Soup recipes


Soup with sauerkraut and mushrooms
240 - - -
Soup - basic hot liquid dish on the Russian table for more than a Millennium. It steadily continued in different eras, though tastes changed, and never knew a social obstacle; it was used at all layers of the population. Great importance for the creation of a special, unique taste of the soup was the fact that they were prepared, and then languished (sit) in the Russian oven. Due to the accumulating at the bottom of the pan Zepter accumulates quickly and evenly heat is transferred to the food, which is prepared at low temperatures, consider stewing on the stove.
Soup
239 3.8 - -
One of the most famous Russian dishes - soup. It is believed that this dish was known in Russia long before her baptism. At first it was a simple soup and cabbage was not a required component. Then the soup became known as only cabbage soup. In Russia every housewife knew how to cook this dish, but the quality of the soup it was possible to determine its thriftiness. "Not the kind of hostess that spoke beautifully, and is that a good soup is cooking". Tastes changed, and people's love for the soup remained for centuries. Offer its own version of cooking.
Ural soup in a slow cooker
209 - - -
We love soup. Especially in the winter. What could be better with a frost than a plate of nourishing burning cabbage! But sauerkraut, than the spring of the closer, the more acidic. And wash it – just vitamins to pipe down. And then I'm making cabbage soup Uralsky, with barley. And hearty, and the excess acid goes into the rump. I had to put these soup to uprivate in the oven, and now I cook in a slow cooker, where they miraculously reach.
Cabbage soup from fresh cabbage with peas
205 - 80м 6
Very tasty and light soup based on chicken broth. Transparent yellowish broth, white cabbage and green peas. The main thing is not to overdo the number of vegetables. The soup is supposed to be "watery", as in the Soviet canteens. More broth, less vegetables.
Sour soup with giblets and prunes
200 - - 8
A recipe from "School, grocery store," with my slight modifications. Soup with a rich, slightly spicy taste.
Lenten soup from Nina-superbabes
200 - - -
This soup is quite possible to cook without oil, is also rich and delicious, aided by a large variety of vegetables. Go for it.
Soup "monastic"
198 - 45м -
A favorite soup of my son. He gave him the name in childhood. Once cooked, he ate with gusto. Then it took some time the son asked me to make a white soup. Cooked plain soup without tomato... it wasn't!!! My mother could not understand what he meant, for a very long time he was tortured and questioned... When I finally realized what kind of soup he says, surprised to ask: "Yura! But why "white" what To get from the child is a reasonable response: "Well, it's not red... " We both laughed... Soup is very tasty! Great for post. And even on the holiday table to put it is not a shame!
My soup
191 4.7 45м -
Nothing is easier, healthier and tastier! It is a plain SOUP!!!
Russian cabbage soup from cabbage
191 5 70м 7
Since ancient times in Russia were the most common soup hot dish. The recipe is illustrated with user Oxana_71 in the framework of "Coloring".
Soup of the Valaam
189 - - -
These wonderful soup prepared by the monks on the island of Valaam. They contain no potato, no tomato sauce, as prepared by the monks since the beginning, even before Peter the great, when Russia did not know these products, after all, brought them to Russia Petrushka. But it in no way affects their taste. Thick, delicious soup with rich mushroom flavor, fragrant and delicious, suitable also for vegetarians. By the way, the soup can be put turnips, because it prepared soup in Russia, when there were no potatoes.
Soup with catfish
181 3 40м 8
Tasty, nourishing soup with catfish.
Soup
178 - 120м 10
If you can't cook delicious soup, try this recipe, nothing unusual about that, most importantly, proportioning, and it works, even for the novice cook:-)
Sour soup of sauerkraut
175 3 - -
I promised to post a recipe for this dish. That is a promise. Each hostess your recipe, maybe my method of cooking this delicious first course will be useful to someone.
Soup of sauerkraut without meat
166 3 30м -
Very tasty, quickly prepared.
The semi-diurnal soup on pork knuckle
160 3 - -
Yes, of course, usually soup are daily... But we do it always, can't wait any longer. We eat them faster than insist... Very delicious and flavorful soup! The site is not found, although it may be bad looking, if that show...
Soup
158 3.5 - -
The program is designed to prepare a typical filling soups like Solyanka, shchi, rassolnik.
