Feta

Table of content:

What to cook from Feta more

Salad "perfection - 2 "
0.7k 3 20м 4
As a right beautiful woman, began worsening male "cervical svijeta"! Yes, and it would be necessary to podrujit after the holidays, and in fact, indulged myself! And this is the pampering side out, the skirt was something rather compact to sit, fastened only on the breath! And I made great additions (just a little) in the "light as a feather, fresh as a may breeze, juicy, like a Paradise Apple, bright as a flash of light salad "perfection"!
Sambucini
487 - 60м 10
Very tasty Arabic "cakes"=)
Salad Amulet
439 - 30м 6
Delicate salad with a light creamy flavor, thanks to the fitaki. Who loves the fish - enjoy.
Souvlaki
385 - 90м 3
Came in on a Saturday the husband from the street and said the magic words: the former site of the café, next to the house, opened Soblazna. And immediately joined "podarochnaja memory": the beginning of the 2000s: summer, heat, sun, in Moscow poke of summer cafes, we are free, young, to put in the country, we-the feast of disobedience. Go where we like, do what you want, about her husband's work was a tent cafe where they served one dish and called it "Gyros". Although, in fact, it was Gyros. Also a Greek dish but prepare it differently. And home usloviyakh almost impossible to do, because it is cooked on a vertical spit and is a kind of a kind of middle Eastern Shawarma. The children grew up and escaped from the greyness and bad weather in the "bounty". And I decided that it is not a sin for the youth to remember. I invite You to go "on the waves of my memory". We are waiting for all lovers of meat, vegetables, simple but tasty dishes
Sandwiches in Cretan and Spanish
364 - 20м -
I want to introduce you to the Spanish sandwich called the "Breakfast poor Andaluza" and Cretan sandwich"Ease". Dakos is one of the most popular traditional Cretan dishes. Colorful, juicy and very tasty snacks. Both in their own way very tasty and easy to prepare.
Spanakopita
352 - 60м 10
Here came the second crop of spinach. I offer one of my favorite, homemade pies. Fast, simple and very tasty!

Show more

Фета

Что приготовить из феты еще

Салат "Само совершенство - 2 "
1.2k 3 20м 4
Как права beautiful woman, началось обострение мужского "шейного свихоза"! Да и надо бы подрежимить после праздников, а то ведь баловали себя любимых! А это баловство боком выходить, юбочка что-то стала плотновато сидеть, застегивается только на вздохе! И я внесла не большие добавления (just а little) в "легкий, как перышко, свежий, как майский ветерок, сочный, как райское яблочко, яркий, как вспышка света салат "Само совершенство"!
Самбусики
1k - 60м 10
Очень вкусные арабские "пирожки"=)
Салат "Амулет"
0.9k - 30м 6
Нежный салатик с легким сливочным привкусом, благодаря фетаксе. Кто любит рыбку - наслаждайтесь.
Сувлаки
0.8k - 90м 3
Пришел в субботу муж с улицы и произнес магические слова: на месте бывшего кафе, рядом с домом, открылась Сувлачная. И сразу включилась "подкорочная память": начало 2000х: лето, тепло, солнышко, в Москве понатыкано летних кафешек, мы - свободные, молодые, деть на даче, у нас -праздник непослушания. Идем, куда хотим, делаем, что хотим, около мужниной работы стоял такой тент-кафе, где подавали одно-единственное блюдо, и называли его "Сувлаки". Хотя, по сути, это был Гирос. Тоже греческое блюдо, но готовят его несколько иначе. И в домашних условияхего сделать практически невозможно, т. к. он делается на вертикальном вертеле и представляет собой этакую разновидность ближневосточной шаурмы. Дети выросли, и сбежали от московской серости и непогоды в "Баунти". А я решила, что не грех и молодость вспомнить. Приглашаю и Вас покататься "по волнам моей памяти". Жду в гости всех любителей мяса, овощей, простых, но вкусных блюд
Салат "Светик-семицветик"
0.6k 5 40м -
Салат для замечательной, доброй, чуткой *swetiksemizwetik*.
"Ёлочка" на закусочку
0.5k - 90м 16
Эта новогодняя фантазия - то, что нужно для праздника в компании или корпоратива. Такой «ёлочкой» можно поймать (не убить!!) сразу несколько зайцев: большое количество разных канапешек подаётся в очень компактном виде, красиво и удобно для поедания. У меня на тарелочке диаметром 20 см уместилось 48 канапе трёх видов! Канапе можно сделать любые - на свой вкус или такие, как у меня.

Показать еще