Recipes from Ayran


Sherpa
1k 4.5 120м 6
Karachai soup, perfect for a feast with the family on cold winter days)))) For lovers of lamb and for those who don't know how delicious it is ))))
Liver kebab "Pressed-Baur"
322 - 30м -
I want to offer to cook a wonderful dish of Caucasian cuisine -"Shook-Baur." Traditionally, it's bits of lamb or beef liver a thin fat film. Through the shell, which is wrapped liver, it retains all the juice inside, the fat melts during the cooking, leaving a delicious crust. This dish can be cooked on the coals, and the oven. The result with either method is excellent, besides, the cooking process will not take much time! And for the filing of the kebab is cooked, traditional sauce"brine". Generally go! Caucasian cuisine is always delicious!))
Pie-pie with peas "Bob"
318 - 130м 12
Pea soup with smoked meat is very tasty. But pie with peas - it's even tastier. Bake. He comes to the tea party, could serve as a main dish - just with bread, and it delicious with a Cup of hot broth.
Hychiny with chicken
275 - 50м 10
Probably many have heard about hychiny with meat, greens, potatoes. I want to share with you the recipe hichina with chicken, or give me cake as you like! Importantly, it is delicious!
Chicken kebab in yogurt
263 - - -
Summer vacation at the cottage or outdoors - the best time of the year! Take in the Treasury of the recipe is chicken kebab, which comes out tender!
Burschka tree
249 5 120м 6
And here is another recipe for the contest "new year tastes of the planet". Because without Kazakh Kazakhs Toya will not be!
Okroshka with tan and ice-cold brew
233 - - 6
Hearty and flavorful hash with ice from the brew.
Bread for dinner "Fragrant"
215 - 120м -
For vacation planned time out in the woods, to the country?! Bake these buns. Beautiful - YES, comfortable - VERY tasty and healthy - no DOUBT. Help yourself.
Hychiny with meat
212 - 15м -
et Balkar hychiny national kitchen
Barley wine on my grandma's recipe
204 - 120м -
In conclusion, the first week matches you want to submit a recipe for barley drink recipe was my grandmother's.
Friedge with chicken, beets and vegetables
203 - 60м 8
In the heat of summer, this friedge will quench hunger and thirst, and very refreshing!
Hychiny for every taste
201 - 45м 12
Hychiny (Karach. - Balk. hichin; hychiny; hitsin) — a pie with potato and cheese or meat stuffing with greens, the national dish of the Karachai, the Balkars and Nogai. By their prestige they were estimated at the Karachai, the Balkars and Nogai in different ways, but all of the varieties were very popular among the people. The Supreme hospitality of the hostess in the past was considered the invitation "on hychiny". This is one of the most coveted dishes in the list of farinaceous foods Karachay-Balkar cuisine. Any meal was simply unthinkable without hichina.
Soup "Hit the summer heat"
194 - 10м 2
Don't know what the kitchen refers to the soup, do not know whether it is a variant (variation) hash or any other summer soup, but I do know that it is perfectly cool in the summer heat! Easy, delicious, fresh - all of it! Mint, contributes an additional touch of freshness and leaves a pleasant aftertaste. I highly recommend to try, especially since the weather favors it)))
Skewers of chicken thighs
155 - - 2
I want to share with You, my friends, very tasty, juicy and tender kebabs! It can be prepared like on the grill or on the grill over an open fire.
Skewers of pork neck with ayran and kefir
149 - 150м 3
Skewers of pork neck for a quick marinade, very tasty and juicy! Only a couple of hours and you can start roasting on the coals. A barbecue will be appreciated by all your friends. Nice view and good appetite! ;)
Hash "delicious"
131 4 10м -
Quickly prepared, great dish in the heat for those who love sour!
Dumplings in Kyrgyz
110 - 50м 2
This is the Kyrgyz version of dumplings. These are the dumplings like to eat in cold weather, the residents of Issyk-Kul region of Kyrgyzstan and beyond.
Yogurt
55 - 60м 10
Or Matzoon delicious, healthy, and most importantly fast recipe. Homemade yoghurt, sour cream, Ayran why not just compare the yogurt, but it is unique matzón — national Armenian fermented milk product Matsun has a Real thick paste-like consistency and can be stored for the longer, the less whey in it will remain. Properly prepared Matzoon is stored in the refrigerator for up to several months

