Vegetable side dish recipes


Green asparagus in 10 minutes
0.6k - 10м 2
Very simple and sooo delicious! I did not expect that asparagus could be so! Green asparagus is very suitable garnish for fish and meat (steak, for example) and, due to its unusual appearance and unobtrusive taste, "fit" even in a romantic dinner ;)
Braised sweet and sour cabbage bavarois
449 - - -
Beautiful, harmonious taste of vegetables. It is great to diversify post, but on ordinary days perfect with pork. Welcome aboard!
Caviar beet
438 - 30м -
This caviar gave us in the garden, if you remember (and why I then did not eat?) To cook it learned much later from her mother-in-law. Very easy recipe: 1 ) easy and fast dish, especially important for "unloading" after the holidays and during fasting; 2 ) it so happens that after making a salad, for example, "Herring under fur coat", I got a few sokolac and where to attach them, You don't know... ; 3 ) can be used as a side dish, such as sausages, meat or spread on bread. In addition, I will tell you how to cook beets (I'm sure not all young Housewives know how to do it... ) the site has few recipes for beet caviar, but mine is the taste of childhood, no extra spices and ingredients... Everything is just...
Sabji
426 - 35м 4
Vegetable stew of potatoes and green beans with paneer cheese. Delicious!
Yams boiled
387 4 60м 6
Yams (Dioscorea spp. ) is a creeping tropical plant, the vine, the tubers of which, having an enormous energy value, rich in vitamins and mineral salts and are widely used in food in many countries along with the potatoes. Yams - not sweet potatoes, though something similar to it in taste. Portuguese "inhame" taken from the language of the African peoples "yamyam" what it means is. There is a Russian word yum-yum, of course of direct relevance to this very interesting plant. The tubers of Yam is poisonous substances contained in raw tubers, causing irritation of skin and mucous membranes. The poison is destroyed by heating, so before use or before further cooking of any dishes of yams must be pre-boiled. If someone is interested in the process of preparation and cooking of yams, as they say, welcome!
Roasted cauliflower with avocado
362 4 - -
A very simple side dish - the name speaks for itself
Mashed turnips
359 3.5 - -
For lovers of turnip greens. A nice additional garnish for the potatoes.
Braised carrots
351 - 30м 4
I offer a modest but very tasty recipe. Created frankly himself, eat with my mother for a long time! All served with, for example, I served with baked potatoes or buckwheat. As for lunch and dinner. I wish you all a pleasant appetite).
Carrot "PERKELT"
331 - 25м 4
This dish I took from the book about healthy eating. very simple, but in the end, tasty and healthy. served this dish with roasted, grilled meat, or with grated cheese.
Roasted vegetables on the side
322 5 80м 6
This spicy vegetable side dish I dedicate my vegan friend Diana (of Diana's Delicious)!!! Recipe long ago took Yulia Vysotskaya, only the ingredients changed a bit. Fast, easy, useful and tasty!!!
The Bulgarian side dish "Furniture"
317 - 45м 3
Summer in Bulgaria in one restaurant to many dishes (fish, pork, chicken) side dish was a braised sweet pepper that tastes very similar to Lecho. I always liked the slightly smoky taste, and I naively thought that they smoked peppers on the grill before his stew. Naive. After talking with the chef was that it's just the effect of the spice. Bulgaria is actively used smoked paprika which I didn't know then. Now it has appeared in Russian stores. Yesterday I baked the chicken in the oven and decided to make a vegetable side dish. In the fridge I saw the plethora of sweet pepper. So remember that recipe. Preparing fast enough just yet baked main dish. Well, the taste is very similar to the familiar to us from childhood Lecho, but with the scent of smoke.
