Recipes for Valentine's Day


Salad of the sea "Svetlana"
4k 3 15м 1
A wonderful salad recipe I suggested to my colleague, her name I called a salad. Very tasty, light, refreshing. Great dilutes the heavy main dishes, perfect for meat. Became one of my favorite salads.
Appetizer of eggs
1.8k - 30м 3
The starters are very simple, prepared quickly and very tasty. Will adorn any Christmas table.
Salad "Dance of lilies"
1.7k 3.9 - -
"Blooming water Lily in Russia! In the pond, where carp asleep, Bathed you. And suddenly she Surfaced as if from the bottom. And you asked her in the darkness: -"a Flower! In my mind, do you! And if I frustrate you?" "Rip. Don't be afraid. Will come to life!" The Lily hard to the top. The Lily like in the jar, Though very small, But with a human soul. "I wish that all the female half of the Scullion was a comfortable vessel in which you will be happy!!! Very tender, juicy and delicious salad. Specially for the contest "Scarlett March 8".
Salad "Hu"
1.4k 3.5 30м 2
The salad is very simple, delicate, hearty, spicy, and I always cook for the holidays for a change!!!
Salad "777 "
1.2k 5 30м 6
Very interesting chicken salad, although the list of ingredients and say. Taken from the menu of the café. Before you met me it was one of the two most favorite salads my husband (now he has dozens of them... ), but this remains in the forefront. Easy, beautiful and delicious!
Cake Favorite
1.1k 4 - -
Very beautiful and delicious cake. Your beloved will appreciate your creation.
Chocolate cakes with cherries
1.1k 4.2 30м 3
These cakes can be prepared with any not very watery berries. This recipe is well suited for a large form - proportion for shapes of 20 cm, it is not a very high chocolate cake or, as I have 3 brownies in ceramic ramekins for desserts or just straight ceramic mugs. Very tasty!
Triply "Tiramisu"
1.1k - 60м 4
Tiramisu is an Italian dessert. It's so popular that variations on its recipe dozens. Classic Tiramisu consists of: 1. cookie "Savoiardi" as the basis 2. impregnation of coffee (usually espresso), you can add Marsala wine 3. cream based on Mascarpone cheese, beaten raw eggs and sugar. 4. sprinkle them with cocoa powder. At home to repeat exactly this recipe is problematic. Yes, and raw eggs cause issues... I am personally a little afraid of eating them. Therefore, I suggest you do here is such trifle. They are easy to repeat at home. As for the taste - you will tell me, thank you. It is beyond words. It is necessary to try!
Charcuterie "Cold kebab"
1k - 300м 4
Suggest to prepare a juicy and flavorful meat snack "of Cold kebab." Just do a double shot! In our family, this dish flies off in a moment! Aroma and taste of the meat reminds everyone's favorite dish is barbecue. The feature is that the fry do not need anything, and the meat will not marinate BEFORE cooking, as is usually done, and AFTER. This recipe is a godsend for any cook. After all, the food is original, tasty and unusual.
Cake "waltz"
1k 3 50м 8
This cake can be prepared as for any occasion, or for yourself.
Lettuce Gregory
1k 5 10м 4
A very simple but delicious and hearty salad. Savor its taste - leeks combined with pepper. This is definitely a must try! :)
Salad "Lada"
1k 5 15м 6
Very tasty and easy salad, all my from it are just crazy, and it only takes 15 minutes!
Oromo
1k 4 - -
Oromo (roll) — (literal translation from Kyrgyz "wrapped") dish in Kyrgyz cuisine. It can be made from meat or vegetables as a vegetarian dish. On our website there are similar recipes steam rolls, but Oromo unfairly bypassed.
Sausage without skin "For 150 rubles"
0.9k 5 - -
All people are divided into those who like sausage and those who it hides, but still loves. I belong to the first. Love the sausage. Different, tasty and real meat. That is why I started to cook it myself. The difficulty in the preparation of homemade sausages in the sausage casing and the device in order for it to fill. It all is expensive and tricky. But there is a way! All the same sausage can be cooked without the shell in the form of meat loaf. The taste is not reflected, but greatly saves time and budget! But that's not all. The beauty of homemade sausage that its output in relation to raw meat is 100%. That is how it was raw meat so much sausage at the exit and turns. And finally a plus in favor of homemade sausage is that you can cook it from a very cheap meat, like pork knuckle. We have pork knuckle without bone sold at a cost of 150 rubles per kilogram, in my opinion it is more than the budget for such Goodies!