Soup
158 4 60м 10
My version of the soup. Probably that already is there, sorry again!! This applies to a certain lady who's dissatisfied with the fact that here lay the duplicate recipes.
Soup "the Secret of Water"
157 - - -
Water - a rather gloomy personality. But today he has a good mood! So he decided to open one of my secrets and share a recipe for a delicious dish!
Soup
157 - 30м 4
Honestly I've watched all 250 of the recipes of soup on the website and found nothing similar is not the soup which was cooked by my grandmother, originally from the Volga (1912, p.), so the recipe may have some authenticity. In addition, it is attractive for its simplicity, nepravilnosti vegetables and unequivocal reminder that the soup - the soup just from cabbage, and tomatoes. And although I love to experiment with different recipes, including those found on this website for other soup in this life I just never cook.
Cheese soup
156 4 40м 6
Unusual first course.
Soup with cabbage, chickpeas and bulgur
155 - 30м 4
In many countries soups are a symbol of a steady life and a family cosiness. Therefore, without the first meal wouldn't be complete! Try my variation on the theme of all your favorite soup!

Щи


Щи с квашеной капустой и грибами
315 - - -
Щи - основное жидкое горячее блюдо на русском столе на протяжении вот уже более тысячелетия. Оно устойчиво сохранялось в разные эпохи, хотя вкусы менялись, и никогда не знало социальных преград; его употребляли все слои населения. Огромное значение для создания особого, неповторимого вкуса щей имело то, что они приготовлялись, а затем томились (настаивались) в русской печи. Благодаря термоаккумулирующему дну в кастрюле Zepter быстро аккумулируется тепло и равномерно передается пище, которая готовится при низких температурах, считай, томится на плите.
Щи
297 3.8 - -
Одно из самых известных блюд русской кухни - щи. Считается, что это блюдо было известно на Руси задолго до ее крещения. Вначале это была нехитрая похлебка, причем капуста была не обязательным компонентом. Затем щами стали называться только капустные супы. На Руси каждая хозяйка умела приготовить это блюдо, а по качеству щей можно было определить ее домовитость. "Не та хозяйка, что красиво говорит, а та, что хорошо щи варит". Вкусы менялись, а любовь народа к щам оставались на протяжении столетий. Предлагаю свой вариант приготовления.
Постные щи от Нины-супербабушки
282 - - -
Этот суп вполне можно приготовить и вовсе без масла, будет также наваристо и вкусно, чему способствует большое количество разнообразных овощей. Дерзайте.
Щи уральские в мультиварке
278 - - -
Мы очень любим щи. Особенно зимой. Что может быть лучше с мороза, чем тарелка наваристых обжигающих кислых щей! Но квашеная капуста, чем к весне ближе, тем кислее. А промывать ее – так буквально витамины в трубу спускать. И тогда я варю щи уральские, с перловкой. И сытно, и кислота лишняя уходит в крупу. Раньше я ставила такие щи упревать в духовку, а сейчас варю в мультиварке, где они чудесно доходят.
Кислые щи с потрошками и черносливом
269 - - 8
Рецепт из "Школы гастронома", с моими небольшими изменениями. Щи с насыщенным, немного пикантным вкусом.
Щи из свежей капусты с горошком
265 - 80м 6
Очень вкусные и легкие щи на курином бульоне. Прозрачный желтоватый бульон, белая капуста и зеленый горошек. Главное не переусердствовать с количеством овощей. Щи должны получиться "жидковатыми", как в Советских столовых. Побольше бульона, поменьше овощей.
Мои щи
248 4.7 45м -
Нет ничего проще, полезнее и вкуснее! Это-обыкновенные ЩИ!!!
Щи "По-монастырски"
243 - 45м -
Любимейший суп моего сына. Именно он дал ему название еще в детстве. Как-то приготовила, он поел с удовольствием. Потом прошло какое-то время и сын попросил приготовить белые щи. Сварили обычные щи без томата... оказалось, не то!!! Мы с мамой долго не могли понять, что именно он имеет в виду, очень долго его пытали, расспрашивали... Когда же до меня наконец-то дошло, о каком супе он говорит, с изумлением спрашиваю: "Юра! Но, почему же "белые" На что получаю от ребeнка резонный ответ: "Ну, ведь не красные же... " Мы очень долго смеялись... Суп очень вкусный! Великолепно для поста. И даже на праздничный стол поставить его не стыдно!
