Herbs and spices recipes


Rye malt
285 - 5м -
With́Lod — soaked and germinated seeds of grains: mostly barley, a less — rye, wheat, corn, triticale. The germination of cereal crops allows you to start the fermentation process. To stop further fermentation and removal of excess moisture germinated seeds are dried with hot air.
Tangerine powder with vanilla
282 - 5м 4
I like to use tangerine powder with vanillin in the process of preparing dough for baking and desserts. Tangerine powder to flavor and color not inferior to the peel of citrus fruit and additionally it is fragrant vanilla smell that gives cakes and desserts a beautiful Golden hue and an excellent flavor.
Spices "Garam masala"
276 5 20м -
Well, that got around to continue my story about "Method, Masala" the art of cooking spices. This time I want to tell you how to prepare such mixtures of spices as "Curry", "Tandoori Masala" and others. Tell you the example of the most popular blend in India and among the professional chefs of the highest skill. The use of this mixture in the dishes almost always ensures success, imparting unique flavors and absolutely stunning aroma.
Sesame fried
153 - 10м -
You like sesame seeds? Try it fry, it is very simply and quickly. The main thing to observe a few simple rules. Roasted sesame seeds can be eaten with a spoon, and add to vegetable salads, natural yogurt, breading for stir-frying, etc. And what a delicious batch turns out with the same sesame!
Svan salt
140 - - -
Again I come to you with seasoning and garlic again))) But what a wonderful seasoning it! Residents of Georgia surely know the famous Svanetian salt. I do not claim the authenticity of the recipe, especially the claim that he is kept in strict secret, and even in Georgia buy a real Svanetian salt is not easy. The recipe was found online and added my own.
Almond oil
132 - 30м 6
Almond oil - a valuable product for vegetarians, for those who are fasting and for those who want to reduce in your diet the consumption of animal fats. You can add it to the dough, to spread on bread or to fill their porridge. A recipe from a magazine " Deli ".
Dried eggplant with chili and rosemary
124 - 60м -
Very tasty harvesting eggplant with spicy-hot mushroom taste and smell. Suitable as an additive in the dough, salads, vegetable stews and the filling for the cheese. You can store the chips in a dry form or butter. Or grind and use as seasoning. The idea is borrowed from Lana19.
Adjika "red-eye"
123 - 20м 1
Hot, spicy, rich sauce for lovers of spicy!
Preparation for the winter "Chile"
120 - 15м -
I placed the blank in the diaries, but the girls demanded that recipes moved. Here are doing.
Aromatic salt with wild garlic
119 - 20м -
Continue to share recipes flavored salt. The wild garlic season is short, but you can make it salt and enjoy the long smell and taste of garlic. Salt is very good seasoning for any dishes, salads, and marinades.
Svan salt
119 - - -
Svan salt — a Georgian condiment, which received its name from the area in which it is produced — Svaneti. It is sometimes called a spice, but it's wrong. Svan salt — a mixture of spices. Svaneti is a mountainous region of Georgia, and all of the herbs are part of the Svan salt, grow there. The main ingredients of this seasoning — salt and various spices. This seasoning gives the dish a unique flavor, pungent and spicy taste. It can be used for soups, sauces, fish, meat, vegetable dishes, salads. Original flavor it gives marinades, kebabs.
Walnut salt
109 - 20м -
I propose to plunge into the magical world of spices. Walnut salt is one of the most aromatic spices. Walnut salt you can add at will to almost all dishes: salads, soups, stuffing, marinades, sauces, chicken and even fish dishes.
Imeretian saffron
107 - - -
Dear cooks! Tracking a long time recipes, published on the website, I came to the conclusion that almost all cooks love to use in their dishes spicy! And of course, most of these spices are purchased... Often, when you buy, you may encounter either with the high price of spices, or low quality... today I Want to share with you how we do house one of the most popular of spices - Imereti saffron. At home we simply called "saffron", but in fact real saffron is derived from other plants! How homemade "saffron" fragrant purchase, words cannot Express! And to do it at home not working. The scope of this spice is very extensive: drinks, meat, fish, vegetables and cakes sweet and not sweet! Look! Read! Take note. PS Wanted this information to be published in journals or useful advice, but came to the conclusion that the diaries and tips are not so popular among the visitors of the website, how popular the directory recipes... And hopefully more people learned how easy to cook this spice!
The oil of sea buckthorn meal
106 - - -
From sea buckthorn juice make excellent preparations for the winter and, as a byproduct, it remains cake. Offer a simple recipe of homemade oil, infused sea buckthorn pomace. This healthy, flavorful oil is perfect for salad dressings, bread baking and other applications on request!
Meat powder
104 - - -
Offer Cooks a recipe for a meat powder home manufacturing. This billet can be used for cooking various dishes.
Nut mix of Egyptian "Dukka"
99 - 20м -
Continue to acquaint you with the Eastern spices. Today it is dukka. Dukka - fragrant, tasty and very popular seasoning in the Middle East and Africa. The main ingredients of Gucci are a variety of nuts - peanuts, almonds, pistachios, hazelnuts or cashews and cumin and coriander. Come visit for tea
Adygei salt
97 - 15м -
This useful product gives the taste of any dish. In Adygea in all restaurants served this salt on the table. As they say in Adygea and the taste gives and ailments expels.
