Diets


Diet after a kidney removal
3.2k -
If it becomes necessary to remove one kidney, the remaining organ assumes a double burden. Diet after a kidney removal is designed to facilitate the work of the urinary system and speed up the recovery process.
Diet for uterine fibroids
3.2k -
Leiomyoma, fibromyoma or uterine fibroids — benign tumor that develops in the muscular layer of this body (myometrium). What should be the diet for uterine fibroids? What food should give preference, and what should be abandoned?
Diet after intestinal infection
3.1k -
Diet after intestinal infections in adults – what are the foods and dishes it is based? We offer to your attention the detailed recommendations.
Diet figure skaters
3.1k -
a Career in figure skating and weight – the concepts are completely incompatible. However, the sport forces you to spend a huge amount of energy, so the nutrition of athletes should stay balanced and full. So what is the notorious diet of skaters and does it exist in reality? You can learn the answer to this interesting question.
Diet Mila Gritsenko
3k -
Diet for colitis of the bowel with diarrhea
2.7k -
Colitis – pathology, characterized by significant discomfort (pain, constipation, diarrhoea). To alleviate manifestations of this disease helps medical eating plan. Today we will tell you what should be the diet for colitis of the bowel with diarrhoea.
Diet Maria Kiseleva
2.7k -
Seeing lovely looking slender athlete Maria Kiselyov, it is impossible to assume that she was once the problem of excess weight. The athlete bravely talks about getting rid of the ten extra pounds. This became possible thanks to vegetable soup. Still, Maria Kiseleva, happy to talk about this amazing dish.
Diet for dermatitis
2.7k -
Dermatitis (skin disease) can be caused by different factors, both external and internal. Each of its varieties requires certain changes in the diet. What should be the diet for dermatitis? This topical issue is devoted to our article.
German diet for 2 weeks
2.6k -
As you might guess from the name, this diet is very popular in Germany. It was developed by German experts specifically for the "full" women. The effect of it is awesome — 2 weeks, you can lose weight by 7 kg.
Diet for prostate adenoma
2.6k -
BPH — benign tumor of glandular epithelium. The pathology mainly affects men over the threshold of middle age and leading a sedentary lifestyle. Diet for prostate adenoma enhances the efficiency of medical measures prescribed by a doctor.
Diet after poisoning
2.6k -
Diet for sedentary workers
2.5k -
Diet Threw
2.4k -
Diet for diathesis
2.4k -
Diet for hypothyroidism the thyroid gland
2.3k -
Diet for giardiasis
2.3k -
Diet after ischemic stroke
2.2k -
Diet Nicole Kidman
2.1k -
Nicole Kidman – popular actress, who has a chiseled figure and perfect appearance. Diet Nicole Kidman enjoys high popularity – she helped our heroine to recover form after a long-awaited pregnancy (during the pregnancy, Nicole has gained 10 kg weight loss).
Pages: 245...47

Диеты


Диета после удаления почки
3.2k -
 Если возникает необходимость в удалении одной почки, оставшийся орган берет на себя двойную нагрузку. Диета после удаления почки призвана облегчить работу мочевыделительной системы и ускорить процесс восстановления.
Диета при миоме матки
3.2k -
 Лейомиома, фибромиома или миома матки — доброкачественная опухоль, развивающаяся в мышечном слое этого органа (миометрии). Какой должна быть диета при миоме матки? Какой пище стоит отдать предпочтение, а от какой – следует отказаться?
Диета после кишечной инфекции
3.1k -
 Диета после кишечной инфекции у взрослых – на каких продуктах и блюдах она базируется? Предлагаем вашему вниманию детальные рекомендации.
Диета фигуристов
3.1k -
 Карьера в фигурном катании и лишний вес – понятия совершенно несовместимые. Вместе с тем этот вид спорта заставляет тратить внушительный объем энергии, поэтому питание спортсменов должно оставаться сбалансированным и полноценным. Так что же собой представляет пресловутая диета фигуристов и существует ли она в действительности? Предлагаем вам узнать ответ на этот интересный вопрос.
Диета Милы Гриценко
3k -
Диета при колите кишечника с поносом
2.7k -
 Колит – патология, сопровождающаяся серьезным дискомфортом (болью, запором, диареей). Снизить остроту проявлений данного заболевания помогает лечебный план питания. Сегодня мы расскажем вам, какой должна быть диета при колите кишечника с поносом.
Диета Марии Киселевой
2.7k -
 Увидев прекрасно выглядящую подтянутую спортсменку Марию Киселеву, невозможно предположить, что у нее когда-то была проблема лишнего веса. Сама же спортсменка смело рассказывает об избавлении от десятка лишних килограммов. Это стало возможным благодаря овощному супу. До сих пор Мария Киселева с удовольствием рассказывает о таком уникальном удивительном блюде.
Диета при дерматите
2.7k -
 Дерматит (заболевание кожи) может быть вызван разными факторами, причем как внешними, так и внутренними. Каждая из его разновидностей требует внесения определенных изменений в рацион питания. Какой должна быть диета при дерматите? Именно этой актуальной теме посвящена наша статья.
Немецкая диета на 2 недели
2.6k -
 Как нетрудно догадаться из названия, такая диета очень популярна в Германии. Ее разработали немецкие специалисты специально для «полных» женщин. Эффект от нее потрясающий — за 2 недели можно похудеть на 7 кг.
Диета при аденоме простаты
2.6k -
 Аденома простаты — доброкачественная опухоль железистого эпителия. Патология преимущественно поражает мужчин, перешагнувших порог среднего возраста и ведущих малоподвижный образ жизни. Диета при аденоме простаты усиливает эффективность лечебных мер, назначаемых врачом.
Диета после отравления
2.6k -
Диета для сидячих работников
2.5k -
Диета Галины Гроссман
2.4k -
Диета при диатезе
2.4k -
Диета при гипотиреозе щитовидной железы
2.3k -
Диета при лямблиозе
2.3k -
Диета после ишемического инсульта
2.2k -
Диета Николь Кидман
2.1k -
 Николь Кидман – популярная актриса, обладательница точеной фигурки и идеальной внешности. Диета Николь Кидман пользуется высокой популярностью – именно она помогла нашей героине восстановить форму после долгожданной беременности (за время вынашивания ребенка Николь набрала 10 кг лишнего веса).
Страницы: 245...47