Oregano

Table of content:

What to cook from Oregano more

Sherpa
0.9k 4.5 120м 6
Karachai soup, perfect for a feast with the family on cold winter days)))) For lovers of lamb and for those who don't know how delicious it is ))))
Potatoes on the holiday table
0.5k - 60м 6
No party or meal is complete without potatoes. I want to offer you a very fragrant and tasty potatoes. Unusual submission will decorate your festive table. Serve potatoes and any dish out of it, just before eating, so it was hot. The flavors and the melted cheese will captivate you.
Pizza Mario
436 4.5 60м 12
Learned to cook this pizza at this Italian.
Greek meatballs in the oven "Bifteki"
406 - - -
Once my family asked me: "what do we have for lunch today?" - "Tonight, we will eat Russian burgers," I replied. - "Chops? What is it? - "Cutlets are fried pieces of minced meat". The next question I was somewhat discouraged... "But what do they smell?"- "Well, measom, a little garlic and onions." - "???" - "all".- "Well, then it's tasteless". Here's a funny dialogue. You want to offer traditional Greek aromatic analogue, which is prepared in the oven.
"Gifts of autumn"
400 5 40м 8
Autumn is a rich time of year - hence the "Bright mood"! The beautiful pumpkin is perfect for cooking many dishes, and I liked that.
Pickled fish "guttersnipe"
356 - 2160м 30
Easy appetizer of cheap fish, which in Greek is called "Gavres". Other names: anchovy, anchovy. Fish is always sold fresh! Having in the fridge for a snack, you are hard to surprise. Great for strong drinks.

Show more

Орегано

Что приготовить из орегано еще

Шорпа
0.9k 4.5 120м 6
Карачаевский суп, идеально подходит для застолья в кругу семьи в холодные зимние дни)))) Для любителей баранины и для тех, кто не знает, какая она вкусная ))))
Картофель на праздничный стол
0.5k - 60м 6
Ни один праздник или застолье не обходится без картофеля. Хочу предложить вам очень ароматный и вкусный картофель. Необычная его подача украсит ваш праздничный стол. Подавать картофель, как и любое блюдо из него, непосредственно перед едой, чтобы он был горячим. Ароматы и расплавленный сыр пленит вас.
Пицца "Марио"
435 4.5 60м 12
Научилась готовить эту пиццу у настоящего итальянца.
Греческие котлеты в духовке "Бифтекья"
404 - - -
Как-то мои домашние меня спросили: "А что у нас сегодня на обед?" - "Сегодня мы будем есть русские котлеты",- ответила я. - "Котлеты? А что это? - "Котлеты - это обжаренные кусочки мясного фарша". Следующий вопрос меня несколько обескуражил... "А чем они пахнут?"- "Ну, мяясом, немного чесноком и луком." - "И все???" - "Да, все".- "Ну, тогда это невкусно". Вот такой забавный диалог. Вам же хочу предложить традиционный греческий ароматный аналог, который готовится в духовке.
"Дары осени"
395 5 40м 8
Осень - богатое время года - отсюда и "Яркое настроение"! Красавица-тыква подходит для приготовления многих блюд, а мне понравилось вот это.
Маринованная рыба "Гаврош"
356 - 2160м 30
Удобная закуска из дешевой рыбы, которая по-гречески называется "Гаврос". Другие ее названия: анчоус, хамса. Рыбка всегда продается свежайшая! Имея в холодильнике такую закуску, вас трудно застать врасплох. Отлично подходит к крепким напиткам.

Показать еще