Hot dishes of pork recipes


Hot pork "Moravian Sparrow"
4.6k - 100м 6
Dear cooks, I represent on your court is another recipe of traditional Czech cuisine. This is a known Moravian Vrabec, or, to put it more clearly, Sparrow. In my recipe I'll tell you how it is cooked, the Czechs, i.e., with a potato dumpling and spinach sauce, although, of course, is only one of the types of feed, the mass of options. This is a very tasty and satisfying, but knowing that the Russians don't like dumplings, I suggest to adopt at least the recipe for cooking meat, which can apply with the more familiar side dish - mashed potatoes and sauerkraut. Of course, in the Czech Republic now rarely makes the dumplings on their own - they are sold in the stores are ready, but in Russia it is not, therefore, for those who nostalgically vspominayut journey through this country and especially your visit to the Czech masters, post the recipe for the dumplings to cook "Sparrow" in its classic form!
Theater-baked brisket or podcherevok
3k - - -
Them is brisket, podcherevok, bacon baked in the oven or in the oven. Very popular in Western Ukraine, served with scrambled eggs, cold or hot. Feature of them is that this dietary fat, no matter how paradoxical it may sound. In the lard contains digestible by the human body and is very beneficial fatty acids that do not lose their properties even after heat treatment. During the long roasting most of the fat and leaves the meat evaporates, and the output is a tasty and slightly dry diet product. Also, the little fat carbohydrates and protein, which is also useful from a dietary point of view since such a product, even when consumed frequently in small portions allows you to not grow stout, but saturates due to the large calorie.
Ojaxuri
3k - 50м 4
On the website there is already a recipe for this wonderful dish, but mine is a little different, so I want to share with You my version of cooking. Suddenly, someone come in handy. This is a wonderful, fragrant and very filling this dish is Georgian cuisine. A wonderful combination of Hops-Suneli, fresh herbs, garlic, potatoes and pork, will not leave You indifferent. So, let's eat!
Pork pigtails
2.9k 4 - -
Meat dish
Gogi-pokum
2.9k - 50м 7
This Korean dish is pork fried with vegetables. I'm a little Russified it for you, dear Cooks as a condiment of Korean cuisine will not find on the Far East, and treats you really want ))) help yourself!!!
Leg of wild boar baked in milk
2.8k 4 - -
Leg of wild boar roasted in milk with rosemary and juniper. If You don't know hunters who will bring You their prey, take just a pork leg.
Mulgikapsad
2.6k - 100м -
Not just dish, but the national pride of the Estonians. Happy is prepared and eaten on national holidays, but, in my opinion, more suited for the cold season - a winter meal. Like many national dishes, simple but very tasty and satisfying. The recipe for this dish was posted on the website in 2008 by user Jaana131 called "Mulgikapsad" and is illustrated with me in the framework of "Coloring". So... let's eat!
"Lasagna" with rice paper
2.3k - 30м 4
It's tasty, quick to prepare dish suitable for camping and home parties! It is excellent both hot and cold!
Pork ribs in sauce "Narsharab"
2.2k 3 - 6
Bright, juicy, slightly sweet flavor of this dish, I think, will not leave anyone indifferent. Meat lovers dedicated!!
Ham baked "Tom and Jerry"
2.1k - 180м 4
If you watched the cartoon "Tom and Jerry", it could not ignore a juicy delicious piece of meat with bone, which is constantly dragged cat and mouse. My youngest son (he's 19 ) grew up on this cartoon. And yesterday when I got a piece of ham for baking, he exclaimed: "Mom, it's meat from "Tom and Jerry!" So to the recipe and "stuck" is the name. And the meat turned out juicy, tender and spicy at the same time.
Crispy pork Filipino "Lechon-kavali"
2.1k - 60м 60
This recipe is for all lovers of pork, which is not particularly worried about your waistline. It's pork at its best – crispy skin, tender with melting fat and juicy meat inside. If you have any remorse for what you eat not very healthy food, comfort can be found in the fact that, at least, you do it rarely, but with great taste and pleasure.
