The Royal ear

212 - 160 минут 10 порции

Real Royal ear by an old recipe. Has a distinctive aroma and taste. This recipe used to prepare soup for the Russian tsars. Found it on one of the sites was a photo of the recipe from the cookbook of 1896. All recommend this recipe. Thus it is not difficult to prepare. Fish be sure to use only a river. While catfish and bream will not work. In Russia, for this ear was served pancakes with red caviar or fish.

for Easterfor Christmas

Ingredients for The Royal ear

Step by step instruction of cooking The Royal ear

Шаг 1

Pervy broth.
Take any small fish (carp, perch, Rudd). Gutting it, remove the gills and wash the fish. Place the fish in cheesecloth and cook for 1 hour. After cooking the fish throw away.

Шаг 2

Repeat broth.
Take the fish for the second broth (trout or pike). Gutting it, remove the gills and wash the fish. Cut into big pieces, put in cheesecloth and put in the first stock. Peel the onions and carrots. Lay intact along with the fish. Cook for 30 minutes. Take out onions and carrots, and throw them. Then cook for another 30 minutes.

Шаг 3

Take the fish out of the broth. Clean the fish from skin and bones. Mash with a fork the fish into mush, which we then put at the end of cooking the soup (see the penultimate step).

Шаг 4

The third broth.
Take the fish for a third of the soup (sturgeon, sterlet, Beluga). Disemboweled it, cut off the head, and the head is thrown, wash. Definitely need to pull the chord. To do this, cut the spine from the belly across the length and pulls the chord. Cut into serving pieces of 3 to 5 cm, approximately. One portion of soup put two or three pieces of fish.

Шаг 5

Peel the potato and cut it into small cubes. Lay the fish and potatoes, add salt to taste. Cook until the potatoes are done, about 30 minutes.

Шаг 6

At the end of cooking, lay the fish from the second broth and pour the vodka. If the broth is cloudy, then lighten the caviar and whipped with the salt water protein. When this is clarified before placing the fish from the second broth and vodka.

Шаг 7

Cover with a lid and infuse for 10 minutes. Ear ready. When serving, fill with finely chopped parsley. In Russia, for this ear was served pancakes with red caviar or fish.

1. Бульоны и супы
  2. Горячие супы
  3. Рыбный суп
Все рецепты » Бульоны и супы » Горячие супы » Рыбный суп

Царская уха

84
Царская уха

Настоящая царская уха по старинному рецепту. Отличается особым ароматом и вкусом. Этот рецепт использовали для приготовления ухи для русских царей. Нашёл его на одном из сайтов, было фото рецепта из кулинарной книги 1896 года. Все очень хвалят этот рецепт. При этом он не сложен в приготовлении. Рыбу обязательно нужно использовать только речную. При этом сом и лещь не подойдут. На Руси к такой ухе подавали блины с красной икрой или рыбой.


Время приготовления 160 минут Количество порций10

Ингредиенты для Царская уха




Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Царская уха


Шаг 1

Перевый бульон.
Берем любую мелкую рыбу (карась, окунь, красноперка). Потрошим её, вытаскиваем жабры и промываем. Рыбу кладем в марлю и варим 1 час. После варки рыбу выбрасываем.


Шаг 2

Вторной бульон.
Берем рыбу для второго бульона (форель или щуку). Потрошим её, вытаскиваем жабры и промываем. Режем на крупные куски, кладем в марлю и закладываем в первый бульон. Чистим лук и морковь. Закладываем целыми вместе с рыбой. Варим 30 минут. Вытаскиваем лук и морковь, и выбрасываем их. Затем варим ещё 30 минут.


Шаг 3

Вытаскиваем рыбу из бульона. Очищаем рыбу от кожицы и костей. Разминаем вилкой рыбу в кашицу, которую мы потом положим в конце варки ухи (смотри предпоследний шаг).


Шаг 4

Третий бульон.
Берем рыбу для третьего бульона (осетр, стерлядь, белуга). Потрошим её, отрезаем голову, и голову выбрасываем, промываем. Обязательно нужно вытащить хорду. Для этого надрезаем позвоночник со стороны брюха по всей длине и вытаскиваем хорду. Режем на порционные куски размером 3 на 5 см., примерно. На одну порцию ухи кладут два три кусочка рыбы.


Шаг 5

Чистим картофель и режем его мелкими кубиками. Закладываем рыбу и картофель, солим по вкусу. Варим до готовности картофеля, минут 30.


Шаг 6

В конце варки закладываем рыбу из второго бульона и вливаем водку. Если бульон мутный, то осветляем чёрной икрой или взбитым с подсоленной водой белком. При этом осветляют до закладки рыбы из второго бульона и водки.


Шаг 7

Накрывают крышкой и настаивают 10 минут. Уха готова. При подаче заправить мелко порезанной петрушкой. На Руси к такой ухе подавали блины с красной икрой или рыбой.





Не пропускайте лучшие рецепты, промокоды и обновления. Подписывайтесь на рассылку!