Eateries rolls recipes


1k - - -
Roulade of pork belly "Home"
0.8k - 150м -
Tasty, natural product.
Roulade of chicken liver
0.7k - 30м 1
For lovers of the liver and not only recommend this roll!
"Undici"
0.6k 4 50м -
The name, of course, ridiculous, but it's from the personal vocabulary of my Polka)) So she called the stuffed meat in puff pastry!)
Fish roulade with olives
0.5k - - -
On New Year we try to cook more variety of dishes - hot snacks, salads, meat, vegetables, fish. That's just about fish appetizer and will be discussed in this recipe. This roll made from boiled trout and smoked salmon, and not fundamentally for him to take these two fish species. Suitable salmon, pike-perch, mackerel... the Cut will be even more interesting if the fish will be different - red and white, for example.
Rolls of herring with remoulade sauce
472 - - 3
The main thing in this dish - the sauce - because it excited everyone in our family! There are many versions of remoulade, but this one appealed to me the availability of products. It is suitable to fish dishes and perfectly will blend in with vegetable snacks (for example, I make a salad of beets and potatoes and served this sauce). And mashed potatoes with remoulade - just eat with a fork! But the New year I suggest You serve with this sauce wonderful rolls, in Germany they are called "Rollmops". A truly festive dish. Hope intrigued!
Chicken roll with pork tongues
465 - 90м -
I suggest to you, dear cooks, cook along with me this simple and delicious snack. When cutting chicken, there is always sandpaper. Not everyone likes to use it when cooking certain dishes, however, this part of the chicken carcass will come in handy when cooking meatloaf, in fact it is a natural shell for prilagatelnye rolls of poultry. This recipe was used the skin of domestic chicken weighing 3 kg. Subcutaneous fat I cut off was not because white meat chicken is still dry and in the preparation of the roll, vytaplivaete subcutaneous fat is very well-soaked poultry.
Snack roll "Holiday"
452 - 70м 6
You always want to cook for Christmas table, something new, unusual, tasty. Offer this wonderful loaf is a snack. Very tasty, looks nice on the holiday table. It can be prepared the day before serving. Good, both cold and warm.
Mini rolls with chicken in Thai style
406 - 60м -
Finger rolls, small, barely a mouthful, fragrant, with an exotic touch, and very tasty. Perfect as a snack for wine.
Acute nem with chicken
393 - - -
A little less than a year has passed after our trip to Vietnam. There we were aprobability razlichnyh local dishes. Separately, you can select fried spring rolls, nem. Any kind of filling wrapped in rice paper and fried in hot oil. It is very tasty!
Pork knuckle, stuffed tongue and chicken
391 - 120м 6
For my men festive table in the first place is meat and fish - any delights, with which in ordinary times lazy to bother. Such a roll, time-tested-just from this series. Very, very tasty. Cut thinly and flies away from the table, one of the first! Spicy, tangy, flavorful - just lovely! Is easy, the hard part is to fit it into a bandage. Well, to Tinker a bit, and then - a beauty! The shank on the website and stuff without me, but the nuances of cooking, seasoning and a couple of useful tips, I think you will find its destination.
Appetizer "Penechki"
380 - - -
Beautiful and delicious appetizer decorate Your Christmas table and delight your guests!
Pumpkin roll with cheese filling
377 - 120м 6
Delicious and delicate pumpkin roll filled with cream cheese.
Rolls of carbonate
369 4 60м -
Variations on the theme of roll number I came up with. Will easily replace the sausage on the sandwich and on the festive table looks good.
Pancakes "Harumaki"
368 - - -
Harumaki is spring pancakes. They are so named because they are traditionally prepared on the first day of the Chinese New year, which falls on the spring. Yes, February is considered to be in the spring. And in our country, spring is associated primarily with the 8th of March. Therefore, it is appropriate to prepare harumaki for a party in honor of International Women's Day and to pamper yourself and your guests with a delicious appetizer of chicken, cheese and rice dough with a glass of red plum wine.
Rolls of eggplant
361 - 60м 12
This experiment was inspired by a recipe on the website recipe30 from Joel Mielle. He used not all available cheeses, like Parmesan and mozzarella... and I decided to replace these ingredients more available and replaced the Italian herbs to the ones that I had in the fridge, and I'm sure it is no worse!
