Hot chicken dishes recipes


Chicken
0.8k 4 - -
our normal dish for dinner. Serve with fried potatoes or boiled rice.
Muamba chicken
0.8k 5 120м -
Muamba chicken is very famous dish from the Angolan national cuisine. Very popular in Portugal, among fans of Afro-Brazilian cooking, the main characteristic is the use of palm oil. Palm oil is known to mankind more than 5000 years, is very rich in vitamin a, produced from the fruit of the palm Elaeis guineensis, it has a characteristic orange color and specific taste.
Libra
0.6k - - -
Libra is the dish number one in the Circassian kitchen, without it can not do any holiday. Try this wonderful, hearty and tasty dish.
Chicken thighs in a spicy sauce
0.5k 4 - -
Tasty, tender chicken. In addition to her mashed potatoes "Cloud" prescription Svetochka (Светлана07 ).
Bami goreng
0.5k - 80м 1
Noodles, fried with meat and vegetables. The Indonesian kitchen.
Giros pita
458 - 20м 4
Gyros - a version of the Shawarma, which is prepared in Greece. In Rhodes we ate Gyros with French fries and tomatoes, and I decided to make a lightweight version. I really like what Gyros is prepared in 10 minutes and can be as a full dinner or a quick treat for unexpected guests.
Udon
455 5 - -
Delicious and nutritious noodles, which perfectly can be eaten hot, warm and even cold. No need to heat, no need sweating over the ingredients. Just cook the noodles and throw in the meat, something fish or just vegetables, pour sauce ready. But we still going to talk about one recipe, which will give you an understanding about cooking this delicious wheat noodles. Traditionally it is cooked in a pan wok.
Chicken "CWC"
442 - 25м 2
Presumably, this dish of Cambodian cuisine. "CWC" is translated either "sugar", or "sweet". The dish is quite spicy, but I liked it. Rice - the perfect side dish for it.
Chicken thighs on a bed of onion
391 - - -
A very tasty dish! And frankly, I don't know what tastes better - the chicken or the onion. The chicken is crispy and juicy sweet baked onions will not leave anyone indifferent! I cooked thighs, but you can take the chicken, cut into pieces and other parts of the carcass.
The perfect chicken breast
381 5 - -
Spend the time to develop this recipe for you chicken breast will forever cease to be associated with something boring and bland. Add the right spices and get the sample perfect meal.
Lemon chicken
379 4 90м 8
Roast chicken with lemon zest and butter on the potatoes
Chicken in teriyaki sauce
368 - 15м 2
This is a great recipe of tender chicken fillet in teriyaki sauce with bell peppers. If suddenly came guests, you will need only 15-20 minutes to cook. This dish is a lifesaver when there is no time.
Chicken with bone (wings)
353 - - -
Grilled chicken breast with bone
Chicken paprikash
348 - - -
I offer you his version of chicken paprikash. Looked on search - did not find. Of course, nothing unusual in this recipe is quite simple. But it turns out it is tasty, fast and does not require a lot of products.
Chicken cutlets
343 4 30м 8
Cutlets of chicken in breadcrumbs.
Sesame Chicken
338 5 50м 4
Tender chicken fillet in batter, drizzled in sweet and sour sauce, and on top – roasted sesame seeds – one of the Chinese dishes.
Chicken in beer
338 4 90м 8
Braised chicken with vegetables in beer
Chicken lavangi
337 - - -
Dear cooks, publish another recipe for all lovers of Azerbaijani cuisine for those who are acquainted with dishes of national cuisine. From all of my guests who had the opportunity to taste this dish, remember its taste, you should teach it to cook! There is nothing complicated in cooking! Go! Help yourself! And I will be glad, if you make yourself a chicken!
Mangia
335 - 70м 8
"Mangia" with the Bulgarian translates simply as "dish". In different localities of Bulgaria, this dish is prepared in different ways. In season vegetables can not share. This dish is prepared every season for 25 years (to prepare the start of another grandma, whose husband is a native Bulgarian). Step-by-step photos, unfortunately, do not have time...
Chicken hearts with cous-cous
334 - 30м 2
Another recipe from the "Himself a boy". Couscous - what could be simpler to prepare? Only the tea bag. Wash both the rice need to achieve Alden - it is not necessary to sort out how Greek is not necessary. Filled with boiling water, waited a few minutes and you're done. My most favorite cereal.
Chicken with lemongrass
332 - 60м 6
I was a winner of this interesting grass. With the appearance of a hay smell of lemon. Subtle, pleasant aroma! Of course, I wanted something with her to cook. Because I love citrus additives to the chicken, it is without a doubt decided to cook this recipe from svitla_4ok.

