Yogurt

Table of content:

What to cook from Yogurt more

Zucchini-Afghan
0.9k - 70м -
Zucchini - Afghan or "Borani Kadu". Very tasty dish-snack. Served as a first course with rice, or as a mezze. Savory and spicy, like all Oriental dishes. Please try it..)))
Salad "Moonflower"
0.9k - - -
Tender and juicy salad that is not ashamed to apply to any table. It is useful and not very nutritious, with a light dressing based on yogurt. Green misunderstanding on top - the attempt to portray the same moonlight flower... how I imagine it)))
Salad "Salvatore"
0.8k - 20м 3
In one Italian restaurant I first tried this salad. I really wanted to spoil my wife and make something similar. Long time not been able to find on the Internet anything like it. However, miracles do happen and one day I managed to find an interesting recipe. Slightly modified his version and I hasten to share with you...
Appetizer-salad "Piedmont"
0.6k - - 2
This appetizer salad is cooked in one favorite us restaurant Italian cuisine. Although all the ingredients are the most common, the taste will not disappoint you. At least on our Christmas table this salad took the place next to Olivier and Shuba.
Cottage cheese-yogurt cake "Little Prince"
0.6k 3 - -
This cake I made for the birthday of his beloved little son, three years old. The cake turned out great. Very easy and gentle. The idea of this cake I took one culinary website. Here, however, I can't remember what since it was long ago...
Salad "No worse than Olivier"
0.5k - - -
Why this name? Explain. So twenty years ago, when on any holiday table just had to stand in a basin of Olivier, I sent my wife to the store with a long list of all "necessary". All bought, well done! But about the potatoes forgotten. But acquired, it is not clear why, big, juicy, bright bell peppers. Beautiful, said attracted attention. What can you do... instead of potatoes and went for a salad pepper. Great salad turned out! Husband ate it and praised, saying: "And no worse than Olivier!". A recipe and stuck under the same name. Try it!

Show more

Йогурт

Что приготовить из йогурта еще

Кабачки по-афгански
0.9k - 70м -
Кабачки по- афгански или "Борани каду". Очень вкусное блюдо-закуска. Подается или как самостоятельное блюдо с рисом на гарнир, или в качестве закуски -мезе. Пикантное и пряное, как все восточные блюда. Попробуйте, не пожалеете..)))
Салат "Лунный цветок"
0.9k - - -
Нежный и сочный салат, который не стыдно подать к любому столу. Он полезный и не очень калорийный, с легкой заправкой на основе йогурта. Зеленое недоразумение сверху - попытка изобразить тот самый лунный цветок… каким я его себе представляю)))
Салат «Сальваторе»
0.8k - 20м 3
В одном ресторане итальянской кухни я впервые попробовал этот салат. Очень хотелось побаловать свою жену и приготовить что-то подобное. Долго не получалось найти в интернете ничего похожего. Однако, чудеса случаются и однажды мне удалось найти интересный рецепт. Немного доработанным его вариантом я и спешу с вами поделиться...
Закуска-салат "Пьемонтский"
0.6k - - 2
Эту закуску - салат готовят в одном любимом нами ресторанчике итальянской кухни. Хотя все ингредиенты самые обычные, вкус вас не разочарует. По крайней мере на нашем новогоднем столе этот салат занял место рядом с оливье и шубой.
Творожно-йогуртовый торт "Маленький принц"
0.6k 3 - -
Этот тортик я приготовила на День рождения своему любимому сынишке, на три годика. Тортик получился замечательным. Очень лeгким и нежным. Идею этого тортика я взяла с одного кулинарного сайта. Вот, правда, не могу вспомнить с какого, так как это было давно...
Салат "Не хуже оливье"
0.5k - - -
Почему такое название? Объясню. Лет так двадцать назад, когда на любом праздничном столе просто обязан был стоять тазик с оливье, послала я своего супруга в магазин, с длинным списком всего "самого необходимого". Все купил, молодец! А вот про картофель забыл. Зато приобрел, непонятно зачем, большой, сочный, яркий болгарский перец. Красивый, сказал, привлек внимание. Что ж поделать... Вот вместо картофеля и пошел в салат перчик. Отличный салат получился! Ел его супруг и нахваливал, приговаривая: "И ничуть не хуже оливье!". А рецепт так и прижился у нас под таким названием. Попробуйте!

Показать еще