Dishes from cereals and legumes in multivarka recipes


Soy bread
1.2k - 90м 5
Propose a way to replace bread or other wheat, to soy, to solve many health problems. Soy bread is rich in protein, can replenish or Supplement the lack of protein from other foods. All the prejudices about the harm or the utility of the soybean can be concluded only in one frame, how your own body "accept this product". Soy bread may rightly be called the "Diabetics Kim".
Greshniki
0.8k - 60м 6
Greshniki is a traditional Russian way to submit a buckwheat cereal for soup or borscht. To prepare greshniki easy, and they look on the table much more attractive than a plate of porridge. Greshniki, or miscreants, are sold in the city streets Hawking, and poured hot vegetable oil. Still, initially this is not a standalone dish, but it belongs to the cabbage soup, served instead of bread. I made greshniki in multivarka VITEK VT-4214 add flavor to them mushrooms.
Vegetable soup with lentils "Soup Lesta"
0.6k - 50м 4
Very soulful Bulgarian vegetable soup with lentils. Prepares multivarka Vitek VT-4215 BW.
Mess of pottage
0.5k - - -
A delicious and hearty chickpea soup is a great option for a meal!
Arisa
448 - 250м 4
The harissa recipe on the website is there, but it was prepared is a brutal man with a unfeminine use of power and heaps of time. Women have not much time so they save it. I'll show you the effective preparation of this traditional Armenian dishes, using cooking technology, which is not inferior in flavor, but prepared almost without your participation. In addition, we use the right grits for harissa, which will tell.
Kachori
414 - 30м 6
During the winter carnivals and fairs brisk barefoot boys, thromosis his head round copper trays with mountains kachori and Puri, carry the cakes home. Traditionally, the Indian housewife, the pending order at the nearest restaurant fantastic number of this beloved delicacy. Interested?)) Then here)).
Buckwheat is "Lazy hostess"
385 - 60м 6
Very tasty, fast and economical dish from what was in the fridge. A perfect dish for those who are too lazy to go for food because of the ingredients I think will be in any house and no time to stand at the stove. All amounts of the ingredients you can change and choose according to your taste, so accurate measures will not write🙂 Because we are all different someone loves meat, someone buckwheat, and someone cabbage. By the way, this is my first dish which I post, so please do not judge strictly☺
Mushroom soup with cous-cous
379 - 30м 2
Friends, about this recipe is you can say one thing - its simplicity is equal to its taste. Delicate creamy soup with slices of mushrooms will remind You of the classic cream soup, but the couscous will give the old taste of the new sound.
Millet porridge with minced meat
340 - - -
Mostly I cook simple meals that don't require a lot of effort, time and craftsmanship. One of such dishes is porridge with minced meat in a slow cooker, this can be rice, bulgur, buckwheat, millet, lentils or barley. And porridge in a slow cooker turn out unusually tasty and fragrant.
Pumpkin porridge
339 - - 3
Decided to make Breakfast pumpkin porridge in a slow cooker, it was very tasty and in the morning left a lot of time because there was really nothing to cook, just lay Skeet!
Milk corn porridge in multivarka
302 - 65м 1
Cooking in a slow cooker (mV) - it's just important to know proportions of ingredients. At the moment one of the few dishes that allowed me to eat is corn porridge. In paper to my mV of corn porridge recipe I found, as well as on the website. So... Internet + experiments = this recipe. By the way, this porridge is a dish that meets the criteria of a hypoallergenic diet mom, being on GW and children allergic to cow's milk protein.
Chovlent in a slow cooker
298 - 40м 8
In the fall of 2015 my husband and I were vacationing in the Carpathians and tried a wonderful dish chovlent. I want to share with you the recipe of this dish, cooked in a slow cooker.
Chicken with rice in explanation of the "TB"
277 - 60м 4
Offer a recipe Sephardic cuisine (cuisine of the Jews of the middle East, Spain, Mediterranean countries and Iraq). The original recipe chicken with rice cooked in the oven at 100-120 With the night ( about 8 hours), recipe adapted by me for cooking in a slow cooker mode "Vexation" about 2-3 hours. It turns out the rice in rice, and in between the chicken! Very tasty, fragrant, juicy and spicy! Help yourself!
Nuevo-vegetable pate
274 - 100м 10
I suggest you make this delicate paté and try method feeder on toast with zucchini from the grill!
Green beans with mushrooms in multivarku
271 - 40м 5
I hasten to share the recipe of very tasty green beans! It turns out tender, flavorful and incredibly delicious! Fans of beans so this recipe will certainly appeal!!!
Thick buckwheat pancakes-pancake cooked in a slow cooker
267 - 60м 3
Thick buckwheat pancakes-pancake with cottage cheese and herbs cooked in the slow cooker. Rich, plump, and fragrant. With sour cream, pickled gherkin, or salted fish. Cooked in a slow cooker VT-4207 R, the 3-dimensional heating for even cooking, quickly and well baked.
Bulgur with mushrooms and vegetables
266 - 60м -
Bulgur, like rice, is a good base for different flavor combinations, today made the Eastern wheat, it turned out a kind of pilaf, rich aromas of mushrooms and vegetables, tasty, juicy and crispy.
Figure "Asian Taste"
258 - 60м 6
If you are fed up of the usual toppings, prepare isoblow... or Plovers... as you wish. I'd call it a pilaf without meat in the slow cooker. Enough talk, go to cook. Prepare multivarka Vitek VT-4205 BK.
Slow-cooked porridge of oatmeal
257 - - -
Very tasty, healthy porridge. Due to the fact that she's a few hours worth of heating, it is obtained with a pleasant creamy taste and a slightly baked flavor. For the recipe thank you, Marina-" Malibu".
Fruity pilaf "Orange miracle"
253 - - -
Very tasty, easy, diet fruit rice. Recipe adapted for a slow cooker but you can cook in the casserole. Delicious both hot and cold.
Porridge monastery in a slow cooker
253 - 50м 8
Very satisfying, despite the lack of meat, fragrant porridge. Cooked in a slow cooker "Vitek" VT-4206-R

