Hot meals recipes for 23rd of February


Pizza pie for kids
0.7k - 180м 6
When the kids ask for pizza, we can't refuse. My recipe is an impromptu on the topic "how to feed children healthy food, and her husband rich". My king tut (5 years and 2 years old) ate every last crumb - and this is important
Steak "Machete"
0.7k - 30м 2
This steak is for real men and true gourmets! Even the most knowledgeable people will appreciate the taste of this piece! It is cut from the diaphragm of the steer, the structure is very fibrous and has a distinct taste of meat!
Nest of pasta with minced meat
0.7k - 50м -
Nest of pasta with minced meat and tomatoes, baked under a cheese crust - a great dish for Your table!
Gupta
0.7k - 60м -
Gupta is a Georgian dish, a popular dish of chopped meat, resembling meatballs. This is one of the variants of its preparation.
Fried calamari with beer
0.6k - 20м 1
Tired of boiled shrimp dedicated. I suggest to try the calamari with chili pepper. A popular Chinese appetizer. Assembled on one site. Some will have to Tinker, but I think friends will delight and surprise.
Delicious rainbow trout hot smoked
0.5k - 20м 3
Delicious rainbow trout hot smoked in the smoker with water seal, simple recipe. Fish obtained a measure of salt, in General the taste is perfect (at least in my and my wife's). And the wonderful fish sauce for any occasion.
Ziti
0.5k 5 50м 5
Somehow my husband was fascinated by the TV series "the Sopranos," in this series the characters are constantly eating some kind of dish called Ziti. Ate with a good appetite, so we also wanted to try what it is. The recipe was found online, adapted themselves and were preparing constantly. So if you love pasta, sausage, tomato sauce and cheese, you too will surely enjoy this recipe.
Buckwheat Suvorov
496 - 30м 4
Buckwheat and liver we accompany the whole life from childhood to old age. This is a simple dish to prepare and very useful.
Kibbeh
474 - - -
Kibbeh Biel saniah (Кibbeh bil sanieh) is a very ancient food. It is mentioned in Assyrian and Sumerian writings, at the court of the Assyrian rulers was considered one of the main delicacies. It is a kind of meat pie without the pastry. There are many ways of cooking kibbeh in accordance with national traditions and family recipes. The main thing in this dish, it always contains a mixture of ground lamb, cracked wheat – bulghur and onions. Very, very tasty!!! My thanks to O. Baklanov.
Dal McNee
461 - 5м 4
Continue the theme of "Indian gathering" No Indian meal is complete without beans. Since most Indians are vegetarians, for many it is one of the main, along with milk, protein sources. We, the inhabitants of the middle band, even can't imagine how many varieties of peas available in India. I once decided to count: it's over 10. I'm not going to list them all. Today we will have lentils, because in our conditions it is most available. "Dal McNee" is a liquid gruel, which is served with rice and fresh tortillas. Cooked very easily and quickly. The result is stunning.
Mackerel "goldfish"
458 - - -
I'm not a big fan of fish, but this fish led me to a complete delight! I'm a little language is not swallowed, and the second half with great pleasure enjoyed "goldfish". The details of the recipe below won't regret it! The contest "give me tonight".
Carp Mediterranean
454 4 - 4
Delicious Carpiquet with spicy sauce!!! One of my "signature" dishes. Very tasty!!! Pleased with their men on February 23))) As always - was in the wild delight)))
EBI gedza
446 - - -
Pelmeni gedza incredibly popular in Japan, where you can find many gedza-restaurants and gedza-stalls. In Osaka opened even have gyoza stadium, which is a theme Park in the Japanese city of the last century. There are many varieties of pelmeni gedza and their preparation: yaki-gedza - fried gedza, of age-have gyoza - deep fried, stick-gedza - boiled gedza, Musi-gedza - have gyoza, steamed and also have gyoza in the form of kebabs and many other species. The most common in Japan yaki-have gyoza, fried in a small amount of oil. EBI gedza - another kind of Japanese dumplings, which feature in that the meat for them, cooked shrimp, chopped into small pieces (EBI – shrimp, have gyoza – dumplings).
