Martini

Table of content:

What to cook from Martini more

The rumaki
376 3 - -
The rumaki is an appetizer, which is prepared from pieces of meat or seafood (chicken breast, liver, shrimp) wrapped in a strip of bacon.
Dessert "Dolce Vita"
256 - 180м 6
La Dolce Vita. This wonderful recipe I saw the brilliant Nigel Lawson. He won me over with its simplicity and speed of preparation. You will succeed, for preparing this ice cream don't need special equipment, just a whisk. A subtle and refined taste will win you over.
Cup "Family"
198 3 20м 4
Sweet.
Cocktail"Banana-strawberry Jane"
176 - 15м 2
Dear cooks, I want to share with you the recipe for this quick to prepare a nice cocktail. If suddenly to you at the light looked girlfriends, give them this drink. And you will see how quickly pass the time in interesting conversation.
Cranberry Martini
161 - 60м 3
Easy to prepare cocktail for get-togethers with friends.
A great cocktail
160 - 3м 2
For the first time this cocktail I tried in 2002... Since then, regularly make it when guests come. The cocktail turns out rather strong, but incredibly easy to drink!!! Look, this cocktail not found!!

Show more

Мартини

Что приготовить из мартини еще

Румаки
487 3 - -
Румаки - это закуска, которую готовят из кусочков мяса или морепродуктов (куриной грудки, печенки, креветок), обернутых полоской бекона.
Десерт "Дольче вита"
355 - 180м 6
La Dolce Vita. Этот замечательный рецепт я увидела у блестящей Найджелы Лоусон. Он покорил меня своей простотой и быстротой приготовления. У вас все получится, для приготовления этого мороженого не надо специального оборудования, только венчик. Тонкий и изысканный вкус покорит вас.
Крюшон "Семейный"
276 3 20м 4
Сладкий.
Коктейль"Бананово-клубничная Джейн"
271 - 15м 2
Дорогие поварята, хочу поделиться с вами рецептом этого быстрого в приготовлении приятного коктейля. Если вдруг к вам на огонек заглянули подружки, угостите их данным напитком. И вы увидите, как быстро пройдет время за интересной беседой.
Брусничный мартини
243 - 60м 3
Простой в приготовлении коктейль для посиделок с подружками.
Замечательный коктейль
235 - 3м 2
Впервые этот коктейль я попробовала в 2002 году... С тех пор регулярно делаю его, когда приходят гости. Коктейль получается достаточно крепкий, но пьется необыкновенно легко!!! Посмотрела, такой коктейль не нашла!!

Показать еще