Vegetable side dish in Chinese
290 3.5 15м 3
Garnish in Chinese with wood mushrooms, muer, soy sprouts, mushrooms and celery,. The dish is perfect for meatless, vegetarian and diet food. And just as a vegetable side dish to meat or fish. Very tasty, easy and quick dish! "MoER - Black tree fungus (muer) known to people for thousands of years and since then is an integral part of Oriental cuisine, contains a set of 8 amino acids, vitamins, provitamins, mineral salts. It has a high content of protein and sugar with a small amount of fat. In the East they say that mushrooms prolong life, postpone aging, improve the heart, liver, kidneys, brain. Regular consumption of wood fungus reduces the risk of cancer, cleanses the lungs and stomach of toxins, prevents the formation of blood clots in the blood vessels. Fosfolipidy contained in the product, especially valuable for the development of the nervous system. A large number of iron helps treat anemia. These fungi excrete harmful substances. Unlike the woody mushroom from other edible mushrooms is that it does not accumulate heavy metals" (p. ) Be beautiful and healthy!
Vegetables on the grill pan
270 - 15м 3
A simple and quick version of the popular side dish to any meat, fish. And a separate dish for the girls - an easy and useful) At the time when I first decided to make himself a grilled vegetables, first climbed on the boy and, to his surprise, found a very simple basic recipe! I had to experiment on their own. And now I'm ready to fill the gap and to share the recipe with budding home.
Carrots from Jean-Pierre
240 4 30м 3
Frankly, I never liked boiled or steamed carrots, even in the soup is never eaten, but this dish completely changed my attitude to this extremely useful vegetable. First time trying this vegetable side dish, I immediately asked for the recipe from his friend and since then cook very often, especially during periods of "empty the refrigerator". This dish goes well as a vegetable side dish to meat, and you can just mix with prepared grains, like couscous, or rice and serve with fish, poultry or meat dishes.
Roasted Brussels sprouts
209 - 20м 2
For variety of vegetarian menu decided to use a variety of cabbage. And Brussels sprouts are no exception.
Roasted pumpkin with vegetables "Agrodolce"
200 - - -
Delicious, aromatic, moderately spicy dish of pumpkin with vegetables. It turns out sweet and sour and a slight kick. Great for a side dish to meat, and as a separate dish it is the place to be.
Tamatar paneer malai
195 - 10м 4
Dish of Indian cuisine. Garnish or additive to garnish.
Fake rice from cauliflower
194 - 10м 2
This recipe is a real godsend for girls who follow the figure. Minimum calories, maximum taste and use, affordable products! To the real rice, the taste is also a bit similar, but more airy, weightless, delicate, crumbly! And you know how long it will take to prepare this side dish? Exactly 10 minutes! Want - eat as a separate dish, or you want to prepare this "rice" as a side dish to any meat or salad. Help yourself, my dear!
Gnocchi of pumpkin and ricotta
194 5 30м 2
Pumpkin - "Queen" autumn. In Italy this vegetable like as well as in Russia. This recipe Niek (gnocchi=niece-gnocchi) I "built" itself: a great mix of Russian-Italian cuisine. My husband loves these tender and slightly sweet niece. Form Niek taken from Italian (sudtirolo) cuisine. Made very easily and quickly.
Peas with cheese by Jamie Oliver
192 - 10м 2
Polka dot Parmesan - delicious does not happen! Congratulate your favorite Boy happy Birthday, I think, a lot of desserts waiting for us today, but I want to offer You a great side dish, very easy and useful which is very fond of children, for me as a mom is very important! Recipe from Jamie Oliver.
Baked beans
192 - 60м 4
Simple, quick and very tasty dish. Hot as a side dish, cold as an appetizer.

Овощной гарнир


Зеленая спаржа за 10 минут
0.7k - 10м 2
Очень просто и ооочень вкусно! Я даже не ожидала, что спаржа может быть такой! Зеленая спаржа очень хорошо подходит на гарнир к рыбе и к мясу (шницель, например) и, благодаря своему необычному виду и ненавязчивому вкусу, "впишется" даже в романтический ужин ;)
Тушеная кисло-сладкая капуста по-баварски
0.5k - - -
Прекрасный, гармоничный по вкусу овощной гарнир. Он замечательно разнообразит пост, а в обычные дни идеально подходит к свинине. Заходите в гости!
