Recipes from Pineapple


Salad "777 "
1.4k 5 30м 6
Very interesting chicken salad, although the list of ingredients and say. Taken from the menu of the café. Before you met me it was one of the two most favorite salads my husband (now he has dozens of them... ), but this remains in the forefront. Easy, beautiful and delicious!
Salad "Lambada"
0.9k 3 30м 6
A wonderful combination of mushrooms, chicken and canned pineapple.
Salad "Spanish rose"
0.9k - 30м 10
I don't know why the salad is called ""Spanish rose", but I strongly suspect that because of a distant resemblance with this noble flower. But I know for sure - the salad is very tasty. A combination of chicken-pineapple-cheese can be considered a classic of the genre. And at the same time it will satisfy even those who are not a connoisseur of "sweet" meat (to this fellow I am). It turns out very tender, juicy and quick.
Salad "over the rainbow"
0.8k - 40м 8
Very tasty, colourful and unusual salad on the holiday table
Salad "champagne"
0.7k - 1м -
The recipe for this salad was shared with me a friend about 2 years ago and it has become part of our family. The salad is simple to prepare, but is very gentle and, in my opinion, very tasty! When throwing with a husband "dinner" I often cook it. Try it!
Salad "Breeze"
0.7k - - -
This recipe was posted on the website in 2008 by user aset called salad "Breeze" and is illustrated with me in the framework of "Coloring"
Pello
0.5k - 45м -
It is the national dish of Indian cuisine, sometimes you want to try to cook something sort overseas, but that is not very sophisticated and available, it is possible to prepare Pello, because the combination of rice, pineapple and pork with seasonings, baked in the oven, it turns out very interesting and tasty dish.
Salad "Tropics"
0.5k - 30м 6
A salad recipe with that name for quite a long time shared with me mother. I have an amazing woman! At 54 she is full of energy, enthusiasm, humor, and easy going. One evening she and dad holding hands returned from the theater (catch all that in my youth there was no time and opportunities) and decided to go eat. Mom ordered this salad and since then prepares it at home, as I do for all holidays. I like that the salad is placed in layers and long enough has an aesthetic appearance, and the presence of my favorite cashew nuts.
Festive salad
430 - - 8
Chicken salad with pineapple and cheese has a very unusual taste. The combination of chicken with sweet pineapple and salty cheese gives the salad a touch of the exotic. This salad is always on our table at family celebrations and holidays. This time the salad was prepared on the occasion of the anniversary of our wedding. And, of course, not only salad, but the roll with the spicy crust and the cake with poppy seeds...
Carp "Chrysanthemum" sauce
393 - 60м 4
Delicious and intricate version of the feeder fish on the festive table. Guests at the table don't have to fight with fish bones! And many did not immediately understand that this is a fish dish. Restaurant dish at home.
Salad "Cancun"
388 - - -
This delicious salad I tried at a cafe and so he liked me that became a frequent guest at my house. As well as a cafe in the style of "a La Mexico" (a salad nameless) had such a name! The unusual combination of pineapple with meat, vegetables, ... sweet peppers! It is, indeed, juicy and delicious!
Salad "French dressing"
387 - 15м -
My dear, do not scold me for "bourgeois" habits. The name and the salad is very aristocratic, but the products are quite affordable. This dish can please not only guests, but also yourself, loved ones. I tried it in one place and torturing the waitress questions about the composition of the filling, now often arrange a holiday to your loved ones.
Rice salad with chicken
385 4 30м 6
Rice salad with chicken, pineapple, lemon juice and walnuts
Cake "Hummingbird" with curd cream
385 - 360м 16
Recipe found at Chef Andy. Seen a similar recipe, but this is my vision etc. volume of products ) And I just need to keep this information at least for myself - to not forget what and how much take for your molds ))) the Cake is sooooo delicious. Very! Try it and You 😉
Salad "birthday husband"
378 4 - -
Easy to prepare salad. For photos thanks scullion yuvl.