Mushroom powder. Seasoning
96 - - -
This year a great harvest of mushrooms. Faced with the fact that many do not know how to properly dry. Rules of drying as a bonus. And I want to offer a preparation of mushroom powder. Don't buy all kinds of cubes and seasoning with "flavor" of mushrooms. But chemistry there mushrooms and does not smell. This mushroom powder can be added to meats, sauces, omelettes and any other dishes at your discretion. And what kind of bread turns out!!!
Baking powder
95 - - -
The other day I called a girlfriend and asked for the recipe for a delicious cracker that I was treated in the country of their guests. I started to list the ingredients and as soon as I got to the baking powder, I heard: "No, I bake these cookies I will not!" my question "Why?" Tanya said, "but where I can find baking powder?!" I told Tatiana how to make it at home. Decided to lay out for beginners this recipe. This recipe I learned in high school on the lessons of labour.
Gorloder of cilantro, ginger and lemon
90 - 20м 10
Gorloder has an incredibly delicate pleasant flavor, thick consistency, intense spicy taste, a beautiful emerald color. The versatility of the recipe that this gorloder can be used not only for meat and fish dishes, but also salads, sandwiches, sauces, soups and even pastas.
Almond extract
90 - 20м 10
Almond extract used in baking, in the manufacture of chocolate, various desserts and drinks. Homemade almond extract is not as flavorful as store-bought, but your costs cheaper. And it is much better quality and naturalness than any essences and flavors. In the shops of Minsk, such a product is rare, it is easier to do it yourself.

Травы и специи


Ржаной солод
285 - 5м -
Со́лод — намоченные и пророщенные семена злаков: чаще всего ячменя, реже — ржи, пшеницы, кукурузы, тритикале. Проращивание зёрен злаковых культур позволяет запустить процесс ферментации. Для прекращения дальнейшей ферментации и удаления лишней влаги пророщенные семена сушат горячим воздухом.
Мандариновый порошок с ванилином
282 - 5м 4
Мне нравится использовать мандариновый порошок с ванилином в процессе приготовления теста для выпечки и десертов. Мандариновый порошок в аромате и цвете не уступает цедре цитрусовых фруктов и дополнительно благоухает запахом ванили, что придаёт выпечке и десертам красивый золотистый оттенок и великолепный аромат.
Специи "Гарам-масала"
276 5 20м -
Ну вот и дошли руки продолжить свой рассказ о "Методе Масала" - искусстве приготовления специй. На этот раз я хочу рассказать, как готовятся такие смеси специй как "Карри", "Тандури Масала" и другие. Расскажу на примере самой популярной смеси в Индии и среди профессиональных кулинаров высшего мастерства. Использование данной смеси в блюдах практически всегда обеспечивает им успех, придавая неповторимые оттенки вкуса и совершенно потрясающий аромат.
Кунжут жареный
153 - 10м -
Вам нравится кунжут? Попробуйте его обжарить, это очень просто и достаточно быстро. Главное соблюдать несколько несложных правил. Обжаренный кунжут можно кушать ложками, добавлять в овощные салаты, в натуральный йогурт, в панировку для быстрой обжарки и т. п. А какая вкусная выпечка получается с таким кунжутом!
Сванская соль
140 - - -
Опять я к вам с приправой, и опять с чесноком))) Но какая же замечательная приправа получилась! Жители Грузии, наверняка, узнают знаменитую сванскую соль. Я не претендую на аутентичность рецепта, тем более, утверждают, что он хранится в строгом секрете, и даже в Грузии купить настоящую сванскую соль непросто. Основу рецепта нашла в Интернете и добавила немного от себя.
Миндальное масло
132 - 30м 6
Миндально масло - ценный продукт для вегетарианцев, для тех, кто соблюдает пост и для тех, кто хочет уменьшить в своем рационе потребление животных жиров. Его можно добавить в тесто, намазать на хлеб или заправить им кашу. Рецепт из журнала " Гастроном ".
Сушеные баклажаны с чили и розмарином
124 - 60м -
Очень вкусная заготовка из баклажан с пряно-острым грибным вкусом и запахом. Годится, как добавка в тесто, салаты, овощное рагу и наполнитель для сыра. Можно хранить чипсами в сухом виде или залить маслом. Или перемолоть и использовать, как приправу. Идея подсмотрена у Lana19.
Аджика "Вырви глаз"
123 - 20м 1
Острая, пряная, насыщенная аджика для любителей остренького!
Заготовка на зиму "Чили"
120 - 15м -
Я разместила эту заготовку в дневниках, но девочки потребовали, чтобы в рецепты перенесла. Вот делаю.
Ароматная соль с черемшой
119 - 20м -
Продолжаю делиться рецептами ароматной соли. Сезон черемши недолог, но можно сделать из нее соль и наслаждаться еще долго запахом и вкусом черемши. Соль очень хороша как приправа к любым блюдам, салатам и маринадам.
