Grills recipes


Pheasant on the grill
0.9k - 20м 4
The meat of wild birds are very juicy on the palate, but it has its admirers. Offer you a recipe of pheasant on the grill. Thus it is possible to prepare any game.
Grilled vegetables "9 minute marinator" from Rustam
0.7k 3 20м 10
Lovers of vegetables, baked on the coals, will find here an interesting marinade recipe:) Go, you will not regret it! Summer is in full swing, and this recipe for Your next picnic! This recipe I was pleased with the husband of the younger sister of Rustam, who cooks just great! With his permission, publish the recipe here. The comic and the name of the dish came after watching in on TV a story about some fancy device for marinating:)
Grilled chicken "Assenheim 56"
0.6k - 60м 4
Recipe created on the basis of a chicken, which they sell in a small cafe Colombian cuisine in the city of London. To say that taste-bomber (an interesting word appeared in Moscow) - is to say nothing. In the process of cooking the entire kitchen fills with aroma of spices and herbs. And marinated spicy chicken perfectly with a slightly spicy sauce based on cilantro. You can cook both at home and taking raw materials from the nature.
Grilled vegetables from of Tania
429 - 30м 4
This recipe was shared with me Tanya-chudo. Unmatched option grilovanych vegetables for a picnic.
Pink envelope with vegetables
401 - - 4
Fillet of salmon, soaked with aromas of spices and vegetables is a complete meal in the fresh air in the envelope of foil.
Grilled vegetables marinated "balsamic vinegar"
400 5 - -
A rather unusual and interesting way to marinate eggplant and sweet pepper. A great spicy appetizer to the meat or to something solid... In the winter time you can cook vegetables in the oven or on the grill pan.
Hot dog Siberian
330 - 90м 5
I want to offer you awesome hot dog. In a rye bun I put spicy sausage with a smoky, almost kebab, spicy sauce with mustard and fresh salad. This is a very hearty and delicious. Having prepared these hot dogs in the nature, you diversify your barbecue menu and will easily feed a large company. Turn on a little whimsy, and variations can be many.
Vegetables on skewers a La "Sate"
327 - 120м 8
Approaching the birthday of her husband. The usual kebabs are already tired, wanted something new and interesting. The recipe I was inspired by cook a Crocodile and its Antipasti. But I decided to go ahead. Heard a lot about Sate, a dish of Indonesian cuisine, a relative of shish kebab. The difference is in the size of the pieces, and most importantly - in the marinade. Because it is not just the marinade and the sauce in which cooked small pieces of meat. For those interested, here is the recipe of the original sate http://www.tasteofth ai.ru/chicken-satay I chose this way to pickle vegetables. Turned out - yum, much more interesting than the usual grilled vegetables.
Grilled mackerel "Spicy"
320 - 45м 4
Mackerel this fish, or love, or do not like the taste at all. I am one of those who loves mackerel. The taste of this fish is so self-sufficient that it is slightly to emphasize a small addition. And this recipe is proof. Taste?
Fat grill
297 - 10м 10
Were we visiting quite wealthy, had a barbecue in the yard... And now, suddenly, we learn that the main meat dish will be BACON!.. My husband and I were a bit perplexed... the Owners made a bowl of prepared lard, and... in short, we are no longer perplexed, and sought out, there was not yet of the piece). Fat in a flash evaporated from the grill!
Grilled sausages №2
290 - - 20
This is the most delicious grilled sausages that I have ever made and ate. Lovely fragrant spices and tender chicken meat makes them simply unforgettable. I just love these sausages!
Salad zucchini grilled with mint
271 - 15м 2
Very simple products and performance garnish to grilled meat. But thanks to the marinade for vegetables Forester this dish is very fragrant and appetizing.
Lamb ribs grilled
258 - - -
Delicious, aromatic and crunchy ribs on the grill!
