Sevinch

302 3 / 5 50 минут -

Created based on Imam baildi and casseroles. Sevinch - in Turkish- "joy." So named because like Turkish language.

Ingredients for Sevinch

Step by step instruction of cooking Sevinch

Шаг 1

From pepper cut off the top, cleaned up the seeds and cut into rings.

Шаг 2

mushrooms cut into slices (do not crumble!),fry in small amount of vegetable oil. fry not more than 7-10 minutes. My eggplant,pierce in several places and put in the oven for 15 minutes (before the start of the wrinkling of the skin). As soon as the eggplants start to wrinkle, take out and put on 5-7 minutes in a covered pan. Just take out the cooled eggplant,remove the skin,cut into slices,thickness about 0.5 cm

Шаг 3

potatoes clean,cut into slices and bake for about 15 minutes in the oven at Protvino (pre-salt it and sprinkle with spices). finely chopped herbs. onion and carrot finely chop and fry until Golden brown. Mix the roasted carrots and onions with finely chopped greens. In a baking dish layer the ingredients: eggplant,tomatoes,mushrooms,minced meat . the last layer is potatoes. Each layer sprinkle with a mixture of greens and roasted vegetables. Spread on top of the ring pepper for decoration.Squeezing on the surface of the garlic.

Шаг 4

Do fill in a little warm milk, add 2 tbsp flour,spices (I take hops suneli, black pepper,salt), eggs. All this stir. Pour the mixture of our dish and put in oven for 30-40 minutes (before significant evaporation of the fill).

1. Горячие блюда
  2. Блюда из овощей, грибов, бобовых
Все рецепты » Горячие блюда » Блюда из овощей, грибов, бобовых

Севинч

3.0
69
Севинч

Создана на основе имам баэлды и овощных запеканок. Севинч- в переводе с турецкого- "радость". Назвала так, потому что нравится турецкий язык.


Время приготовления50 минут Количество порций-

Ингредиенты для Севинч




Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Севинч


Шаг 1

У перца отрезаем верхушку, вычищаем семечки и нарезаем кольцами.


Шаг 2

нарезаем грибы ломтиками (не крошить!),обжариваем в небольшом количестве растительного масла. жарить не больше 7-10 минут. Баклажаны моем,протыкаем в нескольких местах и кладем в духовку минут на 15 (до начала сморщивания кожицы). Как только баклажаны начнут морщиться, вынимаем и кладем минут на 5-7 в закрытую кастрюлю. Вынимаем чуть остывшие баклажаны,снимаем кожицу,нарезаем ломтиками,толщиной примерно 0,5 см


Шаг 3

картофель чистим,нарезаем ломтиками и запекаем в течение примерно 15 минут в духовке на протвине (предварительно солим его и посыпаем специями). зелень мелко порубить. лук и морковь мелко порубить и обжарить до золотистого цвета. Смешать обжаренные морковь и лук с мелко порубленной зеленью. На форму для запекания выкладываем послойно: баклажаны,помидоры,грибы,фарш . последний слой- картофель. Каждый слой посыпаем смесью зелени и обжаренных овощей. Сверху выкладываем кольца перца-для украшения.Выдавливаем на поверхность чеснок.


Шаг 4

Делаем заливку: в чуть теплое молоко добавляем 2 ст.л. муки,специи (я беру хмели-сунели, черный молотый перец,соль), яйца. Все это перемешиваем. Заливаем смесью наше блюдо и ставим в духовку минут на 30-40 (до значительного выпаривания заливки).





Не пропускайте лучшие рецепты, промокоды и обновления. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!