KAU pad
377 - 60м 8
"KAU pad" is translated from Thai means "fried rice". The dish turns out very tasty. Spicy, fragrant, spicy rice, goes well and is set off by a pineapple and cashews.
Salad "Amazon"
376 - 10м 2
Bright, tasty salad. The combination of shrimp and pineapple will be pleasantly surprised. The recipe for this dish was posted on the website in 2008 by user lenochka77 called the Salad "Tenderness" and is illustrated with me in the framework of "Coloring".
Shrimp curry in Thai style (thai red curry prawns)
370 - 30м 4
My man traveled a lot in different countries and has one weak spot - this exotic Oriental cuisine. Than more authentic, the better. This recipe I found on the English the Internet and adapted it slightly. The dish is very delicate due to the coconut milk and has a unique delicious taste! When it is prepared easily and quickly!
Salad "Palette of taste"
364 - 15м 2
Today, right in the eve of March 8, I received a mail-order gifts from Tanya - LaCostena, among the many pleasant things I immediately saw the book "Recipes for delicious dishes" of greens and salads. Leafed through and immediately made this salad. Think he will suit those who want to lose excess weight gained over the winter, because it only 41.5 kcal per 100g of finished product, and in addition, it is spicy, tasty and healthy.
Salad "Bug"
354 4 45м 8
Chicken salad with pineapple and grapes
Salad "Sunflower"
353 3 - -
Layered salad

Рецепты из ананаса


Салат "777 "
1.4k 5 30м 6
Очень интересный салат из курицы, хотя по перечню ингредиентов и не скажешь. Забрала из меню кафешки. До встречи со мной это был один из двух самых любимых салатов моего мужа (теперь у него их несколько десятков... ), но этот остается в первых рядах. Красиво, легко и вкусно!
Салат "Ламбада"
1k 3 30м 6
Замечательное сочетание грибов, курицы и консервированного ананаса.
Салат "Испанская роза"
0.9k - 30м 10
Я не знаю, почему салат называется ""Испанская роза", но очень сильно подозреваю, что из-за отдаленного внешнего сходства с этим благородным цветком. Зато я знаю наверняка - салат очень и очень вкусный. Сочетание курица-ананас-сыр можно смело назвать классикой жанра. И в то же время он придется по вкусу даже тем, кто не является ценителем "сладкого" мяса (к этим товарищам отношусь и я). Получается очень нежно, сочно и по-быстренькому.
Салат "Выше радуги"
0.8k - 40м 8
Очень вкусный, яркий и необычный салатик на праздничный стол
Салат "Брызги шампанского"
0.7k - 1м -
Рецептом этого салата поделилась со мной знакомая около 2 х лет назад и он прочно вошел в нашу семью. Салатик несложный в приготовлении, но очень нежный и, на мой взгляд, очень вкусный! Когда устраиваем с мужем "ужин на двоих" я часто готовлю его. Попробуйте!
Салат "Ветерок"
0.7k - - -
Данный рецепт был размещен на сайте в 2008 г. пользователем aset под названием салат "Ветерок" и иллюстрирован мной в рамках акции "Раскраски"
Салат "Тропики"
0.5k - 30м 6
Рецептом салата с таким названием достаточно давно поделилась со мной мама. Она у меня потрясающая женщина! В свои 54 она полна энергии, энтузиазма, юмора и легка на подъём. В один прекрасный вечер они с папой держась за руки возвращались из кинотеатра (настигают все, на что в юности не было времени и возможности) и решили зайти перекусить. Мама заказала этот салат и с тех пор готовит его дома, как и я, на все праздники. Мне нравится, что салат укладывается слоями и достаточно долго имеет эстетичный вид, а так же присутствие моих любимых орехов кешью.
Пелло
0.5k - 45м -
Это блюдо национальной Индийской кухни, иногда хочется попробовать приготовить что нибудь этакое, заморское, но так чтобы не очень мудреное и доступное, то можно приготовить пелло, ведь сочетание риса, ананаса и свинины с приправами, запеченных в духовке, это получается очень даже интересно и яркое по вкусу блюдо.