The churrasco
258 - 30м 6
The churrasco is a popular barbecue dish in Spanish-speaking countries. Prepares a dish very quickly without marinating. And it has the minimum of ingredients. But it's very tasty! This dish can be safely feed a big company!
Chicken with garlic - festive
255 5 40м 8
Tasty, spicy chicken perfect for any occasion.
"Meat pockets" on the coals
247 - - -
Very tasty and beautiful dish for meat lovers! And also, it is an interesting alternative to the usual barbecue.
Ribs on the grill with spices "Chimi-Ciurea are also presented" sauce "Chimi-Ciurea are also presented," Argentine
194 - - -
Gorgeous, fresh, fragrant, full-bodied Argentinian sauce suitable for grilled beef and lamb. And I even liked the sauce and just like smoothies, and in salad it is added, is also great. Just find some. Bon appetit!
Striped grill kit. Part 1
186 - 30м 4
Chicken steaks-grill complete with vegetables in saffron sauce and soft tortillas from the grill. These complimentarmi each other compound will be an excellent full and hearty lunch, striped.
Kebab
177 - 120м 4
The season is open, I invite you to the table. Authenticity do not claim, but their taste is sure, for she had heard "More.".
Sheftalia
177 - 60м 6
Simple and very tasty dish of Cypriot cuisine! A worthy rival of the barbecue! Economical and quick to prepare.
Grilled sausages and spicy sour cream sauce
171 - 15м 2
Tasty, simple, affordable, and most importantly satisfying! The sauce is quite interesting - spicy and flavorful!

Блюда на гриле


Фазан на гриле
0.6k - 20м 4
Мясо дикой птицы очень пикантно на вкус, но и у неё есть свои почитатели. Предлагаю вам рецепт фазана на гриле. Таким образом можно приготовить любую дичь.
Овощи-гриль "9 minute маринатор" от Рустама
0.6k 3 20м 10
Любители овощей, печеных на углях, найдут здесь интересный рецепт маринада:) Заходите, не пожалеете! Лето в самом разгаре, и этот рецепт – для Вашего следующего пикника! Этим рецептом меня порадовал муж младшей сестрички Рустам, который готовит просто великолепно! С его разрешения публикую рецепт здесь. А шуточное название блюда появилось после просмотра в телемагазине сюжета о каком-то модном приспособлении для маринования:)
Курица-гриль "Ассенхаймс 56"
435 - 60м 4
Рецепт создан на основе курицы гриль, которую продают в небольшом кафе колумбийской кухни в Лондонском Сити. Сказать, что вкус -бомбический (интересное слово в Москве появилось) - это ничего не сказать. В процессе приготовления вся кухня наполняется ароматом специй и трав. А замаринованное пряное филе курицы великолепно сочетается с слегка острым соусом на основе кинзы. Готовить можно как дома, так и брать заготовки с собой на природу.
Грилованные овощи от Танюши
354 - 30м 4
Этим рецептиком со мною поделилась Танюша-chudo. Бесподобный вариант грилованных овощей для пикника.
Горбуша в конверте с овощами
302 - - 4
Нежное филе горбуши, пропитанное ароматами специй и овощей-это полноценный обед на свежем воздухе в конвертике из фольги.
Овощи-гриль под маринадом "бальзамико"
292 5 - -
Достаточно необычный и интересный способ маринования баклажанов и сладкого перца. Отличная пикантная закуска в мясу или к чему-то покрепче... В зимнее время можно приготовить овощи в духовке или на сковороде-гриль.
Овощи на шпажках а-ля "Сатэ"
253 - 120м 8
Приближалось день рождение мужа. Обычные шашлыки уже надоели, хотелось чего-то нового и интересного. На рецепт меня вдохновила кулинар Крокодилка и ее Антипасти. Но я решила пойти дальше. Много слышала про Сатэ, блюдо индонезийской кухни, родственник шашлыка. Отличие состоит в размере кусочков, а главное - в маринаде. Потому что там не просто маринад, а соус, в котором запекаются маленькие кусочки мяса. Для заинтересовавшихся вот рецепт оригинального сатэ http://www.tasteofth ai.ru/chicken-satay/ А я решила подобным образом замариновать овощи. Получилось - пальчики оближешь, намного интереснее обычных овощей-гриль.