Salceson
2k 5 - -
This weekend my dad went for pork in the village, brought me meat ))) and in the appendage portion from pigs. I thought, thought, what to cook from it, and I thought I'd rather not have thought of, and looked through all their books and found a recipe called "Salceson". If somebody need a recipe, I will be very happy!!!
Escalope
1.9k 4.3 60м 4
Tasty and tender pork. One of the favorite dishes of my husband.
Dinner at the cottage
1.9k 5 - -
Simple and delicious.
Baked pork neck with French mustard
1.8k - 90м 4
Dear friends, I want to bring to your attention the recipe is very flavorful and equally delicious — pork neck baked in the sleeve with French mustard. The neck is the most tender and juicy part of the pork that is perfect for baking in the oven. Especially it turns out juicy and flavorful pork neck in the sleeve, Packed with marinade. Due to the fact that pork is baked in the sleeve, it is cooked in its own juices and not dry out. The meat turns out juicy and incredibly tasty both hot or cold, especially good for sandwiches. Be sure to try to practice the recipe for pork neck sleeve marinated in French mustard is very delicious!
Souvlaki
1.8k - 90м 3
Came in on a Saturday the husband from the street and said the magic words: the former site of the café, next to the house, opened Soblazna. And immediately joined "podarochnaja memory": the beginning of the 2000s: summer, heat, sun, in Moscow poke of summer cafes, we are free, young, to put in the country, we-the feast of disobedience. Go where we like, do what you want, about her husband's work was a tent cafe where they served one dish and called it "Gyros". Although, in fact, it was Gyros. Also a Greek dish but prepare it differently. And home usloviyakh almost impossible to do, because it is cooked on a vertical spit and is a kind of a kind of middle Eastern Shawarma. The children grew up and escaped from the greyness and bad weather in the "bounty". And I decided that it is not a sin for the youth to remember. I invite You to go "on the waves of my memory". We are waiting for all lovers of meat, vegetables, simple but tasty dishes
Meat in breadcrumbs
1.8k 4 30м 4
Repulsed pieces of meat, fried in breadcrumbs
"Drunken" pork knuckle
1.7k 5 - -
This pork knuckle is well served with braised cabbage or mashed potatoes. Choose for yourself who you like more....
Pork knuckles with cabbage
1.7k - 420м 8
The dish is very tasty, although a long time getting ready. To German cuisine. Although German cuisine variations of cooking pig's trotters with cabbage, there are many, as always – we each cook a recipe. Not to be confused with a dish called isban! It is made from pork shank, in our case – namely the legs, with hooves.
The meat in the captain's
1.7k - 90м -
This is a dish I remember from childhood. My mom made it on major holidays and when it was ready, my brother and I were running and stealing the potatoes in pieces - it was really very delicious :) Now I have two kids who eat the same as I was at their age - picking their Cutlery on the plate, thinking that it will be sweeter and tastier :) With the meat in the captain's things differently- sweep the plate for five seconds, ask for seconds, and then ran to the pan to steal another slice of potatoes :) a Few tips: 1. do not pour a lot of cheese. if it's a lot, then a cheese layer, under which potatoes will turn out not very tasty. 2. be sure to cut the potatoes into strips
Cellophane with pork "Red dragon"
1.6k - - -
Incredibly delicious, rich dish. Sliced pork with vegetables in a sumptuous sauce with numerous combinations of spices and flavors. Sharp, sour and sweet combination in the environment gentle funchoza will leave the most pleasant impressions. Help yourself!

Фильтр
1



Категория
Праздники
Ингредиенты




Очистить

Горячие блюда из свинины


Горячее со свининой "Моравский воробей"
3.5k - 100м 6
Дорогие поварята, представляю на ваш суд еще один рецепт традиционной чешской кухни. Это известный моравский врабец, или, выражаясь яснее, воробей. В моем рецепте я расскажу, как его готовят чехи, т. е. с картофельным кнедликом и соусом из шпината, хотя, конечно, это только один из видов подачи, вариантов масса. Это очень вкусно и сытно, но зная, что россияне кнедлики не любят, предлагаю взять на вооружение хотя бы рецепт приготовление мяса, которое можете подать с более привычным гарниром - картофельным пюре и кислой капустой. Конечно, в Чехии сейчас редко кто делает кнедлики самостоятельно - они продаются в магазинах уже готовые, но в России этого нет, поэтому для тех, кто ностальгически вспомнинают путешествие по этой стране и особенно свои посещения чешских господ, выкладываю рецепт кнедликов, чтобы приготовить "воробья" в его классическом виде!
