Narsharab

What to cook from Narsharab more

Salad "Rhapsody"
485 - 30м 2
Offer to cook dinner salad, which will replace the hamburger with a side dish and will become a full-fledged dinner. After all, chicken with vegetables, it's bright, it's fast, it's satisfying and it's just finally. And if the court of autumn, and budget. And, Yes, it's delicious. Cooking?
Chicken lavangi
423 - - -
Dear cooks, publish another recipe for all lovers of Azerbaijani cuisine for those who are acquainted with dishes of national cuisine. From all of my guests who had the opportunity to taste this dish, remember its taste, you should teach it to cook! There is nothing complicated in cooking! Go! Help yourself! And I will be glad, if you make yourself a chicken!
Azerbaijan tomato salad with sumac
382 - - -
Very tasty salad, I didn't even expect it so we like it) Minimum ingredients, maximum taste. I have time to try until tomato season is not over! Would be delicious with fresh bread or dried cabaleu, perfect as a garnish for potatoes, meat or chicken, and just eat it - a pleasure!
Mussels in far East
277 5 20м 3
With SPRING all chefs!!! This dish is my husband fantasy. Indescribable, delicate taste of mussels in combination with sweet and sour sauce and hints of garlic and cilantro. Well suited to non-strict fast days. And for a romantic dinner - just a fairy tale. Very tasty.
The chicken in the glaze of soy sauce
224 - - -
Chicken dishes are on our table quite frequently, so I try to cook it into something new. Here is another recipe, the chicken is soft and pleasant to the taste.
Salad with ham, pear and avocado
222 - 30м -
Brought once again the son of hamonica and I decided to offer you one of our favorite salads with "participation" ham.

Show more

Наршараб

Что приготовить из наршараба еще

Салат "Осенняя рапсодия"
0.7k - 30м 2
Предлагаю на ужин приготовить салат, который заменит котлету с гарниром и станет полноценным ужином. Ведь курица с овощами, это ярко, это быстро, это сытно и это просто, наконец. А если на дворе осень, то это еще и бюджетно. И, да, это вкусно. Готовим?
Курица лявянги
0.6k - - -
Дорогие поварята, публикую еще один рецепт для всех любителей азербайджанской кухни, для тех кто любит знакомится с блюдами национальных кухонь. Из всех моих гостей, кому доводилось пробовать это блюдо, вспоминают его вкус и просят научить это готовить! Сложного нет ничего в приготовлении! Заходите! Угощайтесь! И буду рада, если приготовите себе такую курочку!
Азербайджанский салат из помидоров с сумахом
0.6k - - -
Очень вкусный салат, я даже не ожидала, что он нам так понравится) Минимум ингредиентов, максимум вкуса. Успевайте попробовать, пока помидорный сезон не закончился! Будет вкусно со свежим хлебом или подсушенной чабатой, отлично подойдёт в качестве гарнира к картофелю, мясу или курице, да и просто так съесть - одно удовольствие!
Мидии по-дальневосточному
412 5 20м 3
С ВЕСНОЙ всех поварят!!! Это блюдо - наша с мужем фантазия. Непередаваемый, нежный вкус мидий в сочетании с кисло-сладким соусом и нотками чеснока и кинзы. Хорошо подойдет в нестрогие постные дни. А для романтического ужина - просто сказка. Очень вкусно.
Салат с хамоном, грушей и авокадо
339 - 30м -
Привёз в очередной раз сынуля хамончика и решила я вас угостить нашим одним из любимых салатов с "участием" хамона.
Курица в глазури из соевого соуса
337 - - -
Блюда из курицы бывают на нашем столе довольно часто, поэтому я стараюсь почаще готовить из неё что-то новенькое. Вот очередной рецепт, курочка получается мягкой и приятной на вкус.

Показать еще