Dip recipes


Sauce "Haidari"
288 - 20м -
Sauce haydari is a popular Turkish snack – meze. This sauce is very good with warm fresh baked bread, the consistency of its thick and dense, its good to spread on bread, but it is also perfect for meat and vegetables.
Dip avocado
225 - - -
In this recipe, a special attention is paid to the dip of avocado (though the recipe shrimp attached). It goes well with fish dishes and seafood, to delicate kebab of chicken, and fresh vegetables. The taste of the sauce can vary depending on the destination. For example, if to serve with boiled or baked fish, it's good to add a little beet juice for the pretty pink hue or chopped nuts, which will bring an original touch. Imagination has no boundaries. The sauce perfectly complements vegetarian and meatless (soy yogurt) meal.
Cheese-garlic sauce for Grengam
145 - 10м -
Presenting Chefs cheese and garlic sauce, which is perfect for Grengam. The sauce is tangy and very tender and tasty.
Cheese-bean dip
144 - - -
Unusual thick sauce that can be spread on toast, vegetables and dip crackers in it or just eat it with a spoon.
Pumpkin dip
141 - - -
This dip of roasted pumpkin I made at the request of my daughter. Running in the morning to study, she wants to have Breakfast something light yet filling. And what can you do in the season of ripening pumpkins? Pumpkin dip, which is perfect Swedish bread is also homemade. Come and visit us, Cooks delicious snack for autumn romance!
Garlic arrows with walnuts
134 - 10м 10
Want to share a recipe for a delicious and aromatic seasoning, which is suitable for meat and vegetables. I am not a fan of spicy, but the taste I liked the addition of walnuts softens the sharpness and gives the dressing a pleasant oiliness. In addition, cooking takes just minutes. Recipe found on the Internet, on the page of Svetlana Gashkinoj, thank you very much!
Bean dip
133 - 10м -
Almost like mayonnaise. Nearing the end of advent. But not far off lent. In the days when the vegetable oil, this sauce is very good! My husband and children ask him to cook even when the post ended. I hope you will appreciate it. And this sauce will take root in your home, because it is cooked on one, two, three...
Sauce of peppers and walnuts
133 - - -
Dip, or just a thick sauce of roasted peppers and walnuts, convenient for a snack or picnic.
Dip potatoes in the Palestinian
129 - 25м -
Very tasty and spicy dip, especially tasty with fresh bread. More like pate a pasting, but the Palestinians call it sauce.
Mushroom dip with dill
128 - - -
If you have turned mushrooms – cook of them mushroom sauce! And what to give it, there is always!
Muhammara of roasted beets
127 - 60м 2
Syrian dip. Traditionally prepared from the roasted peppers. Can be served as a sauce, or as a separate dish as garnish.
Tomato sauce-dip for carrot fries
124 - 40м -
Tender and thick tomato dip can be combined with various roasted vegetables. I suggest to prepare the sauce carrot fries.
Dip tuna and cream cheese
123 - 10м -
Dip tuna and cream cheese with mint is a very tasty snack. Perfect for stuffing eggs. Very tasty on crackers with white wine. This dip is very convenient for spontaneous entertaining, when you need to quickly prepare a light snack.
Turkish parsley dip
122 - 15м -
Simple, but very tasty dish. In fact this is a meze – one of the many Turkish appetizers are served at the beginning of the meal. It can be spread on bread. Also delicious with roasted meats and fish and as a dressing for salads.
Strawberry cream cheese dip for fruit and berries
119 - - 6
Strawberry cheese dip with cream cheese Hochland
Deep sauce Australian
118 - 15м -
Hello everybody! Offer a dip of avocado. It's very simple, the only thing avocado must be ripe. This dip is good because you can apply the sauce to the hot second course: fish, meat, chicken breast. Vegetables - who is losing weight and just with bread. Come, let us prepare.
Turkish sauce "Haidari"
118 - 15м -
I love the sauces based on yogurt, with one of them I want to introduce you. This sauce is versatile. He is a good and meat, and vegetables. It is served with chips and bread sticks, spread on pita bread or regular bread and corn bread - it's all a fairy tale! My sauce cooked with leaven for getting yogurt from Orsika.
