1. Hot meals
  2. Meat dishes
  3. Hot beef
  4. Azerbaijan
All recipes » Hot meals » Meat dishes » Hot beef » Azerbaijan

Tava kababi

5.0
145
Tava kababi

The Azerbaijan cuisine. Using the translation from Turkish kebab. Not all kababi in Azerbaijani cuisine made in the traditional method. I want to offer to your attention a simple recipe varieties kababa - tava kababi (kababa in the pan).


Cooking time- Number of servings-

Ingredients for Tava kababi




Step-by-step instruction of cooking Tava kababi


Step 1

Make salt and pepper regular ground beef (the ratio of onions and meat 1 :2 ). Fry the round cakes and place the finished patties in one clean pan.


Step 2

Take potatoes (based on 2 potatoes per person, plus 2 - just in case). Clean, cut potatoes crosswise width of 3 to 4 mm. Fry each potato in the pan. Don't forget to add salt as cooking. Get kind of chips, only thicker.


Step 3

As the potato is ready, put it in the same pan with the meatballs. If you still have the oil from frying, add it to the top, but do not need much, otherwise the dish will be very greasy.


Step 4

Take one teaspoon of tumeric, 1 tsp citric acid 1 /2 tsp. salt, stir and pour boiling water (1 Cup). Pour over this mixture the contents of the pan. Try to mix hit anything. Put a frying pan on a medium heat, cover and simmer for about 1 -1. 5 hours, until the liquid evaporates. Nothing to mix, just sometimes to check so it doesn't burn.

Тава кябабы

297 5 / 5 - -

Азербайджанская кухня. Кябаб в переводе с азербайджанского - шашлык. Не всякие кябабы в азербайджанской кухне делаются традиционным методом. Хочу предложить вашему вниманию простой рецепт разновидности кябаба - тава кябабы (кябаба на сковородке).

Ингредиенты для Тава кябабы

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Тава кябабы

Шаг 1

Сделайте с добавлением соли и перца обычный фарш из говядины (соотношение лука и мяса 1 :2 ). Пожарьте круглые котлетки и уложите готовые котлетки в одну чистую сковородку.

Шаг 2

Возьмите картофелины (из расчета 2 картофелины на человека, плюс 2 - на всякий случай). Очистите, разрежьте картофелины поперек шириной 3 -4 мм. Пожарьте каждую картофелину на сковородке. Не забудьте солить по мере приготовления. Получаются своего рода чипсы, только потолще.

Шаг 3

Как картошка будет готова, уложить ее в ту же сковородку, где уже находятся котлетки. Если у вас осталось масло от жарки, добавьте его сверху, но много не надо, иначе блюдо будет очень жирным.

Шаг 4

Возьмите одну чайную ложку желтого имбиря, 1 ч. л. лимонной кислоты, 1 /2 ч. л. соли, перемешайте и залейте кипятком (1 стакан). Залейте этой смесью содержимое сковородки. Постарайтесь, чтобы смесь попала на все. Поставьте сковородку на средний огонь, накройте крышкой и варите все это около 1 -1, 5 часа, пока жидкость не испарится. Ничего не надо перемешивать, просто иногда проверять, чтобы не подгорело.