less than 2.5-3 hours at night. Remove the dough from the refrigerator allow to warm up for at least 30 min. to unroll easily and the layers do not stick to each other. From this dough I made pies with minced meat, nuts, cheese, in General, the filling can be varied.

Шаг 5

This time I baked fish in General, and for that I dough and margarine divided only into 2 parts and roll the dough wider. And the fish cut along and between the two halves rubbed cheese, and thickly sprinkled with grass. Wrapped the fish in the batter and bake 40 minutes at 180-200 gr. Came to visit my sister and her daughter and grandson and it was awkward to take pictures with them, the more they were in a hurry, but from the remnants it is not very nice pie with minced meat, but it was very tasty, I did not get (daughter and her husband ate while I slept). Well, "Sea language just "flew" in this test, and the nurse took a prescription that does not like to cook.

Шаг 6

And yet such cakes of minced meat baked.





BON APPETIT!

Слоeное тесто домашнего приготовления и изделия из него

101 4 / 5 - -

Очень сытное блюдо, которое можно приготовить и для гостей.

Ингредиенты для Слоeное тесто домашнего приготовления и изделия из него

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Слоeное тесто домашнего приготовления и изделия из него

Шаг 1

Научилась делать слоёное тесто облегчённым способом и уже больше пол года не покупаю. Из воды, яйца, соли, сахара, уксуса, растительного масла и муки замесить тесто. Дать отдохнуть 10 мин. Разделить на 4 части и каждую по очереди раскатать в круг диаметром 35-45 см. Маргарин тоже поделить на 4 части. Половину нашего раскатанного круга из теста смазать маргарином.

Шаг 2

Сложив вдвое смазать следующую половину.

Шаг 3

Затем опять сложить вдвое и опять смазать только половину.

Шаг 4

И это тесто сложить и смазать, и ещё раз повторить процедуру, чтоб получился вот такой квадрат. И так поступить с остальными тремя кусками теста, каждый квадрат такой положить в отдельный мешок и убрать в холодильник не менее, чем на 2,5-3 часа, можно на ночь. Вынув тесто из холодильника дать согреться не менее 30 мин, чтобы раскатывалось легко и слои не прилипли друг к другу. Из этого теста я делала пирожки с фаршем, с орехами, с творогом, вообщем начинка может быть разнообразная.

Шаг 5

В этот раз я запекла "Морской язык", для этого я и тесто и маргарин поделила только на 2 части, и раскатала тесто пошире. А рыбу разрезала вдоль и между половинками натёрла сыр и густо посыпала травой. Завернула рыбу в тесто и выпекала 40 мин. при 180-200 гр. Приехала в гости сестра с дочерью и внуком и было неудобно фотографировать при них, тем более они торопились, но из остатков слепила не очень симпатичный пирожок с мясным фаршем, но он был очень вкусным, мне он не достался (дочь с мужем сьели пока спала). Ну а "Морской язык просто "улетел" в этом тесте, и сестра рецепт забрала, которая совсем не любит готовить.

Шаг 6

И ещё такие пирожки из мясного фарша испекла.





ПРИЯТНОГО АППЕТИТА!