Grilled chicken "Assenheim 56"
444 - 60м 4
Recipe created on the basis of a chicken, which they sell in a small cafe Colombian cuisine in the city of London. To say that taste-bomber (an interesting word appeared in Moscow) - is to say nothing. In the process of cooking the entire kitchen fills with aroma of spices and herbs. And marinated spicy chicken perfectly with a slightly spicy sauce based on cilantro. You can cook both at home and taking raw materials from the nature.
Fried rice "Yaki Meshi" chicken
429 - 30м 4
Continuing the theme of Japanese cuisine, I want to introduce you to another of our favorite dish. Yaki Meshi - this is fried rice with vegetables, one of the Japanese dishes borrowed from the Chinese. Done easily, eaten quickly, leaving satiety and enjoyment of food.
Meat rolls
401 - - -
The girls watched for a few days and tried to find a recipe not found. If there is no problem, immediately withdraw. Meat roulette with tomato-mushroom sauce - vkusnogo.
Domlama
396 3 70м 10
Juicy vegetable dish with meat. Not time consuming, easy to prepare and extremely tasty. Extremely good domlama cooked on the fire.
Fish "VIP"
395 - 15м 2
+ video. Instant, easy, amazing, VIP fish recipe specially for "Matches+". Only one restaurant in the world was served a fish. It was in Libya, in Tripoli. Beautiful, two-story restaurant, near the Turkish Embassy. From the Windows overlooking the Mediterranean sea. Fate brought me together with the wife of the owner of this restaurant, ASMA al Shamas, I taught her English, we became friends and she often gave me "guest card" for my family. We could be the map to go to a restaurant and order any dinner or dinner on the house. The food there was served only fish and seafood. Chef Ramzi, a Lebanese by origin, was personally asked whether we are happy with the ordered dish. I left the country, like many of our compatriots, when NATO began to bomb the city. Thank you EMERCOM of Russia... chef Ramsay is already there, in light of recent events in the country, perhaps the restaurant too. There are only bright memories of happy, carefree days. I tried to play a special fish recipe in "black sauce". Moreover, I tried to make a video to show how quickly you can prepare this dish.
Souvlaki
391 - 90м 3
Came in on a Saturday the husband from the street and said the magic words: the former site of the café, next to the house, opened Soblazna. And immediately joined "podarochnaja memory": the beginning of the 2000s: summer, heat, sun, in Moscow poke of summer cafes, we are free, young, to put in the country, we-the feast of disobedience. Go where we like, do what you want, about her husband's work was a tent cafe where they served one dish and called it "Gyros". Although, in fact, it was Gyros. Also a Greek dish but prepare it differently. And home usloviyakh almost impossible to do, because it is cooked on a vertical spit and is a kind of a kind of middle Eastern Shawarma. The children grew up and escaped from the greyness and bad weather in the "bounty". And I decided that it is not a sin for the youth to remember. I invite You to go "on the waves of my memory". We are waiting for all lovers of meat, vegetables, simple but tasty dishes
Rolls of hake
380 - - -
I bring to Your attention the recipe is very gentle rolls of the heck!
My signature cakes
377 3 40м -
My kotlety imagination. For 10 years my constant culinary experience these fantasies were many. Today I will present the two best... so the first...

Горячие блюда на 23 февраля


Пицца-пирог для детей
0.7k - 180м 6
Когда детки просят пиццу, мы не в силах отказать. Мой рецепт - экспромт на тему "как накормить детей полезной едой, а мужа сытной". Мои нехочухи (5 лет и 2 года) съели все до последней крошки - а это главное
Стейк "Мачете"
0.7k - 30м 2
Этот стейк для настоящих мужчин и истинных гурманов! Даже самый осведомленный человек оценит вкус этого кусочка! Это вырезка из диафрагмы бычка, по структуре очень волокнистый и имеет ярко выраженный вкус мяса!
Гнезда из макарон с фаршем
0.7k - 50м -
Гнезда из макарон с фаршем и помидорами, запеченные в духовке под сырной корочкой - отличное блюдо для Вашего стола!
