1. Desserts
  2. Other desserts
  3. Dessert cream
All recipes » Desserts » Other desserts » Dessert cream

Tiramisu

59
Tiramisu

Tiramisu (Tiramisu) — one of the most popular desserts in the world. There are several stories of creation and versions of the translation of the name. First learned about it 10 years ago, I read in the book of the English author about his adventures in Portugal. "Uma Casa em Portugal", Richard Hewitt. The dessert was served at the party local "Jet Set". Reading, very interested, looked everywhere for the recipe. To make this interesting dessert could only a year later, when went on sale "travertine". This fresh Italian cheese, the consistency resembles thick cream unfortunately, nothing is impossible. If you have the opportunity, be sure to buy and prepare! Now - Tira-me isso (Port. ) Give me that.. ; -)


Cooking time 20 minutes Number of servings4

Ingredients for Tiramisu




Step-by-step instruction of cooking Tiramisu


Step 1

To make a very strong black coffee. Better not be lazy and grind, the smell will be stronger. In cooled coffee add 4 tablespoons of rum.


Step 2

Beat on maximum speed the egg yolks with 50g of sugar until the volume increases 2 times and to obtain a firm white foam, continuing to whisk (at this time, the speed decrease) gradually introduce fresh mascarpone.


Step 3

It turns out that such a fluffy white mixture.


Step 4

Separately, very well, until resistant foam, whisk the whites, gradually adding 10gr of sugar.


Step 5

Mix gently with a spoon, gradually enter the beaten egg whites into the yolk cream.


Step 6

The fluffy mass ready.


Step 7

In in advance prepared a beautiful shape (you can sort kremanku) spread 1/3 of mixture. Sticks cookie breaks into 3 pieces and soaked in coffee-rum mixture pieces stacked on the surface of the cream. Soak the biscuits have to be very fast, not letting it soak.


Step 8

The layer of cookies put the rest of our whipped cream, level the surface. Cover with plastic wrap and immediately put in the freezer for 30 min, maximum 60 min.

1. Десерты
  2. Другие десерты
  3. Десертные крема
Все рецепты » Десерты » Другие десерты » Десертные крема

Тирамису

43
Тирамису

Тирамису (Tiramisu) — один из самых популярных десертов в мире. Существует несколько историй его создания и версий перевода названия. Впервые узнала о нем 10 лет назад, прочитала в книжке английского автора о его приключениях в Португалии. "Uma Casa em Portugal", Richard Hewitt. Десерт сервировали на вечеринке местного "Jet Set". Прочитав, очень заинтересовалась, искала повсюду рецепт. Приготовить этот любопытный десерт смогла только через год, когда появился в продаже "маскарпоне". Этот свежий итальянский сыр, по консистенции напоминающий густые сливки к большому сожалению, заменить ничем нельзя. Если у вас есть такая возможность - обязательно купите и приготовьте! Итак - Tira-me isso (Порт. ) Дайте мне этого.. ; -)


Время приготовления20 минут Количество порций4

Ингредиенты для Тирамису




Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Тирамису


Шаг 1

Приготовить очень крепкий черный кофе. Лучше не полениться и смолоть, запах будет сильнее. В остуженный кофе добавить 4 столовые ложки рома.


Шаг 2

Взбить на максимальной скорости яичные желтки с 50гр сахарного песка до увеличения объема в 2 раза и до получения стойкой белой пены, продолжая взбивать (в это время скорость уменьшить) вводим постепенно свежий маскарпоне.


Шаг 3

Получается вот такая пышная белая смесь.


Шаг 4

Отдельно, очень хорошо, до стойкой пены, взбиваем белки, постепенно добавляя 10гр сахарного песка.


Шаг 5

Осторожно перемешивая ложкой, постепенно вводим взбитые белки в желтковый крем.


Шаг 6

Пышная масса готова.


Шаг 7

В заранее приготовленную красивую форму (можно сразу разложить по креманкам) выкладываем 1/3 часть смеси. Палочки печенья разламываем на 3 части и пропитанные в кофейно-ромовой смеси кусочки укладываем на поверхность крема. Пропитывать печенье надо очень быстро, не давая ему размокнуть.


Шаг 8

На слой печенья укладываем остаток нашего взбитого крема, разравниваем поверхность. Накрываем пищевой пленкой и сразу ставим в морозильную камеру на мин. 30 максимум 60 мин.





Не пропускайте лучшие рецепты, промокоды и обновления. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!