Свиные косички
2.6k 4 - -
Блюдо из мяса
Нога кабана, запеченная в молоке
2.4k 4 - -
Нога дикого кабана, запеченная в молоке с розмарином и можжевельником. Если у Вас нет знакомых охотников, которые принесут Вам свою добычу, возьмите просто свиную ногу.
Шпондер-запеченная грудинка или подчеревок
2.4k - - -
Шпондер - это грудинка, подчерёвок, бекон запеченные в духовке или в печи. Очень популярен на Западной Украине, подается с яичницей, в холодном или горячем виде. Особенность шпондера заключается в том, что это диетическое сало, сколь бы парадоксально это не звучало. В свином сале содержатся легкоусвояемые человеческим организмом и очень полезные жирные кислоты, которые не утрачивают своих свойств даже после термической обработки. В ходе долгого запекания большая часть жира покидает мясо и испаряется, а на выходе получается вкусный и слегка суховатый диетический продукт. Также, в сале мало углеводов и белка, что тоже полезно с диетической точки зрения, поскольку такой продукт даже при частом употреблении небольшими порциями не позволяет располнеть, но при этом хорошо насыщает за счет большой калорийности.
Гоги-покум
2.2k - 50м 7
Это корейское блюдо - свинина жаренная с овощами. Я немного русифицировала его для вас, дорогие Поварята, так как многие приправы корейской кухни не найдешь дальше Дальнего Востока, а вкусняшек очень хочется ))) Угощайтесь!!!
Оджахури
1.8k - 50м 4
На сайте есть уже рецепт этого чудесного блюда, но мой немного отличается, поэтому спешу поделиться с Вами моим вариантом приготовления. Вдруг, кому то пригодится. Это замечательное, ароматное и очень сытное блюдо принадлежит Грузинской кухне. Чудесное сочетание Хмели-Сунели, свежей зелени, чеснока, картофеля и свинины, не оставят Вас равнодушными. Итак, прошу к столу!
Мульгикапсад
1.8k - 100м -
Не просто блюдо, а национальная гордость эстонцев. С удовольствием готовится и поедается на национальные праздники, но, на мой взгляд, больше всего подходит для холодного времени года - настоящая зимняя еда. Как многие национальные блюда, незатейливая, но очень вкусная и сытная. Рецепт этого блюда был размещен на сайте в 2008 году пользователем Jaana131 под названием «Мульгикапсад» и иллюстрирован мной в рамках акции «Раскраски». Итак… прошу к столу!
Свиные ребрышки в соусе "Наршараб"
1.8k 3 - 6
Яркий, сочный, немного сладковатый вкус этого блюда, думаю, никого не оставит равнодушным. Любителям мяса посвящается!!
Хрустящая свинина по-филиппински "Лечон-кавали"
1.7k - 60м 60
Этот рецепт для всех любителей свинины, которые не особо переживают за свою талию. Это свинина в ее лучшем виде – с хрустящей шкуркой, с нежнейшим тающим жирком и сочным мясом внутри. Если у вас все же возникнут угрызения совести из-за того, что вы едите не самую полезную еду, утешение можно найти в том, что, по крайней мере, вы это делаете редко, но с большим вкусом и удовольствием.
Эскалоп
1.6k 4.3 60м 4
Вкусная и нежная свинина. Одно из любимых блюд моего мужа.
Ужин на даче
1.6k 5 - -
Просто и вкусно.
