Hot dishes of Turkey recipes


Roast Turkey with pepper sauce
1.4k 4 30м 4
Roast Turkey with red sauce nikujaga pepper. A dish of Turkey breast.
The Turkey meatloaf with leeks
1.2k - - -
Rarely we can find the flesh of the Turkey, more calf to sell. Therefore, buying fillet thigh, I wanted to cook something interesting and unusual. Here's the roll came out in the end, flavorful, with a rich tangy sauce-glaze with tender juicy filling. For Saturday dinner at the time!
"the Leg of a dinosaur" with vegetables and rice
1.2k - - -
Intrigued?... Everyone knows that real dinosaurs died out long ago, but there are in our villages of a creative personality who grow home "dinosaur". My second mom and dad doing it. Dinosaurs our whole family calls turkeys, terrible, big, loud-voiced, with a little one we ate weighed net weight 7kg. And more 10 posted. Flavorful meat with fragrant rice, tasty, filling, a great lunch for a big company. The basis of the recipe found on the Internet.
Turkey-U.S.
1.2k 4.5 100м 4
The recipe is taken from the book "anti-Stress menu" of the series "Recipes of beauty" and changed the composition...
Turkey with potatoes and mushrooms
1.2k - 55м 6
Offer you videorecipe Turkey with potatoes and mushrooms cooked in the oven. This easy to prepare dish that you will love
Turkey in the starch batter
1.1k - 30м -
Simple, tasty, fast. Didn't know what to call it "clothes" which is a filet of Turkey - not breading, not a batter. As a rule, the Turkey I "soaked" before work and put into the fridge, and in the evening 30 minutes ready delicious dinner.
Slices of Turkey breast cooked in Italian
1.1k - 30м 3
This dish is very simple and quickly prepared from the pulp of Turkey, chicken or other pieces of"scraps" of meat in a very tasty sauce, in a very short time. To tell stories for a long time I will not go and try... the Result is this recipe, I just conquered the speed, simplicity and deliciousness! Loved it all, from small to large.
The rascals
1.1k - 35м 6
Such a funny name I met in the book "Recipes of Ukrainian cuisine". As it turned out, the rascals - it's succulent sausages from the Turkey and cheese. For a side dish you can serve delicious brown rice INDICA BROWN
Escalope of Turkey
1.1k 5 30м 3
Juicy, flavorful scallops with lemon and parsley, as well as the finished gravy.
Satsivi is the most famous dish of Georgian cuisine
1.1k 4 - -
Satsivi is a nutty sauce, ideal for Turkey. And if you think seriously, you will find that there is in the Russian language words that conveyed the true essence of this classic Georgian dishes. Ways to cook satsivi, there are about fifteen. Introduce the ancient and most delicious recipe for this Georgian dishes. Christmas buffet without satsivi unthinkable.
Franco-Turkey
1k 5 40м -
In this embodiment, the cooking Turkey meat turns out very soft and tender. Because the Turkey - it's not. Try it, you will not regret!
Schnitzel of Turkey with Apple and spinach
1k 3 40м 4
The meat is tasty and juicy. You can also cook a chicken breast. You can add a little broth. My recipe personally, coincidences happen. Serves 4 for 2 pieces For a side dish you can serve a vegetable salad, mashed potatoes or rice.
Roulade of Turkey "Breath of autumn"
1k 3 - -
Continue the autumn theme... Yesterday mom brought a beautiful slice of Turkey and amazing, colorful peppers, and some carrots. Looking at all this splendor, I immediately wanted to make roll and this is what we got: tender Turkey with a bright peppery spice, stuffed, fleshy, joyful, autumn peppers , sweet carrots, fragrant herbs. With an easy crust made of cream cheese, simple and delicious to cook and the loaf turns out elegant and worthy to decorate the festive table.
