Soba

Table of content:

What to cook from Soba more

Chinese wok-noodles with pork
138 - 50м 5
Insanely delicious noodles - the perfect dish for dinner! Definitely try to cook!
Buckwheat noodles with vegetables and chicken
137 - 30м 6
Offer to prepare buckwheat noodles (soba) with vegetables and chicken. As the main ingredients is buckwheat noodles, vegetables you can use any, I cook with onions, carrots and bell peppers. I also added chicken, it can optionally be deleted.
Meat soup with noodles "Asian motives"
123 - 40м 3
This soup is assembled from several recipes, the basis is the soup "Ramen", wood mushrooms in it, is "Hello from the neighbors of China" - everything else is my imagination). I tell you, the soup was a success! Hearty, nourishing, colorful, thick, for cold days! Come, treat!
Salad "Peanut soba"
115 - - -
Soba is Japanese noodles made from buckwheat flour. There are many different recipes with them, they are all very unusual and fragrant. Today I invite you to try the soba with peanut sauce pasta with vegetables. Help yourself!
Soba with mushrooms and sesame seeds
112 - - -
I recently discovered soba and I loved her charm, incomparable taste. Soba is made from buckwheat flour and soba dishes are very popular in Japan. Today I invite you to try the soba, cooked with mushrooms and sesame seeds. Moderately spicy, tasty, aromatic dish suitable for fast days and for ordinary family dinner. Help yourself!
Soba with chicken and zucchini
110 - 35м 3
A few years ago discovered soba - buckwheat noodles. Vibrant dish both in taste and appearance. Rich, because the dish there is chicken - a very popular product. Preparing easy.

Show more

Соба

Что приготовить из собы еще

Китайская вок-лапша со свининой
128 - 50м 5
Безумно вкусная лапша - идеальное блюдо для ужина! Обязательно попробуйте приготовить!
Гречневая лапша с овощами и курицей
127 - 30м 6
Предлагаю приготовить гречневую лапшу (собу) с овощами и курицей. В качестве основного ингредиента используется гречневая лапша, овощи можно использовать любые, я готовила с луком, морковью и болгарским перцем. Также я добавила куриное филе, его можно при желании исключить.
Соба с курицей и цуккини
99 - 35м 3
Несколько лет назад открыла для себя собу - гречневую лапшу. Яркое блюдо как по вкусу, так и по внешнему виду. Сытное, потому что в блюде присутствует курица - очень востребованный продукт. Готовится несложно.
Соба с грибами и кунжутом
95 - - -
Совсем недавно я открыла для себя собу и мне очень понравился ее необычный, ни с чем не сравнимый вкус. Собу изготавливают из гречневой муки и блюда из собы очень популярны в Японии. Сегодня я предлагаю вам попробовать собу, приготовленную с грибами и кунжутом. Вмеру острое, вкусное, ароматное блюдо подойдет как и для постных дней, так и для обычного семейного ужина. Угощайтесь!
Теплый салат с гречневой лапшой и овощами
93 - 30м 2
Сегодня мы будем готовить интересный пряный салат в восточном стиле! Я очень люблю подобные вариации. Пряный, кисло-сладкий, немного острый и такой текстурный... Если вы не пробовали - рекомендую настоятельно исправляться! Очень актуально сейчас в Пост. Салат получается сытный и вкусный!
Соба с курицей и овощами
92 - 20м 4
Гречневая лапша соба – популярный продукт во всех азиатских странах, но особенно часто встречается в рационе японцев и китайцев.

Показать еще