Сальчесон
1.5k 5 - -
В эти выходные мой папа ездил за свининой в деревню, привeз мне мяса ))) и в довесок часть от головы свиньи. Думала я, думала, что из неe приготовить, и вот надумала, вернее не надумала, а пролистала все свои книжки и нашла рецепт под названием "Сальчесон". Если кому-нибудь пригодится рецептик, буду очень рада!!!
Окорок запеченный "Для Тома и Джерри"
1.5k - 180м 4
Если вы смотрели мультфильм "Том и Джерри", то не могли не обратить внимания на сочный аппетитный кусок мяса с косточкой, который постоянно таскали кот и мышь. Мой младший сын (ему 19 ) вырос на этом мультике. И когда я вчера достала кусок окорока для запекания, он воскликнул: "Мама, это же мясо из "Тома и Джерри!" Так к рецепту и "приклеилось" это название. А мяско получилось сочное, нежное и остренькое одновременно.
"Лазанья" с рисовой бумагой
1.4k - 30м 4
Это вкусное, быстрое в приготовлении блюдо подойдет как для вылазки на природу, так и для домашней вечеринки! Оно прекрасно как горячим, так и остывшим!
Сувлаки
1.4k - 90м 3
Пришел в субботу муж с улицы и произнес магические слова: на месте бывшего кафе, рядом с домом, открылась Сувлачная. И сразу включилась "подкорочная память": начало 2000х: лето, тепло, солнышко, в Москве понатыкано летних кафешек, мы - свободные, молодые, деть на даче, у нас -праздник непослушания. Идем, куда хотим, делаем, что хотим, около мужниной работы стоял такой тент-кафе, где подавали одно-единственное блюдо, и называли его "Сувлаки". Хотя, по сути, это был Гирос. Тоже греческое блюдо, но готовят его несколько иначе. И в домашних условияхего сделать практически невозможно, т. к. он делается на вертикальном вертеле и представляет собой этакую разновидность ближневосточной шаурмы. Дети выросли, и сбежали от московской серости и непогоды в "Баунти". А я решила, что не грех и молодость вспомнить. Приглашаю и Вас покататься "по волнам моей памяти". Жду в гости всех любителей мяса, овощей, простых, но вкусных блюд
Мясо в сухарях
1.4k 4 30м 4
Отбитые кусочки мяса, обжаренные в панировочных сухарях
"Пьяная" свиная рулька
1.3k 5 - -
Такую свиную рульку хорошо подать с тушенной капусткой или картофельным пюре. Выбирайте сами, кому что больше нравится....
Мясо по-капитански
1.3k - 90м -
Это блюдо я помню из детства. Мама готовила его на большие праздники и, когда оно было готово, мы с братом бегали и тырили картошку по кусочкам - уж очень она была вкусной :) Сейчас у меня двое детей, которые едят так же, как я в их возрасте - ковыряют столовыми приборами по тарелке, думая что от этого оно станет слаще и вкуснее :) С мясом по-капитански всё по-другому - сметают с тарелки за пять секунд, просят добавки, а потом бегают к противню, чтобы украсть еще кусочек картошки :) Пару советов: 1. не сыпьте много сыра. если его будет много, то образуется сырный слой, под которым картошка получится не очень вкусной. 2. обязательно нарезайте картофель соломкой
Гречка по-суворовски
1.3k - 30м 4
Гречневая крупа и печень нас сопровождают всю жизнь с малых лет до старости. Это блюдо просто в приготовлении и очень полезно.
Фунчоза со свининой «Красный дракон»
1.3k - - -
Невероятно вкусное, насыщенное блюдо. Кусочки свинины с овощами в роскошном соусе со множеством сплетений специй и ароматов. Острое, кисло-сладкое сочетание в окружение нежной фунчозы оставит самые приятные впечатления. Угощайтесь!
Свиные ножки с капустой
1.3k - 420м 8
Блюдо очень вкусное, хотя и долго готовится. К немецкой кухне отношения не имеет. Хотя и в немецкой кухне вариантов приготовления свиных ножек с капустой существует множество, как всегда – у каждого кулинара свой рецепт. Только не путайте с блюдом под названием айсбан! Оно готовится из свиной рульки, в нашем же случае – именно ножки, с копытцами.