Tropical vegan cupcakes

141 - 40 минут 12 порции

There are no empty calories - just useful! Muffins without sugar, but very sweet. Without milk and eggs, but lush. And what fragrant, because their coconut oil, dates, banana, orange juice. Believe me, they are worth a try!

for New Yearfor Easterfor 8th of Marchfor birthdayfor Christmasfor 23rd of Februaryfor Valentine's Dayfor Lent

Ingredients for Tropical vegan cupcakes

Step by step instruction of cooking Tropical vegan cupcakes

Шаг 1

I often substitute the sugar for dates in baking. Buy the cheap dates, they are very sweet and have a caramel taste. Be sure to mine and remove the bones.

Шаг 2

Banana should be soft, ripe and sweet.

Шаг 3

You will need 80 gr. freshly squeezed orange juice. One medium orange will suffice. It is better that the orange was sour, so the dough was the reaction with soda. If the orange is too sweet to add a teaspoon of lemon juice.

Шаг 4

Flour mixed with soda, sift and add to batter, stir well. You can add a pinch of vanilla, but very flavorful! You can use whole wheat flour or of the flour to replace the bran.

Шаг 5

Put the dough into molds, filling about 2/3 full. Bake in preheated oven at 180-190°C for 30 minutes. The finished muffins should look a little ozolotilsya. You can also check the readiness with a wooden toothpick, it should come out dry. The output is exactly 12 pieces ;)

Тропические веганские кексы

217 - 40 минут 12 порции

Здесь нет пустых калорий - только полезные! Кексы без сахара, но очень сладкие. Без молока и яиц, но пышные. И какие ароматные, ведь в их составе кокосовое масло, финики, банан, апельсиновый сок. Поверьте, они стоят того, чтобы их попробовать!

на Новый годна Пасхуна 8 Мартана День рожденияна Рождествона 23 февраляна День Влюбленныхна Пост

Ингредиенты для Тропические веганские кексы

Пошаговая инструкция приготовления Тропические веганские кексы

Шаг 1

Я часто заменяю сахар на финики в выпечке. Покупаю самые дешевые финики, они очень сладкие и имеют карамельный вкус. Обязательно хорошо мою и удаляю косточки.

Шаг 2

Банан должен быть мягкий, спелый и сладкий.

Шаг 3

Потребуется 80 гр. свежевыжатого апельсинового сока. Одного среднего апельсина будет достаточно. Лучше, чтобы апельсин был кисленьким, чтобы в тесто была реакция с содой. Если апельсин слишком сладкий, до дополнительно добавьте ложку лимонного сока.

Шаг 4

Муку смешать с содой, просеять и добавить в тесто, хорошо размешать. Можно добавить щепотку ванили, но и без неё очень ароматно! Вы можете использовать цельнозерновую муку, или часть муки заменить отрубями.

Шаг 5

Выложить тесто в формочки, заполняя примерно на 2/3. Выпекать в разогретой духовке при 180-190°С 30 минут. Готовые кексы должны немного позолотиться. Можно также проверить готовность деревянной зубочисткой, она должна выходить сухой. На выходе ровно 12 штук ;)