Cucumber-walnut dip "Taste of summer"
116 - 15м 4
Wonderful thick sauce summer – fresh, light, vitamin, juicy and almost universal! Suitable as a standalone course and as a dipping sauce for fresh vegetables (especially good with slices of bell pepper, sticks of fresh carrot and/or celery stalks) - for lovers of crude fiber, and as a garnish for roasted vegetables (Oh, how marvelous with young potatoes!), and how important-useful delicious addition to the fish-meat country-country delicacies. (The cooking time specified does not include the soaking of nuts and cooling the finished sauce).
Sauce "Dip dessert"
115 - 10м -
This deep level of magic wand, because it is so quick and simple to prepare, besides incredibly delicious! With it you can make a delicious Express dessert in the blink of an eye, placing around a delicious jar of sliced fruit, cookies and waffles... pleasure to welcome you to the food, Cooks!
Greek dip "Tzatziki"
113 - 10м -
The tzatziki. Very tasty sauce natural yoghurt with spicy taste. Suitable for pancakes with savoury fillings, including pancakes in my recipe
Sauce of roasted peppers
113 - 40м 3
Diet sauce of roasted peppers. This sauce is really versatile, it is equally delicious with chicken strips, shrimp, fish and spaghetti. Suitable for Lenten (vegan) dishes.

Соус-дип


Соус "Хайдари"
289 - 20м -
Соус Хайдари – это знаменитая турецкая закуска – мезе. Этот соус очень хорош с теплым свежеиспеченным хлебом, консистенция его густая и плотная, его хорошо намазывать на хлеб, но он так же прекрасно подходит к мясу и овощам.
Соус-дип из авокадо
227 - - -
В этом рецепте особое внимание хочу обратить на соус-дип из авокадо (хотя и рецепт креветок прилагается). Он отлично подходит к блюдам из рыбы и морепродуктов, к нежному шашлыку из курицы, а также к свежим овощам. Вкус соуса можно варьировать в зависимости от назначения. Например, если подавать к отваренной или запеченной рыбе, то хорошо добавить немного свекольного сока для красивого розового оттенка или измельчённые орехи, которые внесут оригинальную нотку. Фантазии нет границ. Соус прекрасно дополнит вегетарианские и постные (с соевым йогуртом) блюда.
Сырно-чесночный соус к гренкам
145 - 10м -
Представляю вниманию Поварят сырно-чесночный соус, который идеально подходит к гренкам. Соус получается пикантным и в тоже время очень нежным, и вкусным.
Сырно-фасолевый дип
144 - - -
Необычный густой соус, который можно намазать на тост, овощи, макать в него крекеры или просто есть ложкой.
Тыквенный соус-дип
143 - - -
Этот дип из запечённой тыквы я сделала по заказу дочки. Убегая утром на учёбу, ей хочется позавтракать чем-то лёгким, но всё же сытным. А что же придумать в сезон созревания тыквы? Тыквенный соус-дип, к которому прекрасно подошли шведские хлебцы тоже домашнего приготовления. Заходите в гости, Поварята, за вкусным перекусом и за осенней романтикой!
Чесночные стрелки с грецкими орехами
135 - 10м 10
Хочу поделиться рецептом вкусной и ароматной приправы, которая подойдет и к мясу и к овощам. Я не являюсь поклонницей острого, но этот вкус мне понравился - добавление грецкого ореха смягчает остроту и придает приправе приятную маслянистость. Кроме того, приготовление занимает считанные минуты. Рецепт нашла в интернете, на страничке Светланы Гришкиной, большое ей спасибо!
Фасолевый соус
133 - 10м -
Почти как майонез. Подходит к концу Рождественский пост. Но не за горами Великий пост. В дни, когда можно растительное масло, этот соус очень выручает! Муж и дети просят его готовить даже, когда пост закончился. Надеюсь, и вы оцените его. И этот соус приживется в вашем доме, ведь он готовится на раз, два, три...