Икра свекольная
0.5k - 30м -
Такую икорку нам давали в садике, если помните (и почему я ее тогда не ела?) Готовить же ее научилась гораздо позже у своей свекрови. Очень удобный рецепт: 1 ) легкое и постное блюдо, особенно актуально для "разгрузки" после праздников и во время поста; 2 ) бывает так, что после приготовления салата, например, «Сельдь под шубой», осталось несколько свеколок и куда их пристроить, Вы не знаете... ; 3 ) можно использовать, как гарнир, например, к сосискам, мясу или же намазывать на хлеб. Кроме того, я расскажу, как правильно варить свеклу (уверена, не все молодые хозяйки знают как это делать... ) На сайте есть несколько рецептов свекольной икры, но мой - это вкус из детства, никаких лишних специй и ингредиентов... Все предельно просто…
Сабджи
497 - 35м 4
Овощное рагу из картофеля и стручковой фасоли с сыром панир. Вкусно!
Ямс отварной
454 4 60м 6
Ямс (Dioscorea spp. ) - это ползучее тропическое растение, лиана, клубни которого, имея огромную энергетическую ценность, богаты витаминами и минеральными солями и широко используются в пищу во многих странах наравне с картофелем. Ямс - не сладкий картофель, хотя чем-то похож на него по вкусу. Португальское "inhame" взято из языка африканских народов "yamyam", что значит есть. Есть и русское слово ням-ням, безусловно имеющее прямое отношение к этому, очень интересному растению. Клубни ямса ядовиты, вещества, содержащиеся в сырых клубнях, вызывают раздражение кожи и слизистых. Яд разрушается при нагревании, поэтому перед употреблением или перед дальнейшим приготовлением каких-либо блюд из ямса его надо предварительно отварить. Если кому-то интересен процесс приготовления и варки ямса, как говорится, милости просим!
Тушеная морковь
418 - 30м 4
Предлагаю Вашему вниманию скромный но очень вкусный рецепт. Создавал честно говоря сам, кушаем с мамой уже очень давно! Подается со всем, я например подаю с печеной картошечкой, либо с гречневой кашей. Как на обед так и на ужин. Всем желаю приятного аппетита).
Жареная цветная капуста с авокадо
415 4 - -
Очень простой гарнир - название говорит само за себя
Пюре из репы
404 3.5 - -
Для любителей репы. Отличный дополнительный гарнир к картошечке.
Морковный «ПЕРКЕЛТ»
396 - 25м 4
Это блюда я взяла из книги о здоровом питании. на вид очень простое, но в итоге вкусное и полезное. подается это блюдо с печеным, жареным мясом или с тертым твердым сыром.
Овощи на сковороде-гриль
392 - 15м 3
Простой и быстрый вариант популярного гарнира к любому мясу, рыбе. А также самостоятельное блюдо для девушек - легкое и полезное) В свое время, когда я впервые захотела приготовить себе овощи-гриль, первым делом полезла на Поваренок, и, к своему удивлению, не нашла самого простого - базового рецепта! Пришлось экспериментировать самостоятельно. И вот теперь я готова восполнить пробел, и поделиться рецептом с начинающими хозяюшками.
Запеченные овощи на гарнир
379 5 80м 6
Этот пикантный овощной гарнир посвящаю своей подруге -вегетарианке Дианочке (Диана Вкусная)!!! Рецепт давным-давно взяла у Ю. Высоцкой, только ингредиенты немного изменила. Быстро, просто, полезно и вкусно!!!
Болгарский гарнир "Лечо"
373 - 45м 3
Летом в Болгарии в одном ресторане к многим блюдам (рыба, свинина, курица) гарниром шел тушеный сладкий перец, по вкусу очень похожий на лечо. Мне всегда нравился слегка копченый вкус, и я наивно думал, что это они коптят перец на мангале перед тем, как его тушить. Наивный. После разговора с поваром оказалось, что это просто эффект от специй. В Болгарии активно используют копченую паприку о которой я тогда не знал. Сейчас она появилась и в российских магазинах. Вчера запекали курицу в духовке и решили сделать овощной гарнир. В холодильнике увидели избыток сладкого перца. Вот и вспомнил тот рецепт. Готовится достаточно быстро, как раз пока запекается основное блюдо. Ну а вкус очень похож на знакомый нам с детства лечо, но с ароматом дымка.