Щи русские из белокочанной капусты
239 5 70м 7
С незапамятных времен на Руси щи были самым распространенным горячим блюдом. Рецепт проиллюстрирован пользователем Oxana_71 в рамках акции "Раскраски".
Щи валаамские
238 - - -
Эти замечательные щи готовят монахи на острове Валаам. Они не содержат ни картофеля, ни томата, так как готовили их монахи с незапамятных, еще допетровских времен, когда на Руси не знали этих продуктов, ведь завез их в Россию именно Петруша. Но это нисколько не ухудшает их вкус. Густые, аппетитные щи, с насыщенным грибным вкусом, ароматные и очень вкусные, подойдут также и вегетарианцам. Кстати, в суп можно положить репу, ведь именно с ней готовили похлебки на Руси, когда еще не было картофеля.
Щи из сома
237 3 40м 8
Вкусные, наваристые щи из сома.
Щи
235 - 120м 10
Если у вас не получается сварить вкусные щи, попробуйте этот рецепт, ничего необычного, главное, соблюдать пропорции, и все получится, даже у начинающего повара:-)
Кислые щи из квашеной капусты
232 3 - -
Я как-то обещала разместить свой рецепт этого блюда. Выполняю обещание. У каждой хозяйки свой рецепт, может быть, мой способ приготовления этого вкуснейшего первого блюда кому-нибудь пригодится.
Щи
215 - 30м 4
Честно просмотрел все 250 рецептов щей на сайте и не нашел ничего похожего не те щи, которые варила моя бабушка, родом с Поволжья (1912 г. р.), так что рецепт может рассчитывать на некоторую аутентичность. Кроме того он привлекателен своей простотой, непереваренностью овощей и недвусмысленным напоминанием, что щи - суп не только из капусты, но и из помидоров. И, хотя я очень люблю экспериментировать с разными рецептами, в том числе найденными на этом сайте, других щей в этой жизни я точно никогда не сварю.
Сырные щи
213 4 40м 6
Необыкновенное первое блюдо.
Щи из рульки "2 в 1"
213 - 150м 6
Как из одной свиной рульки приготовить полноценный и очень вкусный обед. Ароматные, наваристые щи и потрясающую запеченную рульку с хрустящей корочкой. Этим рецептом я попыталась подсказать молодым поварятам один из способов экономного ведения домашнего хозяйства. Продолжение следует в рецепте "Свиная рулька из щей".
Щи из квашеной капусты без мяса
212 3 30м -
Очень вкусные, быстро готовятся.
Щи "Мировые"
207 3.5 120м 6
Сегодня на обед я решила приготовить щи и вдруг подумала, а почему бы не добавить туда тыкву!? И так получился этот рецепт. Наш дедушка (мой папа) был первым дегустатором, немного почмокав губами, сказал "МММ - щи "несусветны е!" Переспросив его, я выяснила, что "несусветны е" - значит мировые. Так и произошло название моих щей - витаминных, без пережарки, очень полезных для детей и взрослых! На конкурс "Яркое настроение".
Щи из сазана
206 - 25м 4
Предлагаю рецепт щей из свежей рыбы. Сазан - рыба речная, жирненькая. Щи лёгкие и быстрые в приготовлении. Очень вкусные, сытные. Бульон из сазана наваристый, ароматный. Бульон в охлаждённом виде становится желеобразным. Угощайтесь! Заходите, отведайте.
Суп с капустой, нутом и булгуром
206 - 30м 4
Во многих странах мира супы являются символом размеренной жизни и семейного уюта. Поэтому без первого блюда никак нельзя обойтись! Попробуйте мою вариацию на тему всеми любимых щей!
Щи полусуточные на свиной рульке
204 3 - -
Да, конечно же, обычно щи бывают суточные... Но у нас так получается всегда, не можем дольше ждать. Съедаем мы их быстрее, чем настаиваем... Очень вкусные и ароматные щи! На сайте не нашла, хотя может плохо искала, если что - покажите...