Скумбрия на гриле "Пикантная"
249 - 45м 4
Скумбрия такая рыба, которую или очень любят, или ее вкус не нравится вовсе. Я отношусь к числу тех, кто скумбрию обожает. Вкус у этой рыбы настолько самодостаточный, что его стоит лишь слегка подчеркнуть небольшим дополнением. И этот рецепт тому подтверждение. Отведаете?
Хот-дог по-сибирски
244 - 90м 5
Хочу предложить вам обалденный хот-дог. В ржаную булочку я уложила пряную сосиску с дымком, почти люля-кебаб, острый соус с горчицей и свежий салат. Это очень сытно и вкусно. Приготовив такие хот-доги на природе, вы разнообразите свое шашлычное меню и запросто накормите большую компанию. Включите немного фантазии, и вариаций может быть множество.
Сало-гриль
225 - 10м 10
Были мы как-то в гостях у достаточно обеспеченных людей, устроили барбекю во дворе дома... И вот, вдруг, узнаем, что главным мясным блюдом будет САЛО!.. Мы с мужем немного были в недоумении... Хозяева внесли миску с подготовленным салом и... словом, мы уже не недоумевали, а выискивали не осталось ли еще кусочка). Сало мигом улетучивалась с решетки гриля!
Курица с чесноком - праздничная
221 5 40м 8
Вкусная, остренькая курочка подойдет к любому празднику.
Салат из цуккини-гриль с мятой
216 - 15м 2
Очень простой по продуктам и исполнению гарнир к мясу-гриль. Но благодаря маринаду для овощей Forester это блюдо становится очень ароматным и аппетитным.
Чураско
210 - 30м 6
Чураско - популярное гриль-блюдо в испаноязычных странах. Готовится блюдо очень быстро без предварительного маринования. И в нем минимум ингредиентов. Но это очень вкусно! Таким блюдом можно смело накормить большую компанию!
Колбаски-гриль №2
209 - - 20
Это самые вкусные колбаски-гриль, которые я когда-либо делала и ела. Прекрасные ароматные специи и нежное куриное мясо делают их просто незабываемыми. Я просто обожаю эти колбаски!
"Мясные кармашки" на углях
199 - - -
Очень вкусное и красивое блюдо, для любителей мяса! А также, это интересная альтернатива обычным шашлыкам.
Бараньи ребра гриль
187 - - -
Вкусные, ароматные и хрустящие ребрышки на гриле!
Рeбрышки на гриле в специях "Чими-чури" и соусом "Чими-чури" по-аргентински
168 - - -
Великолепный свежий, ароматный, насыщенный аргентинский соус, подходит так же и к говядине на гриле и к баранине. А мне даже этот соус понравился и просто так, как смузи, и в салат его добавила, тоже отлично. Просто находка какая-то. Приятного аппетита!
Полосатый гриль-комплект. Часть 1
162 - 30м 4
Куриные стейки-гриль в комплекте с овощами в шафранном соусе и мягкими лепешками с гриля. Эти комплиментирующие друг друга составные станут отличным полноценным и сытным обедом в полосочку.
Люля-кебаб
160 - 120м 4
Сезон открыт, приглашаю вас к столу. На аутентичность не претендую, но в их вкусе уверена, ибо услышала "Добавки!".
Шефталя
155 - 60м 6
Простое и оочень вкусное блюдо киприотской кухни! Достойный соперник шашлыка! Экономично и быстро в приготовлении.
Колбаски в маринаде
148 - - -
Очень достойный рецепт. Колбаски получаются с азиатской ноткой, а маринад в дальнейшем превращается в прекрасный соус, который хорош не только с колбасками. Попробуйте, я уверена, вы не разочаруетесь!