Recipes from Powder mustard


Mustard in Russian
0.7k 4.5 20м 100
Dijon, Bordeaux, mustard from Me, sweet Bavarian, Düsseldorf - all kinds of mustard do not count! What is the difference between "Mustard" from "Mustard"? Mustard, as we know, upset. :-) In Russia, PPE mustard began to cultivate since the 18th century. In the city of Sarepta (within present-day Volgograd) in 1810 was started the first special plant for the production of mustard oil. Russian mustard has THE PUNGENT TASTE "the mustard scale." Its characteristic odor, bitterness, and pungency of mustard isothiocyanates, the main component of the essential oil of mustard and also the famous "mustard gas" mustard...
Crispy chicken wings
404 5 - -
This appetizer is more difficult and costly in terms of time, but it's worth it. Especially suitable for those who loves nature and to cook using the convection oven.
Homemade mustard
231 4 - -
Tastes better than the store. The recipe is illustrated with user Охапа_71 in the framework of "Coloring".
Quick mayonnaise or as they say, "home"
211 5 - -
All ingredients should be at room temperature. If the mixture will begin to curl, add 1 yolk, then a little oil. And if all else fails, don't despair, and make a cheese pie!
Tomatoes in mustard "Session"
200 4 10м -
Now the preservation time and many people make preparations for the winter. I want to offer the option of a starter of tomatoes under a nylon cover. A very simple recipe to cook, anyone can cook and not only. And the spicy taste will not leave anyone indifferent!
Potato wedges
173 5 - -
A dish that is very popular with the children.
Mackerel in mustard marinade
172 - 10м 4
A good recipe Express pickling mackerel. In just 10-12 hours ready a great fish!
Pickles in mustard sauce
164 3 - 6
Pickles - yum!!!
Berry-Mandarin salad with quinoa
164 - 20м 4
Another from a variety of great summer salads. Bright, tasty, useful, satisfying and a lot a lot of advantages.
Cherry sauce
156 - 120м 1
Hello! You still don't know how to cook a felt cherry then must see this video recipe!
Garlic sausage
155 - - -
Semi-smoked sausage
Biscuit "Mustard"
153 3 - -
Biscuits on the website a great many, but this is not found, if not, sorry... Very easy to make, and the color - the sun, immediately uplifting.
Chicken in sauce with baked garlic
153 - 45м 6
You like chicken? Know the answer! I want to offer you a wonderful recipe. Fill, friends, the scent of your house! Let's bake with garlic! The marinade, well, a miracle! Tender, tasty, I promise! To cook this dish for lunch you are invited! And well, dinner, too! All will be very not difficult! The result is beautiful! You will enjoy with your family!
Mustard home
152 3 - -
For those, who like spicy. Very tasty mustard, my daughter eats only homemade, store-bought doesn't compare.
Mustard at home
145 4 - -
I have often, at the wrong time ends mustard. And use it in cooking, I often add the marinade, in salad dressing, sauces, etc. When it ended, once again, I decided it was time to try to make mustard itself. Tried it, it worked such vigorous horcicka breaks to tears. But quite by accident I managed to make it even more spicy. How? come and see.
Salad dressing
144 - 30м -
Salad Cream. This popular UK salad dressing a little bit like mayonnaise, but has a more pronounced sour-sweet and creamy taste. Complements any green salad and will serve a nice cold sauce for boiled eggs, or sandwiches.
Cottage cheese-pumpkin-cheese puffs with salad
141 - - -
When the donuts are hot, they are incredible in themselves: crisp and tender with a strong cheese flavor, when cool - combine perfectly with the spicy salad, which I highly recommend everyone to try, and maybe decorate the holiday table!