Соус из перцев и грецких орехов
133 - - -
Дип, или просто густой соус из запеченных перцев и грецких орехов, удобен для перекуса или пикника.
Грибной соус-дип с укропом
129 - - -
Если в вашем распоряжении оказались грибы – приготовьте из них грибной соус! А уж к чему его подать, найдётся всегда!
Дип из картофеля по-палестински
129 - 25м -
Очень вкусный и пикантный дип, особенно вкусен со свежей лепешкой. Больше похож на паштет намазку, но палестинцы его называют соус.
Мухаммара из запеченной свеклы
127 - 60м 2
Сирийский соус-дип. Традиционно готовится из запеченных перцев. Можно подать как соус, а можно и как самостоятельное блюдо в виде гарнира.
Дип из тунца и сливочного сыра
124 - 10м -
Дип из тунца и сливочного сыра с мятой очень вкусная закуска. Прекрасно подходит для фарширования яиц. Особо вкусен на крекерах и с белым вином. Такой дип очень удобен для спонтанного приема гостей, когда нужно очень быстро приготовить легкую закуску.
Томатный соус-дип к моркови фри
124 - 40м -
Нежный и густой томатный соус-дип можно сочетать с различными запеченными овощами. Я предлагаю приготовить к соусу морковь фри.
Турецкий петрушечный дип
123 - 15м -
Простейшее, но очень вкусное блюдо. По сути это мезе – одна из многочисленных турецких закусок, которые подают в начале трапезы. Ее можно намазывать на хлеб. Очень вкусно также с запеченным мясом и рыбой, а так же как заправка к салатам.
Клубнично-сырный дип к фруктам и ягодам
121 - - 6
Клубнично-сырный дип с творожным сыром Hochland
Дип-намазка по-австралийски
119 - 15м -
Всем здравствуйте! Предлагаю дип из авокадо. Все очень просто, единственное, авокадо должны быть спелыми. Этот dip хорош тем, что можно применить как соус к горячим вторым блюдам: рыба, мясо, куриная грудка. На овощи - кто худеет, и просто с хлебом. Заходите, будем готовить.
Турецкий соус "Хайдари"
118 - 15м -
Очень люблю соусы на основе йогурта, с одним из них хочу познакомить и вас. Этот соус универсален. Он хорош и к мясу, и к овощам. Его можно подать к чипсам и хлебным палочкам, намазывать лаваш или на обычный хлеб, а с кукурузными лепешками - это вообще сказка! Мой соус приготовлен с помощью закваски для получения йогурта от Орсика.
Огуречно-ореховый дип «Вкус лета»
116 - 15м 4
Замечательный густой летний соус – свежий, легкий, витаминный, сочный и практически универсальный! Подходит как самостоятельное блюдо и как дип-соус к свежим овощам (особенно хорош с ломтиками болгарского перца, палочками свежей моркови и/или черешками сельдерея) - для ценителей сырой клетчатки, и как гарнир к запеченным овощам (ах, как же дивен с молодой картошечкой!), и как важное полезно-вкусное дополнение к рыбно-мясным дачно-загородным деликатесам. (Время приготовления указано без учета замачивания орехов и охлаждения готового соуса).
Соус из запеченного болгарского перца
115 - 40м 3
Диетический соус из запеченного болгарского перца. Соус универсальный, он одинаково вкусен с наггетсами, креветками, рыбой и спагетти. Подходит для постных (веганских) блюд.
Соус "Дип десертный"
115 - 10м -
Этот дип из разряда палочки-выручалочки, ведь он настолько быстр и прост в приготовлении, к тому же невероятно вкусен! С ним можно приготовить вкусный экспресс-десерт в мгновение ока, расположив вокруг аппетитной баночки нарезанные фрукты, печенье и вафли... С удовольствием приглашаю вас на угощение, Поварята!
Греческий соус-дип "Дзадзики"
113 - 10м -
Цацики. Очень вкусный соус на натуральном йогурте с пикантным вкусом. Подходит к блинчикам с несладкой начинкой, в частности к блинчикам по моему рецепту