Turkey roll with pear
1k 5 120м 8
Just very tasty and low in calories
Goulash from Turkey
1k 5 30м 6
Goulash of meat, Turkey legs, so not much fat and not lean. With marcovicci and pickles. Garnish the rice.
SHAWARMA-style fyuzhn
0.9k 3.7 10м 4
Where are we going? what to eat? so I gave in, but something you want to eat...
Turkey skewers in citrus
0.9k - 20м 2
Very juicy, tender and flavorful shish kebab from a Turkey thigh
Brisket Turkey Holiday
0.9k 5 - -
Delicious, beautiful, simple light. No mayonnaise, no fat, no frying. Ideal for a children's table.
Roast Turkey with pepper
0.9k - 50м 8
The recipe is not completely original, but the original caught in the waves of the Internet, proposed the Turkey meat to turn into mincemeat. In addition, there were no hot peppers. And how without it?! Well, maybe not burning, Chile, but, for example, Hungarian pepper – I often use in cooking meat and poultry. And to turn the meat red Turkey meat seemed a sacrilege. Well, some roast meat? It is important for this recipe, make it red Turkey meat, and preferably not frozen, and chilled. In addition to the listed ingredients for the sauce, I used 2 tbsp of fish sauce - it was not in the List the correct ingredients.
Turkey "Orange mood"
0.8k 3 30м 3
On the street the sun is shining, the birds are singing in the soul of romance - that's wanted on the plate to see a riot of light
Poultry in Georgian
0.8k 5 - -
Such a delicious and tender meat you've ever tasted! Moreover, it is cooked very simply. Let's try to make?!

Горячие блюда из индейки


Жаркое из индейки с соусом из перца
1.4k 4 30м 4
Жаркое из индейки с соусом из красного нежгучего перца. Блюдо из филе индейки.
Рулет из индейки с луком-пореем
1.3k - - -
Нечасто у нас можно найти мякоть индейки, все больше голени продают. Поэтому, купив филе бедра, захотелось приготовить что-нибудь интересное, необычное. Вот такой рулет вышел в итоге, ароматный, с насыщенным островатым соусом-глазурью, с нежной сочной начинкой. Для субботнего ужина в самый раз!
"Нога динозавра" с овощами и рисом
1.2k - - -
Заинтриговала?... Всем известно, что настоящие динозавры вымерли давно, но есть в наших деревнях креативные личности, которые выращивают домашних "динозавров". Мои вторые мама и папа этим занимаются. Динозаврами вся наша семья называет индюков, страшные, большие, голосистые, самый мелкий, которого мы кушали, весил чистым весом 7кг. А так все больше 10 вывешивали. Ароматное мясо с ароматным рисом, вкусно, сытно, отличный обед на большую компанию. Основа рецепта найдена на просторах интернета.
Индейка по-американски
1.2k 4.5 100м 4
Рецепт взят мною из книги "Антистрессовое меню" серии "Рецепты красоты" и несколько изменен по составу...
Индейка с картофелем и грибами
1.2k - 55м 6
Предлагаю вам видеорецепт индейки с картофелем и грибами приготовленной в духовке. Это несложное в приготовлении блюдо, которое вам точно понравится
Индейка в крахмальном кляре
1.2k - 30м -
Просто, вкусно, быстро. Не знала, как назвать "одежку", в которой оказывается филе из индейки - не панировка, и не кляр. Как правило, индейку я "замачиваю" перед работой и убираю в холодильник, а вечером, за 30 минут, готов вкусный ужин.
Эскалопы из индейки
1.1k 5 30м 3
Сочные, ароматные эскалопы с лимоном и петрушкой, а также готовая подливка.