Fruit mustard "Mustard"
141 - - -
Mostarda – a traditional Italian sauce of fruit, pickled in mustard and syrup. The main components of the sauce are different berries and fruits, syrup, mustard. Mostarda has an original fruity-mustard taste. It goes well with meat dishes, cheese. There are some very simple recipes fruit mustard made from scrap materials in a couple of minutes. There is a fancy, sophisticated, luxurious, exceptional. But whatever fruit mustard, the taste is always difficult and is revealed gradually: first, a sense of sweetness of fruit, and after showing a slight sharpness of mustard seeds. I have to say, the sauce on the fan. It will appeal to those who like sweet sauces for meat, cheese. The recipe for this sauce I saw on TV. The ingredients in this recipe, the public and the summer-autumn period every home owner. Originally made mostarda recipe, didn't change anything. Because I wanted to try, say, a recipe original from the author.
Cheese scones
141 - 30м 8
Cheese scones perfectly complements not only the butter but also cream cheese, cucumber herbs, just tomato. And most importantly, that they are prepared 30 minutes but it stay in the oven.
Mustard spicy
135 3 - -
After a successful experiment with mustard at home, I decided not to stop and try other options mustard at home. I present to You another option, I liked it even more than the previous one. Mustard turned out spicy, with spices. Hard about the mustard to say delicious, but I liked it very much. She is strong and soft at the same time.
Salad "old Russian"
135 - - -
One of the countless options of salad of Russian cuisine. Quite spicy, with a rich taste and an interesting dressing - a very worthy dish for fasting. Try?

Рецепты из порошка горчичного


Горчица по-русски
0.7k 4.5 20м 100
Дижонская, Бордосская, горчица из Ме, сладкая Баварская, Дюссельдорфская - всех видов горчицы не перечесть! Чем же отличается "Мустарда" от "Горчицы"? От горчицы, как известно, огорчаются. :-) В России сизую горчицу начали возделывать с 18 века. В городе Сарепта (в черте современного Волгограда) в 1810 году был пущен первый специальный завод по производству горчичного масла. Русская горчица имеет САМЫЙ ЖГУЧИЙ ВКУС по «горчичной шкале». Своим характерным запахом, горечью и остротой горчица обязана изотиоцианатам, основному компоненту эфирного масла горчицы и также знаменитого "горчичного газа" - иприта...
Хрустящие куриные крылышки
399 5 - -
Эта закуска посложнее и затратнее в плане времени, но оно того стоит. Особенно подойдет тем, кто любит собраться на природе и готовить с помощью аэрогриля.
Домашняя горчица
227 4 - -
Получается вкуснее магазинной. Рецепт проиллюстрирован пользователем Оxana_71 в рамках акции "Раскраски".
Быстрый майонез или, как говорят, "домашний"
209 5 - -
Все ингредиенты должны быть комнатной температуры. Если смесь начнет сворачиваться, добавить 1 желток, затем немного масла. А если ничего не помогает, не отчаивайтесь, а сделайте пирог с сыром!
Помидоры в горчице "Четырехдневки"
196 4 10м -
Сейчас время консервации и очень многие делают заготовки на зиму. Хочу предложить свой вариант закваски помидорок под капроновую крышку. Очень простой рецепт, приготовить может любой поваренок и не только. А пряный вкус не оставит равнодушным никого!
Картофель по-деревенски
170 5 - -
Блюдо, которое очень нравится детям.
Скумбрия в горчичном маринаде
166 - 10м 4
Удачный рецепт экспресс-засолки скумбрии. Всего за 10-12 часов готова просто потрясающая рыбка!
Огурчики в горчичном соусе
162 3 - 6
Маринованные огурчики - пальчики оближешь!!!
Ягодно-мандариновый салат с киноа
161 - 20м 4
Ещё один из многообразия великолепных летних салатов. Ярко, вкусно, полезно, сытно и ещё много много всяких плюсов.
Чесночная колбаса
154 - - -
Полу-копченая колбаса
Вишнёвый соус
153 - 120м 1
Всем привет! Вы всё ещё не знаете как же приготовить войлочную вишню тогда обязательно посмотрите этот видео рецепт!