Горячие блюда из курицы


Цыпленок
0.8k 4 - -
обычное наше блюдо на ужин. Подавать можно с жаренной картошкой или отварным рисом.
Муамба из курицы
0.8k 5 120м -
Муамба из курицы - это очень известное блюдо из Ангольской национальной кухни. Очень популярно в Португалии, среди поклонников Афро-Бразильской кулинарии, основной характеристикой которой является использование пальмового масла. Пальмовое масло известно человечеству более 5000 лет, очень богато витамином А, производится из плодов пальмы Elaeis guineensis, имеет характерный оранжевый цвет и специфический привкус.
Либжа
0.6k - - -
Либжа - это блюдо номер один в черкесской кухне, без него не обходится ни один праздник. Попробуйте и вы это прекрасное, сытное и вкусное блюдо.
Куриные бедрышки в пикантном соусе
0.5k 4 - -
Вкусная, нежная курочка. В дополнение к ней, картофельное пюре "Облачко" по рецепту Светочки (Светлана07 ).
Бами горенг
0.5k - 80м 1
Лапша, жаренная с мясом и овощами. Индонезийская кухня.
Гирос пита
460 - 20м 4
Гирос - это вариант шаурмы, которую готовят в Греции. На Родосе мы ели Гирос с картофелем фри и помидорами, а я решила приготовить облегченную версию. Мне очень нравится, что Гирос готовится буквально за 10 минут и может стать как полноценным ужином, так и быстрым угощением для неожиданных гостей.
Удон
456 5 - -
Вкусная и питательная лапша, которую прекрасно можно есть горячей, тёплой и даже холодной. Не нужно разогревать, не нужно долго париться над ингредиентами. Просто приготовь лапшу и кинь в неё мясо, что-то рыбное или просто овощи, залей соусом – готово. Но мы всё-таки расскажем про один рецептик, который даст тебе понимание насчёт готовки этой восхитительной пшеничной лапши. Традиционно её готовят в сковороде «вок».
Курица "Кхо"
443 - 25м 2
Предположительно, это блюдо камбоджийской кухни. "Кхо" переводится то ли "сахар", то ли "сладкая". Блюдо довольно пикантно, но мне понравилось. Рис - идеальный гарнир для него.
Куриные бедрышки на луковой подушке
393 - - -
Очень вкусное блюдо! И честно говоря, не знаю, что получается вкуснее - курица или лук. Курица с хрустящей корочкой и сочный сладковатый запеченный лук никого не оставят равнодушными! Я готовила бедра, но можно брать и курицу, разделанную на кусочки и другие части тушки.
Идеальная куриная грудка
382 5 - -
Потрать время, чтобы освоить этот рецепт, и для тебя куриная грудка навсегда перестанет ассоциироваться с чем-то скучным и пресным. Прибавь к этому нужные специи — и получишь образец идеальной еды.
Курица с лимоном
380 4 90м 8
Жареная курица с лимонной цедрой и маслом на картофеле
Курица в соусе терияки
369 - 15м 2
Это отличный рецепт нежного куриного филе в соусе терияки с болгарским перцем. Если неожиданно пришли гости, вам понадобится всего 15-20 минут на приготовление. Это блюдо - палочка-выручалочка, когда нет времени.
Филе куриное с косточкой (крылышки)
354 - - -
Жареное куриное филе с косточкой
Куриный паприкаш
349 - - -
Предлагаю вашему вниманию свой вариант куриного паприкаша. Посмотрела по поиску - такого не нашла. Разумеется, ничего необычного в данном рецепте нет, все довольно просто. Но получается вполне вкусно, быстро и не требует много продуктов.
Котлеты куриные
344 4 30м 8
Котлеты из курицы в панировочных сухарях.
Sesame Chicken
339 5 50м 4
Нежное куриное филе в кляре, политое кисло-сладким соусом, а сверху – жареные кунжутные семечки – одно из блюд китайской кухни.
Курица в пиве
339 4 90м 8
Тушеная курица с овощами в пиве
Куриные сердечки с кус-кусом
337 - 30м 2
Ещё один рецепт из серии "Сам себе мальчик". Кус-кус - что может быть проще в приготовлении? Только чай в пакетике. Промывать как рис не нужно, добиваться альденте - не стоит, перебирать как гречу не надо. Залил кипятком, подождал несколько минут и готово. Самая моя любимая крупа.
Курица лявянги
337 - - -
Дорогие поварята, публикую еще один рецепт для всех любителей азербайджанской кухни, для тех кто любит знакомится с блюдами национальных кухонь. Из всех моих гостей, кому доводилось пробовать это блюдо, вспоминают его вкус и просят научить это готовить! Сложного нет ничего в приготовлении! Заходите! Угощайтесь! И буду рада, если приготовите себе такую курочку!
Манджа
336 - 70м 8
"Манджа" с болгарского переводится просто как "блюдо". В разных населенных пунктах Болгарии это блюдо готовят по разному. В сезон овощей не поделиться не могу. Это блюдо готовится каждый сезон у нас на протяжении 25 лет (готовить начала еще бабуля, муж которой коренной болгарин). Пошаговые фото, к сожалению, сделать не успела...
Курица с лемонграссом
333 - 60м 6
Стала я обладательницей этой интересной травы. С виду - сено, на запах - лимон. Тонкий, приятный аромат! Конечно же, захотелось что-то с нею приготовить. Т. к. я люблю цитрусовые добавки к курице, то без сомнения решила приготовить этот рецепт от svitla_4ok.