Canned fish recipes


Home cod liver oil "Gifts of the Baltic sea"
199 - - -
Cod liver oil, prepared according to this recipe turns out very tasty, and at a cost much cheaper than store canned.
Codfish salted in oil
197 - 30м 4
Salted salmon, trout jerky - a lot of recipes, but cod salted on the website is not found. But I really wanted to try salted cod. Had a little climb on the Internet. Here found this recipe. Try. Very tasty fish turns out. For those who do not like the smell and taste of fish oil - the most it! (I hope I'm not the only one.)
Homemade canned
187 - 180м -
Cold winters opened a tin of sardines in tomato sauce with vegetables, cook the soup or the soup, but you can with potatoes. Remember the familiar taste of the USSR-ovsky.
Salted mackerel
186 - 30м 8
A wonderful recipe from my mom. Delicious, tender, spicy, oily mackerel. And can be stored for several weeks. Although more than a week have never lasted. Too delicious, and for onions from banks can be a fight.
Canned fish with vegetables "yum"
183 - - -
For a long time was online only reader. But having tried this dish and learned the recipe, decided that he absolutely had to tell the world about it))) Yummy unusual!!!
Salting red fish
181 - 1470м 1
Independently to pickle red fish is quite simple and will turn out even tastier than the store. You can use any fish of the salmon family - salmon, salmon, chum, sockeye, etc. in Just one day we get a delicious fish for appetizers and salads without additional preservatives and organic products.
Canned mackerel in sauce "Pickle"
180 - - 2
Canned mackerel cook with MAGGI Dressing for the Pickle. It's a fine canned fish with the taste of pickle, which can be served at dinner to the hot potatoes or taking to the cottage, cook a delicious fish soup.
Mackerel in tomato sauce with vegetables
178 - 150м -
Do You like canned fish? They can be cooked at home, no big deal. Offer a recipe of fish diseases. Help yourself.
Canned "Saury smoked in oil"
165 - 60м -
I love canned fish, especially saury in oil, Yes, but now prices bite, and the quality, to put it mildly. Open the jar, and in it, swims in a muddy mire, nor understand why! So I decided to try to cook the canned food itself, so much they will fish and gold, but with the smoke! Help yourself!
Canned fish
163 4 - -
I offer billet of fish that will have you at hand at any time. For a picnic, quick dinner. For preparation of soups, main dishes, salads and a variety of fillings. And much more.
Canned fish
66 - 420м 9
Incredibly delicious homemade preserves from river fish. Preparing easy and simple!

Консервированная рыба


Домашняя печень трески "Дары Балтики"
128 - - -
Печень трески, приготовленная по этому рецепту получается очень вкусной, а по стоимости намного дешевле магазинной в консервах.
Домашние рыбные консервы
112 - 180м -
Холодной зимой открываем баночку кильки в томатном соусе с овощами, варим супчик или щи, а можно и с картошечкой. Вспомним знакомый вкус СССР-овских времeн!
Консервированная рыба с овощами "Пальчики оближешь"
111 - - -
Долгое время была на сайте только читателем. Но попробовав это блюдо и узнав его рецепт, решила, что обязательно должна поведать о нем миру))) Вкуснятина необыкновенная!!!
Консервы из скумбрии в соусе "Рассольник"
110 - - 2
Консервы из скумбрии приготовим с MAGGI Заправкой для Рассольника. Получились прекрасные рыбные консервы со вкусом рассольника, которые можно подать на ужин к горячей картошечке или, захватив на дачу, сварить вкусный рыбный рассольник.
Скумбрия в томате с овощами
108 - 150м -
Любите ли Вы рыбные консервы? Их можно приготовить и в домашних условиях, нет ничего сложного. Предлагаю рецепт рыбной заготовки на зиму. Угощайтесь.
Засолка красной рыбы
102 - 1470м 1
Самостоятельно засолить красную рыбу совсем просто и получится даже вкуснее магазинной. Подойдет любая рыба семейства лососевых - горбуша, сёмга, кета, нерка и др. Всего за один день мы получим вкуснейшую рыбу для закусок и салатов без дополнительных консервантов и из натуральных продуктов.
Консервированная рыба
99 4 - -
Предлагаю вашему вниманию заготовку из рыбы, которая будет у вас под рукой в любой момент. Для пикника, быстрого ужина. Для приготовлении супов, вторых блюд, для салатов и разнообразных начинок для пирогов. И многое другое.
Консервы "Сайра в копченом масле"
89 - 60м -
Люблю рыбные консервы, особенно сайру в масле, да только сейчас цены на них кусаются, да и качество, мягко говоря не то. Откроешь баночку, а в ней, в мутной жиже плавает, ни пойми чего! Вот и решила я попробовать приготовить любимые консервы сама, да не простая в них будет рыбка, а золотая, да с дымком! Угощайтесь!
Треска слабосолёная в масле
81 - 30м 4
Сёмга малосольная, форель вяленая - множество рецептов, а вот трески малосольной на сайте не обнаружил. Но уж очень захотелось попробовать малосольной трески. Пришлось немного полазить по интернету. Вот нашёл такой рецепт. Попробуйте. Очень вкусная рыбка получается. Для тех кто не любит запах и вкус рыбьего жира - самое оно! (Надеюсь я не один такой.)
Соленая скумбрия
73 - 30м 8
Прекрасный рецепт от моей мамы. Вкусная, нежная, пряная, жирная скумбрия. И может хранится так несколько недель. Хотя больше недели еще ни разу не продержалась. Слишком вкусная, а за лук из банки вообще может быть драка.