Detachable cheesecake " Fiction"
0.9k - 30м 50
Incredibly delicious cheese pie "FICTION". Insanely delicious and beautiful cake will raise the mood and will appeal to all. So good cheese will not leave you indifferent.
Salad "Pink Panther"
0.9k 4.5 - -
Very easy to prepare salad. Help out in case of arrival of unexpected guests. Suitable for those who "Kremlevka". Tasty and juicy, with a spicy bitterness lightest!
Cake "Agnes Bernauer"
0.9k - 160м 16
As I was waiting for this day to treat you to my favorite cooks, this wonderful, rich cake. Original cake Agnes Bernauer (Agnes-Bernauer -Torte) you can taste only in confectionery Cjpeg German town of Straubing, which believe that pastry your brand, and guests of Germany can enjoy this wonderful dessert here. We will make this good with Others. Oetker and me, who is celebrating his birthday! With great pleasure invite you to the table!
Salad "Alina"
0.8k 3.5 - -
Found on the Internet. Thanks to the author Nelchik. A very interesting and tasty salad. Soon Old New year, try this cake!!!
Bavarian salad of smoked chicken with beans
0.8k 5 60м 8
Another delicious salad from prepared foods. Very like my husband!
Salad "Lambada"
0.8k 3 30м 6
A wonderful combination of mushrooms, chicken and canned pineapple.
Cake "Pani Walewska"
0.8k - 240м 12
Offer you your videorecipe of cooking is very popular in Poland cake (cake) "Pani Walewska". Cooking is not easy, but it is worth it!

Рецепты на День Влюбленных


Салат морской "Светлана"
4k 3 15м 1
Замечательный рецепт салата мне подсказала моя коллега по работе, ее именем я и назвала салат. Очень вкусный, легкий, освежающий. Отлично разбавляет тяжелые основные блюда, идеально подходит к мясу. Стал одним из моих любимых салатов.
Закуска из яиц
1.8k - 30м 3
Закуска очень простая, готовится быстро и очень вкусная. Украсит любой новогодний стол.
Салат "Танец кувшинок"
1.7k 3.9 - -
" Цвела кувшинка на Руси! В пруду, где дремлют караси, Купался ты. И вдруг она Всплыла, как будто бы со дна. И ты спросил ее во тьме: -"Цветок! В своем ли ты уме! А если я тебя сорву?" "Сорви. Не бойся. Оживу!" Кувшинке трудно - до вершин. Кувшинке хочется в кувшин, Хотя бы очень небольшой, Но с человеческой душой. " Желаю , чтоб у всей женской половины Поваренка был свой, уютный кувшинчик, в котором вы будете счастливы!!! Очень нежный, сочный и вкусный салат. Специально для конкурса "Scarlett к 8 Марта".
Салат "Ху"
1.4k 3.5 30м 2
Салатик очень простой, нежный, сытный, остренький, и я его всегда готовлю на праздники - для разнообразия!!!
Салат "777 "
1.2k 5 30м 6
Очень интересный салат из курицы, хотя по перечню ингредиентов и не скажешь. Забрала из меню кафешки. До встречи со мной это был один из двух самых любимых салатов моего мужа (теперь у него их несколько десятков... ), но этот остается в первых рядах. Красиво, легко и вкусно!
Торт "Любимый"
1.1k 4 - -
Очень красивый и вкусный торт. Ваш любимый оценит ваше творение.
Шоколадные пирожные с вишней
1.1k 4.2 30м 3
Эти пирожные можно готовить с любыми не очень водянистыми ягодами. Этот рецепт вполне подходит для большой формы - пропорции для формы в 20 см, получится не очень высокий шоко-торт или, как у меня, 3 пирожных в керамических формочках для десертов или просто в прямых керамических кружках. Очень вкусно!
Трайфлы "Тирамису"
1.1k - 60м 4
Тирамису - это итальянский десерт. Он настолько популярен, что вариаций его рецепта десятки. Классический Тирамису состоит из: 1. печенья "Савоярди" в качестве основы 2. кофейной пропитки (чаще Эспрессо), можно с добавление вина Марсала 3. крема на основе сыра Маскарпоне, взбитых сырых яиц и сахара. 4. посыпают его какао-порошком. В домашних условиях в точности повторить такой рецепт достаточно проблематично. Да и сырые яйца вызывают вопросы... Я лично побаиваюсь употреблять их в пищу. Поэтому предлагаю вам сделать вот такие трайфлы. Их легко повторить дома. А за вкус - вы скажете мне отдельное спасибо! Его не передать словами. Надо пробовать!