Мазурики
1.1k - 35м 6
Такое забавное название я встретила в книге "Рецепты украинской кухни". Как оказалось, мазурики - это сочные колбаски из индейки с сыром. На гарнир можно подать вкусный коричневый рис ИНДИКА BROWN
Кусочки филе индейки, приготовленные по-итальянски
1.1k - 30м 3
Это блюдо очень просто и быстро готовится из мякоти индейки, курицы или других кусочков-"обрезков" мяса, в очень-очень вкусном соусе, за очень короткое время. Рассказывать байки долго не буду, заходите и пробуйте... Результат данного рецепта меня просто покорил скоростью, простотой и вкусностью! Очень понравилось всем, от мала до велика.
Сациви-самое знаменитое блюдо грузинской кухни
1.1k 4 - -
Сациви - это ореховый соус, идеально подходящий к индейке. А если задуматься всерьез, то окажется, что нет в русском языке слова, которое передавало бы истинную суть этого классического грузинского блюда. Способов приготовления сациви существует около пятнадцати. Представляю старинный и самый вкусный рецепт этого грузинского блюда. Новогодний стол без сациви немыслим.
Франко-индейка
1.1k 5 40м -
В таком варианте приготовления индейки мясо получается очень мягким и нежным. Потому как индейка - она не курица. Попробуйте, не пожалеете!
Шницели из индейки с яблоком и шпинатом
1.1k 3 40м 4
Мясо получается вкусным и сочным. Так же можно приготовить куриную грудку. Можно добавить немного бульона. Рецепт мой лично, совпадения допускаю. Получается 4 порции по 2 шт. На гарнир можно подать салат овощной, картофельное пюре или рис.
Рулет из индюшки "Дуновение осени"
1k 3 - -
Продолжаю осеннюю тему... Вчера мама принесла красивейший кусочек индюшки и изумительные, яркие перчики и морковочку. Гляда, на все это великолепие, мне сразу захотелось сделать рулетик и вот, что получилось: нежная индюшка с яркими остренькими специями, с начинкой из мясистых, радостных, осенних перчиков , сладкой морковочки, ароматной зелени. С легкой корочкой из сливочного сыра, просто и вкусно готовить, а рулет получается нарядным и достойным стать украшением праздничного стола.
Рулет из индейки с грушей
1k 5 120м 8
Просто очень вкусно и мало калорий
Гуляш из индейки
1k 5 30м 6
Гуляш из мяса индюшачьей ножки, поэтому не сильно жирно и не постно. С морковочкой и маринованными огурчиками. На гарнир - рис.
ШАУРМА в стиле фъюжн
1k 3.7 10м 4
Куда мы катимся? что едим? вот и я поддался, но кушать-то хочется...
Индюшкин шашлык в цитрусе
0.9k - 20м 2
Очень сочный, нежный и ароматный шашлык из индюшачьего бедра
Жаркое из индейки с перцем
0.9k - 50м 8
Рецепт не совсем оригинален, но в оригинале, выловленном в волнах интернета, предлагалось мясо индейки превратить в фарш. Кроме того, там не было острого перца. А как без него?! Ну, пусть не жгучий чили, но, например, венгерский перец – я его очень часто использую в приготовлении мяса и птицы. Да и крутить на мясорубке красное мясо индейки мне показалось кощунством. Ну, какое жаркое из фарша? Важно для этого рецепта, чтобы было именно красное мясо индейки, и желательно не замороженное, а охлажденное. Кроме перечисленных ингредиентов для соуса, я использовал еще 2 ст. л. рыбного соуса - его не оказалось в Списке правильных ингредиентов.
Грудинка индюшачья "Праздничная"
0.9k 5 - -
Очень вкусное, красивое, простое диетическое блюдо. Без майонеза, без жира и без жарки. Идеально подойдет для детского стола.
Индейка "Оранжевое настроение"
0.9k 3 30м 3
На улице светит солнышко, птички поют, в душе романтика - вот и захотелось на тарелке увидеть буйство света
Мясо птицы по-грузински
0.8k 5 - -
Такого вкусного и нежного мяса вы еще не пробовали! Тем более, что готовится оно предельно просто. Попробуем приготовить?!