Гупта
0.7k - 60м -
Гупта - блюдо грузинской кухни, популярное кушанье из рубленого мяса, внешне напоминающее тефтели. Это один из вариантов его приготовления.
Жареные кальмары к пиву
0.6k - 20м 1
Уставшим от варёных креветок посвящается. Предлагаю попробовать кальмаров с перцем чили. Популярная китайская закуска. Подсмотрел на одном сайте. Немного придётся повозиться, но думаю друзей порадуете и удивите.
Вкуснейшая радужная форель горячего копчения
0.5k - 20м 3
Очень вкусная радужная форель горячего копчения в коптильне с гидрозатвором, простой рецепт. Рыбка получается в меру соленая, в общем - на вкус идеальна (по крайней мере на мой и моей супруги). И прекрасный соус к рыбе на любой случай.
Зити
0.5k 5 50м 5
Как-то мы с мужем увлеклись сериалом "Клан Сопрано", и в этом сериале герои постоянно ели какое-то блюдо под названием Зити. Ели с аппетитом, так что нам тоже захотелось попробовать, что же это такое. Рецепт нашла в интернете, адаптировала под себя и готовлю теперь постоянно. Так что если вы любите макароны, сосиски, томатный соус и сыр, то вам тоже наверняка понравится этот рецепт.
Гречка по-суворовски
0.5k - 30м 4
Гречневая крупа и печень нас сопровождают всю жизнь с малых лет до старости. Это блюдо просто в приготовлении и очень полезно.
Киббех
474 - - -
Киббех биль саниех (Кibbeh bil sanieh) относится к числу очень древних блюд. Оно упоминается в ассирийских и шумерских писаниях, при дворе ассирийских правителей считалось одним из главных деликатесов. Это своеобразный мясной пирог, только без теста. Существует множество способов приготовления киббех в соответствии с национальными традициями и семейными рецептами. Главное в этом блюде – оно всегда содержит смесь молотой баранины, дробленой пшеницы – булгура и репчатого лука. Очень и очень вкусно!!! Мои благодарности О. Баклановой.
Даль макни
464 - 5м 4
Продолжаю тему «индийских посиделок» Ни одна индийская трапеза не обходится без бобовых. Поскольку бОльшая часть индийцев вегетарианцы, для многих это один из основных, наряду с молоком, источников белка. Мы, жители средней полосы, даже представить себе не можем, сколько разновидностей гороха имеется в Индии. Я как-то решила посчитать: получилось больше 10. Не буду перечислять их все. Сегодня у нас будет чечевица, т. к. в наших условиях она наиболее доступна. «Даль макни» представляет собой жидкую кашку, которую подают с рисом и пресными лепешками. Готовится очень легко и быстро. Результат ошеломляющий.
Скумбрия "Золотая рыбка"
461 - - -
Я не очень большой любитель рыбы, но эта рыбка привела меня в полный восторг! Я чуть язык не проглотила, и вторая половинка с огромным удовольствием наслаждался "золотой рыбкой". Подробности рецепта ниже, заходите, не пожалеете! На конкурс "Подари мне этот вечер".
Карп по-средиземноморски
455 4 - 4
Вкусный карпик с пикантным соусом!!! Одно из моих "фирменных" блюд. Очень вкусно!!! Порадовала своих мужчин на 23 февраля))) Как всегда - были в диком восторге)))
Курица-гриль "Ассенхаймс 56"
452 - 60м 4
Рецепт создан на основе курицы гриль, которую продают в небольшом кафе колумбийской кухни в Лондонском Сити. Сказать, что вкус -бомбический (интересное слово в Москве появилось) - это ничего не сказать. В процессе приготовления вся кухня наполняется ароматом специй и трав. А замаринованное пряное филе курицы великолепно сочетается с слегка острым соусом на основе кинзы. Готовить можно как дома, так и брать заготовки с собой на природу.
