Homemade Burger

44 - - -

Prepare perfect homemade Burger with homemade bun, grilled juicy Patty and two kinds of sauce. If you think it's hard to make something deeply wrong, we need readily available products and a little free time. Let's have a Burger party at home!

Ingredients for Homemade Burger

Video of cooking Homemade Burger

Step by step instruction of cooking Homemade Burger

Шаг 1

Beef wash, cut into pieces, mince. Onion I shredded with a blender, so Patty will be juicier. Add salt, pepper to taste, mix well and allow to infuse for at least an hour in the fridge.

Шаг 2

For the white sauce, combine the yogurt with the mustard, salt and squeeze lemon juice. If desired, you can add zubchik garlic. Mix the sauce is ready.

Шаг 3

For red sauce, finely chop two onions, chop the garlic. Spread on a pan with vegetable oil, add sugar or honey and well fry that onions are gold. Then add wine vinegar, soy sauce Narsharab. Fry for about three minutes so all the flavors have mixed.

Шаг 4

Then add ketchup or tomato sauce and fry for 10-15 minutes to make the sauce ozarilsya. After five minutes, try it, add salt to taste, pepper, spices. The prepared sauce can be stored in this form, but you can grind in a blender and cool.

Шаг 5

Gonna marinate the onions: you can take the red, and it is possible and usual. Cut the onion into half rings, add 1 tablespoon of sugar, vinegar and I added Narsharab, if not, may not. Mix well, a little trambeam, cover and leave to marinate.

Шаг 6

Wet hands take the meat, place it in a plastic bag and form a Patty larger than the bun, frying it a little Garitsa. Put a package of hamburger on a plate, take the next and forming another Patty. Burgers fry the amount that you eat, continue to not need to cook, they are delicious just cooked.

Шаг 7

I fried the patties in a grill pan but you can fry and normal. Brush lubricated mincemeat with sunflower oil and spread on a pan. While fried one side, put some butter on top.

Шаг 8

Fry the patties for 3-4 minutes on both sides. At the end of cooking you can put on the Burger a slice of cheese to slightly melt.

Шаг 9

Cut buns in half and fry in butter cut side. So the buns are crispy, flavorful and not get soggy from the sauce.

Шаг 10

Assemble the Burger according to your taste. On a toasted bun spread red sauce, then lettuce, a slice of tomato, pickled onions, Patty with cheese, cucumber, pickled onions, white sauce, the second part of the bread. The ingredients you can add or remove to your taste.

Шаг 11

Serve immediately and enjoy the taste. Bon appetit!

Домашний бургер

64 - - -

Готовим идеальный домашний бургер - с домашней булочкой, обжаренной на гриле сочной котлетой и двумя видами соуса. Если вы думаете, что это сложно приготовить, то глубоко ошибаетесь, нам нужны вполне доступные продукты и немного свободного времени. Устроим бургер-пати дома!

Ингредиенты для Домашний бургер

Видео приготовления Домашний бургер

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Домашний бургер

Шаг 1

Говядину моем, нарезаем на кусочки, пропускаем через мясорубку. Лук я измельчила блендером, так котлета будет сочнее. Добавляем соль, перец по вкусу, хорошо перемешаем и даем настояться минимум час в холодильнике.

Шаг 2

Для белого соуса смешаем йогурт с горчицей, посолим и выдавим лимонный сок. При желании можете добавить зубочек чеснока. Перемешаем, соус готов.

Шаг 3

Для красного соуса мелко нарежем две луковицы, измельчим чеснок. Выкладываем на сковороду с растительным маслом, добавляем сахар или мед и хорошо обжарим, чтобы лук начал золотиться. Потом добавляем винный уксус, соевый соус и наршараб. Обжарим минуты три, чтобы все вкусы смешались.

Шаг 4

Потом добавляем кетчуп или томатный соус и обжариваем минут 10-15, чтобы соус ужарился. Через пять минут попробуем, добавим по вкусу соль, перец, специи. Готовый соус можно оставить в таком виде, а можно измельчить блендером и остудить.

Шаг 5

Замаринуем лук: можно взять красный, а можно и обычный. Нарезаем лук полукольцами, добавляем 1 ст. л. сахара, уксус и я добавила наршараб, если нет, можете не добавлять. Хорошо перемешаем, немного утрамбуем, накроем крышкой и оставим мариноваться.

Шаг 6

Влажными руками берем фарш, выкладываем его на полиэтиленовый пакет и формируем котлету, размером больше, чем ваша булочка, при жарке она немного ужарится. Перекладываем пакет с котлетой на тарелку, берем следующий и формируем еще одну котлету. Котлеты жарим то количество, которое будете есть, впредь готовить не нужно, они вкусные только приготовленные.

Шаг 7

Я жарила котлеты на сковороде-гриль, но можно обжарить и на обычной. Кисточкой смазываем котлету подсолнечным маслом и выкладываем на сковороду. Пока жарится одна сторона, смажем маслом верхнюю часть.

Шаг 8

Обжариваем котлеты по 3-4 минуты с двух сторон. В конце жарки можно выложить на котлету ломтик сыра, чтобы он немного расплавился.

Шаг 9

Разрежем булочки пополам и обжарим на сливочном масле срезанной стороной. Так булочки будут хрустящими, ароматными и не размокнут сразу от соуса.

Шаг 10

Собираем бургер по своему вкусу. На обжаренную булочку выкладываем красный соус, потом листья салата, кружочек помидора, маринованный лук, котлета с сыром, огурец, маринованный лук, белый соус, вторая часть булки. Ингредиенты можно добавить или убрать под свой вкус.

Шаг 11

Подаем незамедлительно и наслаждаемся вкусом. Приятного аппетита!