Сванская соль
119 - - -
Сванская соль — это грузинская приправа, получившая свое название по местности, в которой ее производили — Сванетии. Иногда её называют специей, но это неправильно. Сванская соль — это смесь специй. Сванетия — это горный район Грузии, и все травы, которые входят в состав сванской соли, произрастают там. Основные ингредиенты этой приправы — соль и различные пряности. Эта приправа придает блюдам неповторимый аромат, острый и пряный вкус. Ее можно использовать для супов, соусов, рыбных, мясных, овощных блюд, салатов. Оригинальный вкус она придает маринадам, шашлыкам.
Ореховая соль
109 - 20м -
Предлагаю окунуться в волшебный мир специй. Ореховая соль– одна из ароматнейших приправ. Ореховую соль можно добавлять по желанию практически во все блюда: в салаты, супы, фарш, маринады, соусы, курочку и даже в рыбные блюда.
Имеретинский шафран
107 - - -
Дорогие поварята! Отслеживая продолжительное время рецепты, публикуемые на сайте, я пришла к выводу, что почти все кулинары любят использовать в своих блюдах специи! И конечно же в основном эти специи покупаются... Зачастую, при покупке, можно столкнуться либо с высокой ценой на специи, либо с низким качеством... Хочу сегодня поделиться с вами тем, как мы дома делаем одну из популярных специй - имеретинский шафран. Дома мы его именуем просто "шафран", но на самом деле настоящий шафран - это производное из другого растения! Насколько домашний "шафран" ароматнее покупного, словами трудно передать! А сделать его в домашних условиях труда не составит. Область применения этой пряности очень обширная: напитки, мясное, рыбное, овощное, а так же выпечка сладкая и не сладкая! Посмотрите! Почитайте! Возьмите на заметку. P.S. Хотела эту информацию опубликовать в дневниках или в полезных советах, но пришла к выводу, что дневники и советы не пользуются такой популярностью у посетителей сайта, как популярен каталог рецептов... А так хочется, чтоб побольше людей узнали на сколько просто приготовить эту специю!
Масло на облепиховом жмыхе
106 - - -
Из облепихового сока получаются превосходные заготовки на зиму и, как побочный продукт, остаётся жмых. Предлагаю простой рецепт приготовления домашнего масла, настоенного на облепиховом жмыхе. Это полезное, ароматное масло отлично подходит для заправки салатов, выпечки хлеба и другого применения по желанию!
Мясной порошок
104 - - -
Предлагаю Поварятам рецепт мясного порошка домашнего изготовления. Данную заготовку можно использовать для приготовления различных блюд.
Ореховая смесь по-египетски "Дукка"
100 - 20м -
Продолжаю знакомить вас с восточными специями. Сегодня это- дукка. Дукка - ароматная, вкусная и очень популярная приправа в странах Ближнего Востока и Африки. Главными ингредиентами дукки являются различные орехи - арахис, миндаль, фисташки, фундук или кешью, а также кумин и кориандр. Заходите в гости на чай
Грибной порошок. Приправа
97 - - -
В этом году отличный урожай грибов. Столкнулась с тем, что многие не знают, как их правильно сушить. Правила сушки в качестве бонуса. А предложить хочу приготовление грибного порошка. Не покупайте всевозможные кубики и приправы с "ароматом" грибов. Кроме химии там грибами и не пахнет. Этот грибной порошок можно добавлять в мясо, соусы, омлеты и любые другие блюда по вашему усмотрению. А какой ароматный хлеб получается!!!
Адыгейская соль
97 - 15м -
Этот полезнейший продукт дает вкус любым блюдам. В Адыгее во всех ресторанах подают такую соль на стол. Как говорят в Адыгее и вкус дает и хвори выгоняет.
Пекарский порошок
95 - - -
На днях позвонила подружка и просила рецепт вкусного крекера, которым я как-то угощала на даче своих гостей. Я начала перечислять ингредиенты и, как только дошла до пекарского порошка, услышала: "Нет, печь я это печенье не буду!" На мой вопрос: "Почему?" Танюшка ответила: "Да где ж я найду пекарский порошок?!" Я рассказала Татьяне как его сделать дома. И решила выложить для начинающих кулинаров этот рецепт. Этот рецепт я узнала в старших классах на уроках труда.
Горлодер из кинзы, имбиря и лимона
90 - 20м 10
Горлодер имеет невероятно тонкий приятный аромат, густую консистенцию, насыщенный пикантный вкус, красивый изумрудный цвет. Универсальность рецепта в том, что этот горлодер можно использовать не только к мясным и рыбным блюдам, но и для салатов, бутербродов, соусов, первых блюд и даже пасты.
Экстракт миндаля
90 - 20м 10
Экстракт миндаля используется в выпечке, при изготовлении шоколада, различных десертов и напитков. Домашний экстракт миндаля не такой ароматный, как магазинный, но зато свой и стоит дешевле. И он намного лучше по качеству и натуральности, чем всякие эссенции и ароматизаторы. В магазинах Минска такой продукт большая редкость, легче сделать самостоятельно.