Strudel with chicken and vegetables
358 - - -
Juicy and tender strudel with chicken, vegetables and dill - this appetizer is fit for any Christmas table. A separate advantage is that you can prepare this dish the day before, and before serving, bake or even just to warm up. In preparation we will help wonderful knives and accessories company Fiskars.
Roll of mackerel with carrot and egg
351 - 120м 4
Delicate roll of a beloved mackerel. This cold appetizer looks very nice on the table, so perfect for a holiday table and for everyday use.
Festive meatloaf
350 - - -
What a festive table without meats? I agree, no)) Prepare the roll in advance, it is possible in several versions, and store-bought sausage will not have to spend. And hardly someone will look at her, if there will be here such a handsome man.)))
Roll in pita bread
344 - - -
If You suddenly came friends and You need something quick to cook, make meatloaf in pita bread with soft cream cheese Hochland "For cooking". Your friends will be satisfied!
Lavash rolls with chickpeas
335 - 30м 10
A simple snack of chickpeas in pita bread. Delicate flavor and high nutritional value of chickpea is very useful, it turns out very tasty. It can be said the pies in a hurry. If there is pre-fried mushrooms and otvoren chickpeas. I cook it the night before. Cooking time give without cooking the chickpeas. It can be cooked in a slow cooker, that will save time.

Закусочные рулеты


Закуски из селедки на праздничный стол
1k - - -
Закуски из селедки. Вкусно, бюджетно и красиво.
Рулет из свиной грудинки "Домашний"
0.8k - 150м -
Вкусный, натуральный продукт к семейному столу.
Рулет из куриной печени
0.7k - 30м 1
Для любителей печени и не только рекомендую данный рулет!
"Пундыки"
0.6k 4 50м -
Название, конечно, смешное, но это из личного лексикона моей Польки)) Так она обозвала фаршированное мяско в слоeном тесте!)
Рыбный рулет с маслинами
0.5k - - -
На Новый Год мы стараемся приготовить побольше разнообразных блюд - горячее, закуски, салаты, мясо, овощи, рыба. Вот как раз о рыбной закуске и пойдет речь в этом рецепте. Этот рулет приготовлен из отварной форели и копченой кеты, причем совсем не принципиально брать для него именно эти два вида рыбы. Подойдет семга, судак, скумбрия... Разрез получится даже интереснее, если рыба будет разной - красной и белой, например.
Рулетики из сельди с соусом ремулад
473 - - 3
Главное в этом блюде - соус - ведь от него в восторге все в нашей семье! Есть множество вариантов ремулада, но этот пришелся мне по душе доступностью продуктов. Он подойдет к рыбным блюдам и отлично будет гармонировать с овощными закусками (например, я делаю салатик из свеклы и картофеля и подаю этот соус). А картофельное пюре с ремулад - просто с вилкой съешь! Но к Новому году я предлагаю Вам подать с этим соусом замечательные рулетики, в Германии их называют "Рольмопсы". По настоящему праздничное блюдо. Надеюсь, заинтриговала!
Куриный рулет со свиными язычками
465 - 90м -
Предлагаю вам, уважаемые поварята, приготовить вместе со мной эту простую и вкусную закуску. При разделке курицы всегда остается шкурка. Не все любят использовать ее при приготовлении некоторых блюд, а вместе с тем, эта часть куриной тушки будет кстати при приготовлении мясных рулетов, по сути это натуральная оболочка для притоготовления рулетов из птицы. В данном рецепте использовалась шкурка домашней курицы весом 3 кг. Подкожный жир я срезать не стала, т. к. белое мясо курицы все же сухое и при приготовлении рулета, вытапливаемый подкожный жир очень хорошо пропитал мясо птицы.
Закусочный рулет "Праздничный"
453 - 70м 6
Всегда хочется приготовить на Новогодний стол что-нибудь новое, необычное, вкусное. Предлагаю этот замечательный рулет-закуску. Очень вкусный, красиво смотрится на праздничном столе. Его можно приготовить за день до подачи. Хорош, как в холодном, так и теплом виде.
