Braised beef lung

3.3k - 60 минут 4 порции

Beef lung can be cooked many delicious and healthy meals. The use of this byproduct in that it contains many vitamins, iron and iodine. The energy value of the product is just 92 calories. Easy beef contain less fat than conventional meat. I have to say, the dish is not for everybody!

Ingredients for Braised beef lung

Step by step instruction of cooking Braised beef lung

Шаг 1

Easy steeped in cold water for about 1-1,5 h. Carefully wash it.

Шаг 2

Cut into small pieces.

Шаг 3

Fry the onion until Golden brown.

Шаг 4

Add the garlic, salt, and pepper. Pour boiled water (150-200gr.)

Шаг 5

Put our "delicacy", add the Basil and stir.

Шаг 6

If You are badly washed and easy when extinguishing foam is formed, you need to take the cap of smaller diameter to hold the contents so that the broth flowed over the edge of the cover. A spoon to collect the scum on the sides and the scum under the lid itself is stuck to the lid will only have to wash the lid and spoon)))

Шаг 7

After 10 minutes of extinguishing our "delicacy" will lose its color more dark and not very attractive-practically black, but this does not affect the taste. Easy simmer under a lid for about 30-40 minutes, stirring occasionally. Here is an interesting, tasty, nutritious dish turns out.
Easy stew can be a wonderful addition to almost any side dish, be it rice or buckwheat, pasta or potatoes in any form.

Тушеное говяжье легкое

166 - 60 минут 4 порции

Из говяжьего легкого можно приготовить множество вкусных и полезных блюд. Польза данного субпродукта в том, что в нем содержится много различных витаминов, железо и йод. Энергетическая ценность продукта всего 92 ккал. Говяжьи легкие содержат меньше жиров, нежели обычное мясо. Скажу сразу, блюдо это на любителя!

Ингредиенты для Тушеное говяжье легкое

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Тушеное говяжье легкое

Шаг 1

Вымачиваем лёгкое в холодной воде примерно 1-1,5ч. Тщательно промываем его.

Шаг 2

Режем на небольшие кусочки.

Шаг 3

Обжариваем в масле лук до золотистого цвета.

Шаг 4

Добавляем чеснок, солим, перчим. Влить кипяченую воду (150-200гр.)

Шаг 5

Выкладываем наш "деликатес", добавляем базилик и перемешиваем.

Шаг 6

Если все же Вы плохо промыли лёгкое и при тушении образовалась пенка, нужно взять крышку меньшего диаметра, прижать содержимое так, чтобы бульон вытек за края крышки. Ложкой собрать накипь по бокам, а накипь что под крышкой сама прилипает к крышке, останется только помыть крышку и ложку)))

Шаг 7

После 10 минут тушения наш "деликатес" утратит свой окрас на более тёмный и не очень привлекательный-прак тически чёрный, но это никак не влияет на его вкус. Тушим лёгкое под закрытой крышкой примерно 30-40 минут, периодически помешивая. Вот такое интересное, вкусное, питательное блюдо получается.
Тушеное легкое может стать прекрасным дополнением практически к любому гарниру, будь то рис или гречка, макароны или картофель в любом виде.