Appetizers with mushrooms recipes


Mushrooms "I Want more!"
0.6k - 10м -
I don't like complicated recipes that take a few hours. And already began to notice that the simpler - the better. These juicy, flavorful, delicious mushrooms I cook very often. And just to dinner and on the table for a snack, if suddenly guests... And now, in the post, almost every day. And I always hear "I Want more of your mushrooms!" So I did call. Faster recipe for cooking mushrooms (and, to me, more palatable) I have not tried. The taste is so rich and varied! With garlic resembles the grill chicken, with dill - fried cakes with green onions - potato chips... no one can guess how I cook them. Try it once and you'll say "I Want more!"
The sack of a poor man
351 4.5 90м -
Surprise your loved one with...
Bean pasta with roasted garlic and mushrooms
330 - 120м 3
Accidentally "stumbled" on the recipe for this bean paste on the Internet, I imagined the many facets of the flavor of this dish and immediately wanted to do. The taste is really very rich. The execution of the recipe devote to Letter - Lyudmila Novoselova.
"Mushrooms-skewer"
313 5 20м -
The mushroom lovers:)
Mushroom julienne Ocean breeze
305 - 30м 6
Festive dish.
Polymeron with mushrooms in a Cup
300 - 40м 12
Cute cups with pumpkin puree and mushrooms for the holiday table (verrines). They can be frozen, which is very convenient. Any day of the surprise unexpected guests original snack.
Fresh mushrooms in sour cream
297 5 60м 2
Braised mushrooms with sour cream and onions
Baked with mushrooms in Staraya Russa
289 - - -
Hello, my dear friends! Apparently, in connection with, the website changed my name to L-La is Lola! Back to change I can't, and therefore under the name of L-La, I present to you another one I found in a cooking magazine, a recipe of the delicious Christmas hot meals of the three kinds of mushrooms baked with mushrooms in old Russian. I must say – calorie, but SO delicious!!! For mushroom lovers, for whom I carry myself and I, just fantastically delicious! P. S. as long as the name will not change back, I'll write the recipes so: the work of Lely, Bilstein.
Mushroom julienne "A La Paris"
275 4 30м 4
The dish is quickly prepared. Don't need the skills of cooking. Anyone can do that!
Salad-appetizer "Christmas ball"
273 - 60м 6
Had long cherished the idea of the snacks, a puzzle in my head had the right, but apparently not quite, or rather not what was intended. The errors taken into account and will certainly be repeating, as all three appetizers are delicious, and budget, if you make the effort, it will look beautiful on the table. Going to cook?
"The fish keg with mushrooms"
269 - 90м 4
A great snack to vodka.
Mushrooms baked with Suluguni
265 - 35м 1
Had dinner at a Georgian cafe. And the son liked it so much the dish that he ordered and ate two servings. Of course, for me it was a call to action! Repeated the recipe at home, the more difficult it is nothing. Since then repeat and repeat and repeat... and not boring after all! Excellent cooked-to-order appetizer for the arrival of guests. But you can apply and as a main dish. To cook very quickly and easily. And it turns out tasty, colorful dish!
Appetizer "Male passion"
252 - 25м 4
This appetizer will surely suit the tastes of a strong half of mankind, because many of them like ham. In General, the combination of ham with juicy mushrooms, I think, will not leave anyone indifferent.
Julienne
250 3 - -
This recipe shared with me by my supervisor. Very tasty and simple recipe of the most affordable products
Korean mushrooms
249 4 20м 8
Mushrooms go with a Bang!
Marinated mushrooms
242 - 20м -
I propose another version of pickled mushrooms. Please try it :)
Pickled mushrooms
239 3 - -
Want to continue the theme of pickled vegetables.
Snack "Baggies"
237 - 40м -
delicious, original, festive, and beautiful.
Baked mushrooms in olive in the oven
236 - 60м 4
Want to learn how to cook aromatic roasted mushroom in olive? We offer you to look at this recipe!
Appetizer "Golden needles" in bacon
234 - - -
Another recipe from a Chinese cooking portal. For this dish we will need the Enoki mushrooms. In China they are called cingjing (gold needles), in Japan enokitake. In the Russian retail networks imported cultivated mushrooms are sold under the name "monks".
The mushrooms syroechkovski
233 - - -
I love mushrooms. Like roasted, salted, pickled, but not syroechkovski had to try. Came across this recipe, very suitable in the post, and not only I made, very much, to share with you.