Рецепты из айрана


Шорпа
1k 4.5 120м 6
Карачаевский суп, идеально подходит для застолья в кругу семьи в холодные зимние дни)))) Для любителей баранины и для тех, кто не знает, какая она вкусная ))))
Шашлык из печени "Жал-баур"
338 - 30м -
Хочу предложить приготовить, замечательное блюдо кавказской кухни -"Жал-баур". Традиционно, это кусочки бараньей или говяжьей печени в тонкой жировой пленке. За счет оболочки, в которую заворачивают печень, она сохраняет весь сок внутри, жир тает в процессе жарки, оставляя вкусную корочку. Это блюдо можно приготовить как на углях, так и духовке. Результат при любом способе отличный, к тому-же, процесс приготовления не займет много времени! А для подачи такого шашлыка готовят, традиционный соус-"тузлукъ". Вообщем заходите! Кавказская кухня - это всегда вкусно!))
Пирог-кулебяка с горохом "Боб"
332 - 130м 12
Гороховый суп, да с копченостями - это очень вкусно. А вот пирог с горохом - это еще вкуснее. Испеките. Он подойдет к чаепитию, может выступить в роли второго блюда - сразу с хлебом, вкусен он и с чашкой горячего бульона.
Хычин с курицей
284 - 50м 10
Наверное, многие слышали про хычины с мясом, ботвой, картошкой. Хочу поделиться с вами рецептом хычина с курицей, или назовите пирогом, как вам угодно! Главное, что это вкусно!
Куриный шашлык в айране
272 - - -
Лето, отдых на даче или выезд на природу - самое лучшее время в году! Возьмите в копилку рецепт куриного шашлыка, который получается очень нежным!
Баурсачная eлка
255 5 120м 6
И вот еще один рецепт для конкурса "Новогодние вкусы планеты". Ведь и без баурсаков у казахов тоя не будет!
Окрошка с таном и ледяным квасом
246 - - 6
Сытная и ароматная окрошка со льдом из кваса.
Булки к обеду "Ароматные"
220 - 120м -
На новогодние каникулы запланирован выезд в лес, на дачу?! Испеките такие булочки. Красиво - ДА, удобно - ОЧЕНЬ, вкусно и полезно - ВНЕ СОМНЕНИЙ. Угощайтесь.
Хычин с мясом
219 - 15м -
эт хычин национальная балкарская кухня
Холодник с курицей, свеклой и овощами
215 - 60м 8
В летнюю жару такой холодник утолит и голод, и жажду, и очень освежит!
Ячменный напиток по рецепту моей бабушки
209 - 120м -
И в заключении первой недели поединков хочу представить рецепт ячменного напитка по рецепту моей бабушки.
Хычины на любой вкус
207 - 45м 12
Хычин (карач. - балк. хычын; хычин; хыцын) — пирог с картофельно-сырной или мясной начинкой с зеленью, национальное блюдо карачаевцев, балкарцев и ногайцев. По своей престижности они оценивались у карачаевцев, балкарцев и ногайцев по-разному, но все их разновидности были очень популярными в народе. Высшим гостеприимством хозяйки дома в прошлом считалось приглашение «на хычины». Это одно из самых почeтных блюд в списке мучных кушаний карачаево-балкарской кухни. Любое застолье было просто немыслимо без хычина.
Суп "Ударим по летней жаре"
204 - 10м 2
Не знаю к какой кухне относится этот суп, не знаю, является ли он разновидностью (вариацией) окрошки или любого другого летнего супа, но точно знаю, что он прекрасно охлаждает в летнюю жару! Легкий, вкусный, свежий - все о нем! Мята, вносит свою дополнительную нотку свежести и оставляет приятное послевкусие. Очень рекомендую попробовать, тем более, погода благоволит этому)))
Шашлык из куриных бедрышек
163 - - 2
Спешу поделиться с Вами, друзья, очень вкусным, сочным и нежным шашлычком! Его можно приготовить, как на гриле, так и на решетке над открытым огнем.
Шашлык из свиной шеи на айране и кефире
155 - 150м 3
Шашлык из свиной шейки на быстром маринаде, очень вкусный и сочный! Всего пара часов и можно приступать к обжариванию на углях. Такой шашлык оценят все ваши друзья. Всем приятного просмотра и аппетита! ;)
Окрошка "Очень вкусная"
137 4 10м -
Быстро готовится, отличное блюдо в жару для тех, кто любит с кислинкой!
Вареники по-кыргызски
116 - 50м 2
Это кыргызский вариант вареников. Именно такие вареники любят есть в холодное время жители Иссык-Кульской области Кыргызстана и не только.
Мацони
57 - 60м 10
Или Мацун - вкусный, полезный, а главное быстрый рецепт. Домашний йогурт, сметана, Айран с чем только не сравнивают мацони, но он является уникальным Мацу́н — национальный армянский кисломолочный продукт Настоящий Мацун имеет плотную пастообразную консистенцию и способен храниться тем дольше, чем меньше сыворотки в нём останется. Правильно приготовленный Мацун хранится в холодильнике до нескольких месяцев