Эби гeдза
452 - - -
Пельмени гeдза невероятно популярны в Японии, где можно встретить множество гeдза-ресторанов и гeдза-киосков. В г. Осака открыт даже гeдза-стадион, представляющий собой тематический парк в виде японского города прошлого века. Существует множество разновидностей пельменей гeдза и вариантов их приготовления: яки-гeдза - жареные гeдза, агэ-гeдза - жареные во фритюре, суй-гeдза - вареные гeдза, муси-гeдза - гeдза, приготовленные на пару, а также гeдза в виде шашлыков и многие другие виды. Самые распространенные в Японии – это яки-гедза, жаренные в небольшом количестве масла. Эби гeдза - еще одна разновидность японских пельменей, особенность которых в том, что фарш для них готовят из креветок, порубленных на мелкие кусочки (эби – креветка, гeдза – пельмени).
Жареный рис "Яки Меши" с курицей
434 - 30м 4
Продолжая тему японской кухни, хочу вас познакомить с еще одним полюбившимся нам блюдом. Яки Меши - это жареный рис с овощами, одно из японских блюд подсмотренных у китайцев. Делается легко, съедается быстро, оставляя после себя сытость и удовольствия от еды.
Домляма
404 3 70м 10
Сочное овощное блюдо с мясом. Не занимает много времени, простое в приготовлении и необыкновенно вкусное. Необыкновенно хороша домляма, приготовленная на костре.
Мясные рулетики
403 - - -
Девчонки, смотрела несколько дней и пыталась найти, есть ли такой рецепт, не нашла. Если есть, без проблем, сразу же сниму. Мясные рулетки под томатно-грибным соусом - вкусноООО.
Рыба "Вип"
398 - 15м 2
+ видео. Моментальный, лёгкий, изумительный, ВИП рецепт рыбы специально для "Поединки+К". Только в одном ресторане мира подавали такую рыбу. Это было в Ливии, в Триполи. Красивый, двухэтажный ресторан, возле турецкого посольства. Из окон вид на Средиземное море. Судьба свела меня с женой хозяина этого ресторана, Асмой аль Шамас, я преподавала ей английский, мы подружились и она часто дарила мне "гостевые карты" для моей семьи. Мы могли по такой карте сходить в ресторан и заказать любой обед или ужин за счёт заведения. Блюда там подавали исключительно рыбные и из морепродуктов. Шеф Рамзи, ливанец по происхождению, лично спрашивал, довольны ли мы заказанным блюдом. Я уехала из страны, как и многие наши соотечественники, когда НАТО начало бомбить город. Спасибо МЧС России... шефа Рамзи уже нет, в свете последних событий в стране, возможно, ресторана тоже. Остались лишь светлые воспоминания о счастливых, беззаботных днях. Я попыталась воспроизвести особенный рецепт рыбы в "чёрном соусе". Более того, я попыталась сделать видео, что-бы показать насколько быстро можно приготовить это блюдо.
Сувлаки
394 - 90м 3
Пришел в субботу муж с улицы и произнес магические слова: на месте бывшего кафе, рядом с домом, открылась Сувлачная. И сразу включилась "подкорочная память": начало 2000х: лето, тепло, солнышко, в Москве понатыкано летних кафешек, мы - свободные, молодые, деть на даче, у нас -праздник непослушания. Идем, куда хотим, делаем, что хотим, около мужниной работы стоял такой тент-кафе, где подавали одно-единственное блюдо, и называли его "Сувлаки". Хотя, по сути, это был Гирос. Тоже греческое блюдо, но готовят его несколько иначе. И в домашних условияхего сделать практически невозможно, т. к. он делается на вертикальном вертеле и представляет собой этакую разновидность ближневосточной шаурмы. Дети выросли, и сбежали от московской серости и непогоды в "Баунти". А я решила, что не грех и молодость вспомнить. Приглашаю и Вас покататься "по волнам моей памяти". Жду в гости всех любителей мяса, овощей, простых, но вкусных блюд
Рулетики из хека
383 - - -
Предлагаю Вашему вниманию рецепт приготовления очень нежных рулетиков из хека!
Мои фирменные котлетки
382 3 40м -
Мои котлетные фантазии. За 10 лет моего постоянного кулинарного стажа этих фантазий было множество. Сегодня я представлю две наилучшие... Итак первая...