Закуски с грибами


Шампиньоны "Хочу ещё!"
0.5k - 10м -
Я не люблю сложные рецепты, на которые уходит несколько часов. И уже стала замечать, что чем проще - тем вкуснее. Эти сочные, ароматные, вкуснейшие грибочки я готовлю очень часто. И просто на ужин, и на праздничный стол, и на закуску, если вдруг неожиданно гости... А сейчас, в пост, практически каждый день. И всегда я слышу "Хочу ещё твоих грибочков!" Поэтому я их так и назвала. Более быстрого рецепта приготовления шампиньонов (и, как по мне, более вкусного) я не пробовала. Вкус настолько насыщенный и разнообразный! С чесночком напоминает курочку гриль, с укропчиком - жареные пирожки, с зеленым лучком - чипсы... И никто сразу не может угадать, как я их готовлю. Попробуйте один раз - и вы точно скажете: "Хочу ещё!"
Фасолевая паста с запечённым чесноком и шампиньонами
305 - 120м 3
Случайно "набрела" на рецепт этой фасолевой пасты в интернете, представила себе всю многогранность вкуса этого блюда и сразу захотела сделать. Вкус на самом деле очень насыщенный. Исполнение рецепта посвящаю Людочке - Людмиле Новосёловой.
Торба бедняка
301 4.5 90м -
Удивите любимого человека...
Потимарон с грибами в стаканчике
286 - 40м 12
Симпатичные стаканчики с тыквенным пюре и грибами к праздничному столу (verrines). Их можно замораживать, что очень удобно. В любой день удивите нежданных гостей оригинальной закуской.
"Шампиньоны-шашлычок"
284 5 20м -
Любителям грибов:)
Рыжики свежие в сметане
282 5 60м 2
Тушеные рыжики со сметаной и луком
Кокот с грибами по-старорусски
266 - - -
Здравствуйте, дорогие мои друзья! Видимо, в связи с техническими работами, сайт самостоятельно поменял мое имя на Л-ля вместо Лёля! Обратно поменять мне его не удается, а посему под именем Л-ля я представляю вам еще один найденный мною в кулинарном журнале рецептик вкусной новогодней горячей закуски из трех видов грибов – Кокот с грибами по-старорусски. Сразу скажу – калорийно, но ТАК вкусно!!! Для любителей грибов, к коим отношу себя и я, просто фантастически вкусно! P.S. До тех пор, пока имя не поменяется обратно, буду писАть в рецептах так: работа Лёли Абильштейн.
Грибной жульен "Океанский бриз"
265 - 30м 6
Праздничное блюдо.
Грибной жульен "А-ля Париж"
256 4 30м 4
Блюдо быстро готовится. Не нужны навыки поварского искусства. Любому по плечу!
Шампиньоны запечённые под сулугуни
250 - 35м 1
Ужинали в грузинском кафе как-то. И сыну там так понравилось это блюдо, что он заказал и съел две порции. Естественно, для меня это был сигнал к действию! Повторила рецепт дома, тем более, сложного то ничего нет. С тех пор повторяю и повторяю и повторяю... и не надоедает ведь! Отличная порционная горячая закуска к приходу гостей. Но можно подать и как основное блюдо. Готовить очень быстро и просто. А получается вкусное, колоритное блюдо!
"Рыбный бочонок с грибами"
248 - 90м 4
Отличная закуска к водочке.
Салат-закуска "Ёлочные шары"
246 - 60м 6
Долго вынашивала идею этой закуски, пазл в голове сразу сложился, но внешне получилось не совсем то, вернее совсем не то, что задумывалось. Ошибки учла и непременно буду повторять, поскольку все три закуски вкусны, бюджетны и, если приложить усилие, то будут и красиво смотреться на столе. Приготовим?
Корейские шампиньоны
237 4 20м 8
Грибочки идут на ура!
Закуска "Мужская страсть"
236 - 25м 4
Эта закуска наверняка придется по вкусу сильной половине человечества, ведь многие из них любят ветчину. И в целом сочетание ветчины с сочными шампиньонами, думаю, никого не оставит равнодушным.
Жюльен
234 3 - -
Этим рецептом со мной поделился мой начальник. Очень вкусный и простой рецепт из самых доступных продуктов
Маринованные шампиньоны
227 3 - -
Хочу продолжить тему маринованных овощей.
Закуска "Золотые иглы" в беконе
221 - - -
Очередной рецепт с китайского кулинарного портала. Для этого блюда нам понадобятся зимние опята. В Китае их называют цзиньчженьгу (золотые иглы), в Японии энокитаке. В российских торговых сетях импортируемые культивируемые грибы продаются под названием «иноки».
Закуска "Мешочки"
220 - 40м -
вкусно, оригинально, празднично, красиво.
Запеченные грибы по-провански в духовке
218 - 60м 4
Хотите узнать, как приготовить ароматные запеченные грибы по-провански? Мы предлагаем посмотреть этот рецепт!
Жульен в блинах
216 5 60м 20
Грибы в соусе.
Тарталетки из слоеного теста
214 - - -
Многие уже задумываются о том, как накрыть новогодний стол, что приготовить для своих родных. Я предлагаю такой вариант приготовления тарталеток, красиво, просто, вкусно.