Fish sauce recipes


Lemon sauce for fish
265 - 5м 4
The lemon sauce comes out tender, spicy with garlic-lemon note. Soy sauce adds a gentle salty taste and color to the sauce. Preparing the fish sauce is very simple and fast!
Beet sauce
258 - 10м 6
I can not share with you this sauce! Will definitely be useful to our friends and family! Gentle, velvety, and fluffy with horseradish and beets! Bright, creamy, spicy! You will enjoy with your family! Fragrant and garlic! Fish will be delicious for sure! The pork, tongue! And just to the table! You can spoon without! Will definitely fall in love with it!
Apple sauce for grilled fish
243 - - -
We recently a neighbor at the cottage had brought a gift of fish tench. It is very tasty, but there is one thing: the body of Lin covered with fine, adherent scales and a thick layer of mucus. In General, cleaning it is not fun. But this time we decided to bake it on the grill, just wash it with slime, and the scales are not clean. It'll be removed after baking. And help us in this set for marinating fish grill from the Forester. I myself want to offer Apple sauce-a condiment that goes well with fish.
Honey mustard sauce
179 - - -
The sauce is prepared in minutes. Has a wonderful velvety structure, amazing honey aroma and a sweet-tangy taste. It's worth a try!!!
Sauce "Shock"
170 3.5 25м -
Suitable for fish, the taste was odd and familiar.
Lemon-mint sauce
158 3 - -
This sauce is well suited to grilled fish. Especially delicious with mackerel.
Sauce "Tartarus"
155 - 5м -
I love this stuff. Very tasty, it turns out home. Goes well with shrimp, and just spread on bread is delicious.
Sauce a La barblan
146 - - -
Cream sauce, a perfect companion for any fish. Recipe source - the magazine "to Eat and not getting fat".
Sauce "Enticing island" - the fish and seafood
127 3.8 5м 5
According to the cook Bernardo, this sauce is very popular in the Caribbean. After tasting, I was convinced that the sauce is quite acceptable for our latitude!
Sauce "Buyed" with sweet peppers
127 3 30м -
The sauce is great with fish dishes.
Spicy mustard sauce
125 - 10м 5
This delicious sauce from Dr. Adera from very simple ingredients, will give a new taste to familiar dishes.
Fish curry in a sauce revenim
124 - - 4
Rhubarb pies were baked, the jam was cooked, even a brew of rhubarb and stuffed cabbage leaves reveneue found on the website. It's time to get hot. I suggest to try fish in revenim sauce - moderately spicy, pleasantly sour (as my son said) dish. On the side - natural/wild rice or just potatoes.
Real sauce "Tartarus"
120 - 15м 3
Fish lovers, fans of birds! Because the sauce always us they will come in handy! So many recipes of Tartarus we know! And the best in taste choose! Friends, offer a great recipe! It has no mayonnaise, sour cream. And even we might be surprised, no need in mustard! Believe me, the best, real! A little effort and you're done! To dishes exactly the right! Soft, creamy, airy and so flavorful! Very easy, very delicious, velvety, a piquant!
Garlic-lemon sauce for fish
119 - 15м -
Spicy, sour sauce, perfect for grilled or baked fish.
The cocktail sauce
119 - - -
Here you saw my recipe "Shrimp Malabar". This spicy sweet and sour sauce is perfect for these shrimp, and all seafood. It is quite simple to prepare and most importantly - there is only natural fresh ingredients without any additives, stabilizers, thickeners, etc.
Fish sauce "fish-ka"
117 - - -
Very tasty sauce, we can say Express the recipe as it is cooked the sauce for 5 minutes. Suitable not only for fish, but also shrimp and squid. The taste of this sauce is very unusual: he was sweet, and spicy, and slightly sour.
"Fish vodka"
115 4 30м 2
The recipe was borrowed from an American website, but so is my share: if somewhere it is mentioned vodka, all screaming in unison "cheers!" and I remember mother Russia and my to her involvement. And today, announcing that dinner will be fish vodka, got the full program... And how do they "cheers!" I took..???
Spinach sauce
112 - - -
Delicious, tender spinach sauce is perfect for fish and meat dishes. To prepare this sauce will not make you work. Taste qualities can vary from your chosen mustard. Who likes to go for the gusto, take a sharp mustard. Spinach can be frozen or fresh.
Garlic sauce for shrimp
112 3 10м -
A great addition to the shrimp and the fish
Vintage Russian fish sauce with pelengasa
110 - - -
Of course, it is correct to write: pelengas with sauce, but I want to focus on the sauce. This sauce is assembled in the regular program "spice". On the website I found something similar, but first, the recipe had no photo, and secondly, it just was invited to mix the ingredients, and this sauce, despite the ease of preparation, the nuances are still there.
The sauce from the eggs
107 - 15м 4
This sauce can be served with fish or chicken. Prepares simple, but it turns out very tasty! And I hope You enjoy! Bon appetit!

