Porridges recipes for Easter


Sochivo of barley with honey and dried fruit
113 - 60м 6
Don't know what to make from barley? Make sweet dish - sochivo of barley with honey and dried fruits! Sochivo is a Orthodox Lenten dish made from grains with honey and fruit that is traditionally served on the eve of Christmas, namely Christmas eve! It is a sweet porridge made of grains of wheat, rice, barley, barley, to which add honey, nuts, dried fruit, Mac. Variations of the meals are prepared on Christmas and Epiphany eve, a birthday and a christening. I offer you the recipe sochivo from barley! Barley is for everyone, it is available and useful, besides preparing just enough! Let's get started!
Rice porridge with Mandarin orange and raisins
90 5 25м 4
Now comes the post, so I decided to cook for my family rice porridge with tangerines and raisins. The family loved it, so I decided to post on the website.
Quick and healthy Breakfast
89 - 15м 1
We all probably happens when you get bored of the usual food and want something unusual. And I'm tired in the morning to eat a simple oat porridge, scrambled eggs or cottage cheese. From dad I got an interest to experiment with food, this time he again played a role and I combined the 2 options for Breakfast: oat porridge and cottage cheese. I hope many will like this yummy
Porridge of green buckwheat with mushrooms
86 - 40м -
Dish for those fasting, who does not love fat and healthy meals. Green buckwheat is a living buckwheat, and the brown color it acquires after the heat treatment. It is very important to eat green buckwheat, because it has a lot of nutrients. An interesting fact that up to 50 years in the stores selling green buckwheat, maybe that's why the people at that time looked healthy and blooming.
Pilaf with quince and dried fruits
76 - 65м 8
I wanted early in the morning on February 14, to please your favorite and least favorite new dish. Omelets in the form of hearts, sandwiches and other fast food has become boring, and I wanted something unusual, and at the same time Murcielago, no pink thingies and there are different wrappers. Imagine the result on your court, dear cooks. Just say, the recipe inspired me in one remarkable person, BUT I have contributed more add and cook it in their own way, therefore, it is quite a may be considered to be my copyrighted recipe.
Creamy Guriev porridge with nuts
55 - 180м 5
It's not just a semolina casserole or dessert... It's a great combination all together! Guryevskaya porridge is delicate, airy, creamy, - I think, like everyone!

Каши на Пасху


Сочиво из перловки с медом и сухофруктами
113 - 60м 6
Не знаешь, что приготовить из перловки? Приготовь сладкое блюдо - сочиво из перловки с медом и сухофруктами! Сочиво – это православное постное блюдо, приготовленное из зерна с медом и фруктами, которое традиционно подавалось в канун Рождества Христово, а именно в Рождественский сочельник! Это сладкая каша, приготовленная из зерен пшеницы, риса, ячменя, перловки, в которую добавляют мед, орехи, сухофрукты, мак. Варианты данного блюда готовятся на Рождественский и Крещенский сочельник, на именины и крестины. Я вам предлагаю рецепт сочиво из перловки! Перловка есть у каждого, она доступна и полезна, к тому же готовится достаточно просто! Приступим!
Рисовая каша с мандарином и изюмом
89 5 25м 4
Сейчас идет пост, поэтому решила приготовить для своей семьи рисовую кашку с мандаринами и изюмом. Семье очень понравилось, поэтому решила разместить на сайте.
Быстрый и полезный завтрак
89 - 15м 1
У всех, наверное, бывает, когда приедается обычная еда и хочется чего-то необычного. Так и мне надоело по утрам кушать простую геркулесовую кашу, омлет или творог. От папы мне достался интерес экспериментировать с продуктами, в этот раз он снова сыграл свою роль и я совместила 2 варианта завтрака: геркулесовую кашу и творог. Надеюсь, многим понравится эта вкуснятина
Каша из зеленой гречки с опятами
85 - 40м -
Блюдо для тех, кто соблюдает пост, кто любит не жирные и полезные блюда. Зеленая гречка - это живая гречка, а коричневый цвет она приобретает после термической обработки. Очень важно употребление в пищу именно зеленой гречки, ведь в ней масса полезных веществ. Интересный факт, что до 50-х годов в магазинах продавали именно зеленую гречку, может поэтому люди в то время выглядели здоровыми и цветущими.
Плов с айвой и сухофруктами
76 - 65м 8
Захотелось мне с утра пораньше 14 февраля, порадовать свою любимую и не менее любимых детей новым блюдом. Омлеты в виде сердечек, бутерброды и прочий фастфуд приелись, а хотелось чего-то необычного, и в то же время мужчинского, без розовых рюшечек и разных там фантиков. Результат представляю на ваш суд, уважаемые поварята. Сразу оговорюсь, рецепт подсмотрен мной у одного замечательного человека, НО я внес в него свои авторские добавления, и готовлю его по своему, посему он вполне себе может считаться моим, авторским рецептом.
Сливочная гурьевская каша с орешками
55 - 180м 5
Это не просто манная каша, запеканка или десерт... Это великолепное сочетание всего вместе! Гурьевская каша - нежная, воздушная, сливочная, - думаю, понравится каждому!