Мясная закуска "Холодный шашлык"
1k - 300м 4
Советую приготовить сочную и ароматную мясную закуску «Холодный шашлык». Делайте сразу двойную порцию! В нашей семье это блюдо улетает в один момент! Аромат и вкус мяса напоминает всеми любимое блюдо шашлык. Особенность в том, что жарить ничего не надо, а мясо будет мариноваться не ДО готовки, как обычно делается, а ПОСЛЕ. Такой рецепт находка для любой хозяйки. Ведь блюдо получается оригинальным, вкусным и необычным.
Торт "Алeнушка"
1k 3 50м 8
Этот тортик можно готовить, как на любой праздник, так и для себя.
Салат Грегори
1k 5 10м 4
Очень простой, но вкусный и сытный салатик. Пикантность в его вкусе- лук-порей в сочетании с болгарским перцем. Это точно нужно попробовать! :)
Салат "Лада"
1k 5 15м 6
Очень вкусный и легкий салат, все мои от него просто без ума, а готовится всего 15 минут, рекомендую!
Оромо
1k 4 - -
Оромо (рулет) — (буквальный перевод с кыргызского "завернутый") блюдо Киргизской кухни. Оно может быть приготовлено из мяса, или из овощей, как вегетарианское блюдо. На нашем сайте есть похожие рецепты паровых рулетов, а вот оромо незаслуженно обошли стороной.
Колбаса без оболочки "По 150 рублей"
0.9k 5 - -
Все люди делятся на тех, кто любит колбасу и тех, кто это скрывает, но все равно любит. Я отношусь к первым. Очень люблю колбасу. Разную, вкусную и из настоящего мяса. Именно поэтому я начала готовить её сама. Вся трудность в приготовлении домашней колбасы в том, что нужна колбасная оболочка и устройство для того, чтобы её набивать. Это всё стоит дорого, да и сноровка нужна. Но есть выход! Всю ту же колбасу можно приготовить без оболочки в виде мясного хлеба. На вкусе это никак не отражается, но сильно экономит время и бюджет! Но и это ещё не всё. Прелесть домашней колбасы в том, что её выход по отношению к сырому мясу составляет 100%. То есть сколько было сырого мяса, столько колбасы на выходе и получается. Ну и последний плюс в пользу домашней колбасы - это то, что приготовить её можно из очень недорогого мяса, как например свиная рулька. У нас свиная рулька без кости продается по стоимости 150 рублей за килограмм, на мой взгляд это более чем бюджетно для таких вкусностей!
Отрывной творожный пирог " Фантастика"
0.9k - 30м 50
Невероятно вкусный творожный пирог "ФАНТАСТИКА". Безумно вкусный и красивый пирог поднимет настроение и понравится всем. Такая вкуснятина из творога точно не оставит вас равнодушными.
Салат "Розовая пантера"
0.9k 4.5 - -
Очень легкий в приготовлении салат. Выручит в случае прихода нежданных гостей. Подойдет тем, кто на "кремлевке". Вкусно и сочно, с пикантной легчайшей горчинкой!
Торт "Агнес-Бернауэр"
0.9k - 160м 16
Как же я ждала этого дня, чтобы угостить вас, мои любимые поварята, этим замечательным, богатым тортом. Оригинальный торт Агнес- Бернауэр (Agnes-Bernauer -Torte) можно продегустировать только в кондитерской Krёnner немецкого городка Штраубинга, которая считают эту выпечку своей фирменной, и гости Германии могут полакомиться этим замечательным десертом только здесь. А мы воплотим эту вкусноту с помощью Др. Оеткера и меня, отмечающую сегодня свой день рождения! С большой радостью приглашаю вас к столу!
Салат "Алина"
0.8k 3.5 - -
Нашла на просторах Интернета. Спасибо автору Nelchik. Очень вкусный и интересный салат. Скоро Старый Новый год, попробуйте эту вкусняшку!!!
Баварский салат из копченой курицы с фасолью
0.8k 5 60м 8
Еще один вкусный салат из готовых продуктов. Очень понравился моему мужу!
Салат "Ламбада"
0.8k 3 30м 6
Замечательное сочетание грибов, курицы и консервированного ананаса.
Торт "Пани Валевская"
0.8k - 240м 12
Предлагаю вам свой видеорецепт приготовления очень популярного в Польше торта (пляцка) "Пани Валевская". В приготовлении не из легких, но он этого стоит!