Соус к рыбе


Лимонный соус к рыбе
264 - 5м 4
Лимонный соус получается очень нежным, пряным с чесночно-лимонной ноткой. Соевый соус придает нежно соленый вкус и цвет соусу. Готовится соус к рыбе очень просто и быстро!
Свекольный соус
256 - 10м 6
Не могу не поделиться с вами соусом таким! Однозначно пригодится нашим близким и родным! Нежный, бархатный, воздушный, пышный с хреном и свеклой! Яркий, сливочный, пикантный! Вам понравится с семьей! Ароматный и чесночный! С рыбой будет вкусно точно! К буженине, языку! Да и просто так к столу! Можно ложкой, без всего! Точно влюбитесь в него!
Яблочный соус к рыбе-гриль
242 - - -
Нам на днях сосед по даче принёс подарок в виде рыбки Линь. Она очень вкусна, но есть одно НО: тело линя покрыто мелкой, плотно прилегающей чешуёй и густым слоем слизи. Вообщем, чистить её нет удовольствия. Но мы в этот раз решили запечь её на мангале, смыв просто с неё слизь, а чешую не чистили. Она прекрасно снимется после запекания. А поможет нам в этом набор для маринования рыбы гриль от Forester. Я же от себя хочу предложить яблочный соус-приправу, который прекрасно сочетается с рыбкой.
Медово-горчичный соус
178 - - -
Соус готовится в считанные минуты. Имеет чудесную бархатную структуру, потрясающий медовый аромат и сладко-островатый вкус. Это стоит попробовать!!!
Соус "Шок"
168 3.5 25м -
Подходит для рыбы, вкус необычный и знакомый.
Лимонно-мятный соус
157 3 - -
Этот соус очень хорошо подойдeт к рыбе-гриль. Особенно вкусно со скумбрией.
Соус "Тартар"
155 - 5м -
Обожаю этот соус. Очень вкусный, получается домашний. Хорошо сочетается с креветками, да и просто на хлебушек намазать вкусно.
Соус а-ля берблан
144 - - -
Нежный сливочный соус, идеальный компаньон для любой рыбы. Источник рецепта - журнал "Съесть и не потолстеть".
Соус "Буйяд" со сладким перцем
126 3 30м -
Соус замечательно подходит к рыбным блюдам.
Соус "Манящие острова" - к рыбе и морепродуктам
125 3.8 5м 5
Как утверждает кулинар Бернардо, подобный соус очень популярен в странах Карибского бассейна. Попробовав, я убедилась, что соус вполне приемлем и для наших широт!
Пикантный горчичный соус
124 - 10м 5
Этот вкусный соус от д-ра Эткера из очень простых продуктов, придаст новый вкус знакомым блюдам.
Рыба-карри в ревеневом соусе
121 - - 4
Пироги из ревеня пекли, варенье варили, даже квас из ревеня и голубцы из ревеневых листьев нашла на сайте. Пора браться за горячее. Предлагаю попробовать рыбу в ревеневом соусе - в меру острое, приятно кисленькое (как сказал мой сын) блюдо. На гарнир - натуральный/дикий рис или просто картошка.
Чесночно-лимонный соус к рыбе
118 - 15м -
Острый, с кислинкой соус, отлично подходит к жареной или запеченной рыбе.
Соус к креветкам
117 - - -
Вот здесь вы видели мой рецепт "Креветки по-малабарски". Этот пряный кисло-сладкий соус прекрасно подходит к этим креветкам, да и ко всем морепродуктам. Он достаточно прост в приготовлении и самое главное - там исключительно натуральные свежие ингредиенты безо всяких добавок, стабилизаторов, загустителей и т. п.
Соус к рыбе "Фиш-ка"
116 - - -
Очень вкусный соус, можно сказать, экспресс-рецепт, так как готовится соус за 5 минут. Подходит не только к рыбе, но и креветкам и кальмарам. Вкус такого соуса очень необычный: он и сладкий, и острый, и чуть кисловатый.
Настоящий соус "Тартар"
116 - 15м 3
Любителям рыбы, любителям птицы! Ведь соус всегда нам для них пригодится! Так много рецептов Тартара мы знаем! И лучший по вкусу себе выбираем! Друзья, предлагаю отличный рецепт! В нем нет майонеза, сметаны в нем нет! И даже мы можем слегка удивиться, отсутствует нужная в деле горчица! Уж поверьте мне на слово, самый лучший, настоящий! Чуть стараний и готово! К блюдам точно подходящий! Нежный, сливочный, воздушный и настолько ароматный! Очень легкий, очень вкусный, бархатный, такой пикантный!
Чесночный соус к креветкам
112 3 10м -
Отличное дополнение к креветкам и рыбке
"Рыбка под водкой"
112 4 30м 2
Рецепт позаимствовала с американского сайта, но такая уж моя доля: если где-то упоминается водка, то все дружно орут "На здоровье!" и вспоминается мама Russia и моя к ней причастность. Вот и сегодня, огласив, что на ужин будет рыбка под водкой, получила по полной программе... И откуда они это "НА здоровье!" взяли..???
Шпинатный соус
111 - - -
Вкусный, нежный шпинатный соус прекрасно подойдет к рыбным и мясным блюдам. Приготовить такой соус не составит для вас труда. Вкусовые качества могут меняться от выбранной вами горчицы. Кто любит поострее, берем горчицу острую. Шпинат можно брать как замороженный, так и свежий.
Старинный русский соус к рыбе с пеленгасом
109 - - -
Конечно, правильно было написать: пеленгас с соусом, но я хочу сделать акцент именно на соусе. Этот соус подсмотрела в очередной передаче "Специя". На сайте я нашла нечто похожее, но, во-первых, рецепт был без фото, а во-вторых, в нем просто было предложено смешать ингредиенты, а у этого соуса, несмотря на простоту приготовления, нюансы все таки есть.
Соус из яиц
106 - 15м 4
Этот соус можно подавать с рыбой или курицей. Готовится просто, но получается очень вкусно! Надеюсь и Вам понравится! Приятного аппетита!