Праздничный салат
438 - - 8
Салат из курицы с ананасом и сыром имеет очень необычный, изысканный вкус. Сочетание куриного филе со сладким ананасом и соленым сыром придает салату нотку экзотики. Этот салат присутствует постоянно на нашем столе на семейных торжествах и праздниках. И в этот раз салат был приготовлен по поводу очередной годовщины нашей свадьбы. И, конечно, не только салат, но и рулет с пикантной корочкой, и пирог с маком...
Карп "Хризантема" под соусом
405 - 60м 4
Вкусный и затейливый вариант подачи рыбы на праздничный стол. Гостям за столом не придeтся воевать с рыбными косточками! А многие сразу и не поймут, что это - рыбное блюдо. Ресторанное блюдо у вас дома.
Салат "Канкун"
398 - - -
Этот вкусный салат попробовала в одном кафе и так он мне понравился, что стал частым гостем у меня дома. А так как кафе в стиле "а-ля Мексика" (а салат безымянный) возникло такое название! Необычное сочетание ананаса с мясом, овощами и ... сладким перцем! Это, действительно, сочно и вкусно!
Салат "Французский дрессинг"
396 - 15м -
Дорогие мои, не ругайте меня за "буржуйские" замашки. И название, и вид у салата весьма аристократический, но продукты вполне доступные. Этим блюдом можно порадовать не только гостей, но и себя, любимых. Попробовала я его в одном заведении и, замучив официантку расспросами о составе заправки, частенько устраиваю теперь праздник своим близким.
Рисовый салат с курицей
394 4 30м 6
Рисовый салат с курицей, ананасом, лимонным соком и грецкими орехами
Торт "Колибри" с творожным кремом
392 - 360м 16
Рецепт нашла у Andy Chef. Видела на сайте похожий рецепт, но это мое виденье и др. объем продуктов ) И мне просто необходимо сохранить эту информацию хотя бы для себя - чтобы не забыть, чего и сколько брала для своей формочки ))) Торт ооооочень вкусный. Очень! Попробуйте и Вы 😉
Кау пад
391 - 60м 8
"Кау пад" в переводе с тайского означает "жареный рис". Блюдо получается очень вкусным. Пряный, ароматный, острый рис отлично сочетается и оттеняется ананасом и кешью.
Салат "Амазонка"
389 - 10м 2
Яркий, вкусный салатик. Сочетание креветок и ананаса приятно удивит. Рецепт этого блюда был размещeн на сайте в 2008 году пользователем lenochka77 под названием Салат "Нежность" и иллюстрирован мной в рамках акции «Раскраски».
Салат "День рождения мужа"
388 4 - -
Легкий в приготовлении салат. За фото спасибо поваренку yuvl.
Креветки карри по-тайски (thai red curry prawns)
384 - 30м 4
Мой мужчина много путешествовал по разным странами и имеет одно слабое место - это экзотическая восточная кухня. Чем аутентичнее, тем лучше. Данный рецепт я нашла на англоязычных просторах интернета и адаптировала его слегка. Блюдо очень нежное за счет кокосового молока и имеет неповторимый восхитительный вкус! При этом готовится легко и быстро!
Салат "Палитра вкуса"
375 - 15м 2
Сегодня, прямо в канун 8 марта, я получила бандерольку с подарками от Танечки - LaCostena, среди множества приятных вещиц я сразу увидела книжку "Рецепты вкусных блюд" из зелени и салатов. Пролистала и тут же сделала этот салатик. Думаю, что он придётся по вкусу тем, кто хочет сбросить лишний вес, набранный за зиму, ведь в нём всего 41,5 ккал на 100 гр готового продукта, а кроме того, он пикантен, вкусен и полезен.
Салат "Черепашка"
363 4 45м 8
Куриный салат с ананасами и виноградом
Салат "Подсолнух"
360 3 - -
Слоеный салат