Katyk

Table of content:

What to cook from Katyk more

SUJUD-PILAF - pilaf with dill and qazmaq
420 4 70м -
About the pilaf can tell a lot, especially in Azerbaijan. There are about 200 species. No visitor, having been away, not leaving until will test the main dish is pilaf. Today put one kind of pilaf with dill. For magazine contest "the Culinary workshop"".
Currents-non
378 - - -
Good day! The recipe is delicious, thin, crispy Uzbek flatbread from the book of Stalik hankishiev, my debut on this site, so do not judge strictly. Please, look, cook, enjoy.
Hengel with chicken in garlic sour cream
191 - 50м 6
How many can remember mom always making this dish, it's something between gingelom and beshbarmak, a long time did not dare to expose him, because the exact name is not know and prepare his own way for many years. Most importantly the dish, so delicious that it became the signature dish of our family. And it is served on a large plate of watering garlic sour cream mmmmmmmmmm delicious!!!
Cuticle hurda
164 - - -
Cuticle hurda is Uzbek rice milk soup. Katá — fermented beverage spread among the Turkic peoples in Bulgaria. It is produced from natural milk by ripening with special bacterial cultures. From all other types of yogurt katyk you'll be cooking it from boiled milk, which provides a higher fat content. Is kept ready katyk 2-3 days. After that it becomes more sour and spicy, and can be added to fatty soups and broths. If You can't find him, try to replace his fat yogurt or very thick curd or yogurt. Cuticle hurda - flavorful and nutritious soup.
Stuffed grape leaves - dolma
150 3 40м -
Meat, pickled grape leaves, rice.
Cakes "yum"
120 4.5 - -
Cakes with delicate toppings of cabbage, eggs and cheese... Try it, you will not regret!

Show more

Катык

Что приготовить из катыка еще

ШЮЙУД-ПЛОВ - плов с укропом и газмахом
319 4 70м -
Про плов можно рассказывать очень много, особенно в Азербайджане. Насчитывается около 200 видов. Ни один гость, побывав в гостях, не уйдет, пока не опробует самое главное блюдо - это плов. Сегодня выставляю один вид - плов с укропом. Для конкурса журнала "Кулинарный практикум"".
Токи-нон
278 - - -
Доброго времени суток! Рецепт вкусной, тонкой, хрустящей узбекской лепешки из книги Сталика Ханкишиева, мой дебютный на этом сайте, так что не судите строго. Прошу, заглядывайте, готовьте, наслаждайтесь.
Хингял с курицей под чесночным катыком
146 - 50м 6
Сколько себя помню мама всегда готовила это блюдо, это что-то среднее между хингялом и бешбармаком, давно не решалась его выставить, т. к точное название не знаю и готовлю его по своему уже много лет. Главное само блюдо, на столько оно вкусное что стало фирменным блюдом нашей семьи. А подают его на больших тарелках полив чесночным катыком мммммммммм объедение!!!
Голубцы из виноградных листьев - толма
131 3 40м -
Mясо, маринованные виноградные листья, рис.
Катыкли хурда
124 - - -
Катыкли хурда - это узбекский рисовый кисломолочный суп. Каты́к — кисломолочный напиток, распространённый у тюркских народов и в Болгарии. Производится он из натурального молока путём его сквашивания специальными бактериальными культурами. От всех других видов простокваши катык отличается приготовлением его из кипячёного молока, что обеспечивает более высокую жирность. Хранится готовый катык 2-3 дня. После этого он становится более кислым и острым, и его уже можно добавлять в жирные супы и бульоны. Если у Вас его не найти, попробуйте заменить его жирным кефиром или очень густой простоквашей или йогуртом. Катыкли хурда - ароматный и питательный суп.
Пирожки "Пальчики оближешь"
104 4.5 - -
Пирожки с нежной начинкой из капусты, яиц и сыра... Попробуйте, не пожалеете!

Показать еще