Курица в соусе с запеченным чесноком
152 - 45м 6
Вы любите курицу? Знаю ответ! Хочу предложить вам прекрасный рецепт. Наполним, друзья, ароматом свой дом! Давайте ее запечем с чесноком! Маринад, ну просто чудо! Нежно, вкусно, обещаю! Приготовить это блюдо на обед вас приглашаю! И ну ужин тоже можно! Будет все совсем не сложно! Результат хорош собой! Вам понравится с семьей!
Горчица домашняя
149 3 - -
Для любителей остренького. Очень вкусная горчица, моя дочь ест только домашнюю, с магазинной не сравнить.
Бисквит «Горчичный»
149 3 - -
Бисквитов на сайте огромное множество, но такого не нашла, если что не так, извиняйте... Очень легкий в изготовлении, а цвет - солнечный, сразу поднимает настроение.
Горчица по-домашнему
144 4 - -
У меня часто бывает так, что в самый неподходящий момент заканчивается горчица. А использую ее в приготовлении пищи я очень часто, добавляю в маринад, в заправку для салата, в соусы и т. д. Когда она закончилась в очередной раз, я решила, что пора пробовать делать горчицу самой. Попробовала, получилась ядреная такая горчичка, пробивает до слез. Но совершенно случайно я умудрилась сделать ее еще и пикантной. Как? заходите и смотрите.
Творожно-тыквенно-сырные пышки с салатом
141 - - -
Когда пышки горячие, они бесподобны сами по себе: хрустящие и нежные, с выраженным сырным ароматом, когда остынут - прекрасно сочетаются с пикантным салатом, который я очень рекомендую всем попробовать, а может, и украсить праздничный стол!
Сырные сконы
140 - 30м 8
Сырные сконы прекрасно дополняет не только масло, но и сливочный сыр, огурцы зелень, просто помидор. И самое главное, что они готовятся 30 минут, это с учетом пребывания в духовке.
Салатная заправка
139 - 30м -
Salad Cream. Эта популярная в Великобритании салатная заправка немного похожа на майонез, но имеет более ярко выраженный кисло-сладкий и сливочный вкус. Украсит любой зеленый салат и послужит хорошим холодным соусом для отварных яиц или бутербродов.
Фруктовая горчица «Мостарда»
136 - - -
Мостарда – традиционный итальянский соус из фруктов, маринованных в горчице и сиропе. Главными компонентами соуса являются различные ягоды и фрукты, сироп, горчица. Мостарда обладает оригинальным фруктово-горчичным вкусом. Он отлично сочетается с блюдами из мяса, сыра. Есть очень простые рецепты фруктовой горчицы, которые делаются из подручных материалов за пару минут. Есть навороченные, сложные, роскошные, незаурядные. Но какой бы ни была фруктовая горчица, ее вкус всегда получается сложным и раскрывается постепенно: сначала чувствуется сладость фруктов, а уже после проявляется легкая острота горчичных зерен. Скажу сразу, соус на любителя. Он понравится тем, кто любит сладкие соусы к мясу, сыру. Рецепт этого соуса я увидала по телевизору. Ингредиенты, входящие в этот рецепт, общедоступные и в летне-осенний период есть у каждой хозяйки. Изначально готовила мостарду по рецепту, ничего не меняла. Т. к хотелось попробовать, скажем так, рецепт в оригинале от автора.
Винегрет "Старорусский"
133 - - -
Один из бесчисленных вариантов винегретов из русской кухни. Достаточно пикантный, с насыщенным вкусом и интересной заправкой - очень достойное блюдо для постящихся. Пробуем?
Огурцы "Объедение"
131 4 - -
Пришла пора огурцов. В нашей семье и взрослые, и дети зимой предпочитают только эти огурчики. Название соответствует содержанию. Огурцы получаются, как бочковые, хрустящие и очень вкусные.