Semolina

What to cook from Semolina more

Apple pie "Christmas miracle"
453 - 60м 8
The Christmas holidays is Christmas! And it's this pie I'm baking for Christmas dinner when all our family will gather around a large Banquet table! This pie exceeded all my expectations! It really is a miracle! Very gentle, almost like a soufflé, moderately moist, awesome-flavorful! And each piece of pie tender, juicy apples! A part of this pie is very intriguing) - that he is "hooked"! Come, my dear Cooks, for a Cup of tea with a slice of fabulous cake!
Basbousa
446 - 60м 8
Basbousa - Eastern dessert traditional for Egypt. In fact it is a cake with semolina and coconut, soaked in sweet syrup. Juicy, sweet, delicious and very easy! Basbousa get even the hostess who bakes for the first time. The ingredients are readily available and easily replaceable, the most important to follow a few simple rules. Thanks to vanilla from Haas basbousa becomes even more refined Eastern fabulousness... help yourself!!!
Sweet Urbach and delicious biscuits for Breakfast "the Company, lifting!!!"
331 - 30м -
If you start the morning with the aroma of this cookie, it is your home "company" will not have to Wake up. They are going to the table. And going to school, even with a grab. And sweet Urbach, (urbes, urba, Orba) support, saturate and give a boost of energy.
Makrut
305 - - -
Makrout is a cookies made from semolina with almond and cinnamon filling, soaked in honey and orange water. Real Eastern sweets is not difficult to prepare with his own hands. See it for yourself.
Pancakes with semolina
283 5 30м -
Delicious homemade cakes, served on the family table with sour cream, butter, honey, homemade jam, will satisfy your family and friends.
Papanese
282 - 30м 6
Papanai (papanasi) - Romanian cheese pancakes, pancakes. Are almost without flour and without sugar, served with honey, jam, syrup or sweet sauce. Recipe in Romanian grandmother I added more flour, a little soda and voila - awesome cheesecake donuts!

Show more

Семолина

Что приготовить из семолины еще

Басбуса
0.5k - 60м 8
Басбуса - восточная сладость, традиционная для Египта. По сути это пирог с семолиной и кокосом, пропитанный сладким сиропом. Сочно, сладко, вкусно и очень просто! Басбуса получится даже у хозяюшки, которая печёт впервые. Ингридиенты вполне доступны и легко заменяемы, самое главное соблюдать несколько простых правил. Благодаря ванилину от Хаас басбуса приобретает ещё более утончённую восточную сказочность... Угощайтесь!!!
Яблочный пирог "Рождественское чудо"
490 - 60м 8
Новогодние праздники - это еще и Рождество! И именно этот пирог я буду печь на Рождественский ужин, когда вся наша семья соберется за большим праздничным столом! Этот пирог превзошел все мои ожидания! Это действительно чудо! Очень нежный, почти как суфле, в меру влажный, обалденно-ароматный! И в каждом кусочке пирога нежнейшие, сочные яблочки! А состав этого пирога очень интригует), - именно этим он меня и "зацепил"! Заходите, мои дорогие Поварята, на кружечку чая с кусочком сказочного пирога!
Макрут
389 - - -
Makrout - это печенье из манной крупы с миндально-коричной начинкой, пропитанное медом и апельсиновой водой. Настоящие восточные сладости совсем не трудно приготовить своими руками. Убедитесь в этом сами.
Сладкий урбеч и вкусное печенье к завтраку "Рота, подъем!!!"
375 - 30м -
Если у вас утро начнется с аромата этого печенья, то вашу домашнюю "роту" не надо будет будить. Они сами соберутся к столу. И уходя в школу, еще и с собой прихватят. А сладкий урбеч, (урбеш, урба, орба) поддержит силы, насытит и даст заряд энергии.
Марокканские витые лепёшки
370 - - -
Любой праздничный день начинается с утра, а утро, как известно, с завтрака. Угостите своих больших и маленьких мужчин вот такими необычными круглыми лепёшками (Rghaif) - марокканскими Meloui (Мельви, Мелуи)
Оладьи с семолиной
361 5 30м -
Вкусная домашняя выпечка, поданная на семейный стол со сметаной, маслом, медом, домашним вареньем, придется по вкусу вашим родным и близким.

Показать еще