Tkemali

Table of content:

What to cook from Tkemali more

Kharcho from Roxana Babayan
494 - - -
Back in the 2000's this recipe I found on the page of a magazine. The recipe very much. If you strictly follow the recipe, it turns out an amazing dish - a real feast for the taste buds. I want to share it with You. Anyone interested - you are welcome to my table.
Kharcho beef with walnuts
313 5 2м 6
This dish is Georgian. Add nuts and tkemali. To those who have never tried this soup, he may not like. I recommend to cook for the first time quite a bit, and if the soup will appeal to - prepare health! The soup is sour, a little spicy and delicious. This soup cooks my husband, he was born and lived in Tbilisi to 25 years, so Georgian cuisine is basically it.
Kharcho
196 3 - -
My husband rarely cooks... but it's when preparing - delicious!!! All "to taste" the recipe is only kept in the mind :)
Kharcho soup with chicken
178 3 45м 4
Used to cook kharcho with beef, as expected. But then I tried to cook chicken. It turned out also very tasty. Offer you your prescription. This recipe can be prepared with beef, only need to cook longer, of course. View. Turns out very tasty tangy soup.
Chakapuli
174 - - -
Chakapuli - gem of Georgian cuisine. It's lamb, stewed in a large number of herbs and spices. The dish turns out juicy, spicy, flavorful. Unlike any other. The taste of this savory dish you will never forget. Help yourself!
Mtsvadi in eggplant
173 - 75м 6
I again to You with a delicious dish of lamb. This is a Georgian shish kebab. All very simple and affordable, but as with any dish of Georgian cuisine, mtsvadi colorful, unforgettable in taste and beautiful in the filing. Help yourself.

Show more

Ткемали

Что приготовить из ткемали еще

Харчо от Роксаны Бабаян
379 - - -
В далеких 2000-х этот рецепт я нашла на страничке какого-то журнала. Рецепт очень понравился. Если строго следовать рецепту, то получается изумительное блюдо - настоящий праздник для вкусовых рецепторов. Хочу поделиться им с Вами. Кому интересно - милости прошу к моему столу.
Харчо из говядины с орехами
259 5 2м 6
Это блюдо грузинское. В него добавляются орехи и ткемали. Тому, кто ни разу не пробовал такой суп, он может не понравиться. Рекомендую приготовить на первый раз совсем немного, а если суп придется по душе - готовьте на здоровье! Суп получается кисловатый, немного острый и вкусный. Этот суп готовит мой муж, он родился и жил в Тбилиси до 25 лет, поэтому грузинская кухня в основном на нем.
Лобио с индюшатиной
157 - 40м 4
Лобио - блюдо грузинской кухни, несложное в приготовлении, вкусное и очень полезное.
Чакапули
155 - - -
Чакапули- жемчужина грузинской кухни. Это мясо молодого барашка, тушенное в большом количестве зелени и специй. Блюдо получается сочным, пряным, ароматным. Непохожим ни на что другое. Вкус этого пикантного блюда вы не забудете никогда. Угощайтесь!
Харчо
151 3 - -
Мой супруг готовит редко... но уж когда готовит - объедение!!! Все "по вкусу", рецепт только в уме держится :)
Мцвади в баклажане
140 - 75м 6
Я вновь к Вам с вкуснейшим блюдом из баранины. Это грузинский шашлык. Всё очень просто и доступно, но как и любое блюдо грузинской кухни, мцвади колоритен, незабываем на вкус и красив при подаче. Угощайтесь.

Показать еще