Мини-рулеты с курицей в тайском стиле
406 - 60м -
Фуршетные рулеты, маленькие, на один зубок, ароматные, с экзотической ноткой, и очень вкусные. Прекрасно подходят в качестве закуски к вину.
Острый нэм с курицей
393 - - -
Чуть меньше года прошло после нашей поездки во Вьетнам. Там мы напробовались резличных местных блюд. Отдельно можно выделить жареные рулетики нэм. Всякого рода начинки завёрнуты в рисовую бумагу и обжарены на раскалённом масле. Это очень вкусно!
Рулька свиная, фаршированная языком и курицей
391 - 120м 6
Для моих мужчин праздничный стол в первую очередь -это мясо и рыба- какие-нибудь изыски, с которыми в обычное время возиться лень. Такой вот рулет, проверенный временем-как раз из этой серии. Очень и очень вкусный. Режется тоненько и улетает со стола одним из первых! Пикантный, островатый, ароматный - просто прелесть! Делается просто, самое трудное - впихнуть его в бинт. Ну-повозиться чуточку, а дальше - красота! Рульки на сайте фаршируют и без меня, но нюансы приготовления, приправы и парочка полезных советов, думаю, найдут своего адресата.
Закуска "Пенечки"
381 - - -
Красивая и очень вкусная закуска украсит Ваш Новогодний стол и порадует гостей!
Кабачковый рулет с творожной начинкой
377 - 120м 6
Вкусный и нежный кабачковый рулет с начинкой из творожного сыра.
Блинчики "Харумаки"
369 - - -
Харумаки – это весенние блинчики. Их называют так, потому что они традиционно готовятся в первый день Китайского Нового года, который приходится на весну. Да-да, февраль у них считается уже весной. А в нашей стране весна ассоциируется, прежде всего, с праздником 8 марта. Поэтому вполне уместно будет приготовить харумаки на вечеринку в честь Международного Женского Дня и побаловать себя и своих гостей вкусной закуской из куриного филе, сыра и рисового теста с бокалом красного сливового вина.
Рулетики из карбоната
369 4 60м -
Вариаций на тему рулета множество, я придумала так. Прекрасно заменит колбасу на бутерброд и на праздничном столе смотрится хорошо.
Роллы из баклажана
361 - 60м 12
На этот эксперимент меня вдохновил рецепт на сайте recipe30 от Joel Mielle. Он использовал не для всех доступные сыры, как пармезан и моцарелла... и я решила заменить эти ингредиенты на более доступные, а так же заменила итальянские травы на те, которые были у меня в холодильнике и я уверена, что получилось ни чем не хуже!
Штрудель с курицей и овощами
358 - - -
Сочный и нежный штрудель с куриным филе, овощами и укропом - такая закуска отлично впишется на любой новогодний стол. Отдельное преимущество в том, что приготовить это блюдо можно накануне, а перед подачей запечь или даже просто разогреть. В приготовлении нам помогут чудесные ножи и аксессуары фирмы Fiskars.
Рулет из скумбрии с морковью и яйцом
351 - 120м 4
Необыкновенно нежный рулет из любимой многими скумбрии. Эта холодная закуска очень симпатично смотрится на столе, поэтому отлично подойдёт как для праздничного стола, так и для повседневного употребления.
Праздничный мясной рулет
350 - - -
Какой же праздничный стол без мясной нарезки? Согласна, никакой)) Приготовьте этот рулет заранее, можно в нескольких вариантах, и на магазинную колбасу тратиться не придется. Да и вряд ли кто-то посмотрит в ее сторону, если рядом будет стоять вот такой красавец.)))
Рулет в лаваше
345 - - -
Если к Вам неожиданно пришли друзья и Вам нужно что-то быстро приготовить, сделайте рулет в лаваше с нежным творожным сыром Hochland «Для кулинарии». Ваши друзья останутся довольны!
Рулетики из лаваша с нутом
335 - 30м 10
Простая закуска из нута в лаваше. Нежный вкус и высокая питательная ценность нута весьма кстати, получается очень вкусно. Это можно сказать пирожки на скорую руку. Если же есть заранее обжаренные грибы и отварен нут. Я это готовлю накануне, вечером. Время приготовления даю без варки нута. Его можно приготовить в мультиварке, что значительно сэкономит время.