Овощной гарнир по-китайски
356 3.5 15м 3
Гарнир по-китайски с древесными грибами муер, соевыми проростками, шампиньонами и черешковым сельдереем. Блюдо прекрасно подойдет для постного, вегетарианского и диетического питания. А так же, как овощной гарнир к мясу или рыбе. Очень вкусное, легкое и быстрое блюдо! "Муер - Черный древесный гриб (муер) известен людям уже тысячу лет и с тех пор является неотъемлемой частью восточной кухни, содержит набор из 8 аминокислот, витамины, провитамины, минеральные соли. В нем высокое содержание протеинов и сахара при малом количестве жиров. На Востоке говорят, что грибы продляют жизнь, отодвигают старение, улучшают работу сердца, печени, почек, головного мозга. Регулярное употребление в пищу древесного гриба уменьшает риск заболевания раком, очищает легкие и желудок от шлаков, предупреждает образование тромбов в кровеносных сосудах. Фосфолипоиды, содержащиеся в продукте, особенно ценны для укрепления нервной системы. Большое количество элементов железа способствует лечению малокровия. Эти грибы выводят из организма вредные вещества. Отличие древесного гриба от большинства других съедобных грибов в том что он не накапливает в себе тяжелые металлы" (ц. ) Будьте красивы и здоровы!
Морковь от Жан-Пьера
303 4 30м 3
Откровенно говоря, никогда не любила отварную или тушеную морковь, даже в супе никогда ее не ела, но это блюдо полностью изменило мое отношение к этому исключительно полезному овощу. Первый раз попробовав такой овощной гарнир, я тут же попросила рецепт у своего приятеля и с тех пор готовлю очень часто, особенно в периоды "незаполненного холодильника". Это блюдо хорошо как овощной гарнир к мясу, а также можно просто перемешать с готовой крупой, типа кускус, или рисом и подать к рыбе, птице или мясным блюдам.
Клeцки из тыквы и рикотты
248 5 30м 2
Тыква - "королева" осени. В Италии этот овощ любят так же, как и в России. Этот рецепт ньёк (по-итальянски клёцки=ньёки-gnocchi) я "соорудила" сама: этакий микс русско-итальянской кухни. Моему мужу очень нравятся эти нежные и немного сладковатые ньёки. Форма ньёк взята из итальянской (судтирольской) кухни. Делаются очень легко и быстро.
Фальшивый рис из цветной капусты
244 - 10м 2
Этот рецепт - настоящая находка для девчонок, которые следят за фигурой. Минимум калорий, максимум вкуса и пользы, доступные продукты! На вид - самый настоящий рис, по вкусу - также немного похож, но более воздушный, невесомый, нежный, рассыпчатый! И знаете, сколько времени у вас уйдет на приготовление такого гарнира? Ровно 10 минут! Хотите - кушайте, как самостоятельное блюдо, а хотите - приготовьте такой "рис" в виде гарнира к любому мясу или салату. Угощайтесь, дорогие мои!
Запеченная стручковая фасоль
244 - 60м 4
Простое, быстрое и очень вкусное блюдо. Горячее как гарнир, холодное как закуска.
Жареная тыква с овощами "Агродольче"
243 - - -
Вкусное, ароматное, в меру пряное блюдо из тыквы с овощами. Получается кисло-сладким с небольшой остринкой. Отлично подходит на гарнир к мясу, да и как самостоятельное блюдо вполне имеет место быть.
Запечённая брюссельская капуста
237 - 20м 2
Для разнообразия постного меню решила использовать разнообразную капусту. И брюссельская капуста не стала исключением.
Горошек с сыром от Джейми Оливера
230 - 10м 2
Горошек с пармезном - вкуснее не бывает! Поздравляю любимого Поваренка с днем Рождения, думаю, много десертов нас ждет сегодня, ну а я хочу предложить Вам прекрасный гарнир, очень легкий и полезный, который очень любят дети, что для меня как для мамы очень важно! Рецепт от Джейми Оливера.
Горячая закуска из кукурузы
229 4 20м 2
Очень вкусное, своеобразное блюдо.