Блюда из круп и бобовых в мультиварке


Соевый хлеб
1.2k - 90м 5
Предлагаю свой способ заменить хлеб пшеничный или другой, на соевый, для решения многих проблем со здоровьем. Соевый хлеб богат белками, может восполнить или дополнить недостаток белка из другой пищи. Все предубеждения по поводу вреда или полезности сои можно заключить только в одни рамки, насколько ваш собственный организм "приемлет сей продукт". Соевый хлеб может по праву называться "Диабетичес ким".
Гречники
0.8k - 60м 6
Гречники - это традиционный русский способ подать гречневую кашу к щам или борщу. Готовить гречники несложно, а выглядят они на столе куда привлекательней, чем тарелка с кашей. Гречники, или грешники, продавались на столичных улицах вразнос, горячими и политыми постным маслом. Но все-таки изначально это не отдельное блюдо, а именно принадлежность к щам, подаваемая вместо хлеба. Я приготовила гречники в мультиварке VITEK VT-4214, добавив для аромата к ним грибочки.
Постный суп с чечевицей "Супа лешта"
0.6k - 50м 4
Очень душевный болгарский постный супчик с чечевицей. Готовит мультиварка Vitek VT-4215 BW.
Чечевичная похлебка
0.5k - - -
Вкусная и сытная похлебка из чечевицы - отличный вариант для трапезы!
Ариса
445 - 250м 4
Рецепт арисы на сайте есть, но готовил его брутальный мужчина с применением неженской силы и кучи времени. У женщин не так много времени, поэтому они его экономят. Я покажу результативный вариант приготовления этого традиционного армянского блюда, с применением кухонных технологий, который не уступает вкусом, зато готовится практически без вашего участия. Кроме того, мы используем самую правильную крупу для арисы, о которой расскажу.
Качори
414 - 30м 6
Во время зимних карнавалов и ярмарок бойкие босоногие мальчишки, взгромоздив себе на голову круглые медные подносы с горами качори и пури, разносят эти лепешки по домам. По традиции индийские хозяйки, в ожидании гостей, заказывают в ближайшем ресторанчике фантастическое количество этого любимого всеми лакомства. Заинтересовала?)) Тогда сюда)).
Гречка "Ленивая хозяйка"
384 - 60м 6
Очень вкусное, быстрое и экономное блюдо из того что было в холодильнике. Идеальное блюдо для тех кому лень идти за продуктами т. к. ингредиенты думаю найдутся в любом доме и нет времени стоять у плиты. Всё количества ингредиентов вы можете изменять и подбирать по своему вкусу, поэтому точные меры писать не буду🙂 Ведь все мы разные кто-то больше любит мясо, кто-то гречку, а кто-то капустку. Кстати, это моё первое блюдо которое я выкладываю, поэтому прошу не судите строго☺
Грибной суп с кус-кусом
379 - 30м 2
Друзья, про этот рецепт можно сказать одно - его простота равна его вкусу. Нежнейший сливочный суп с дольками шампиньонов напомнит Вам классический крем-суп, но кус-кус подарит прежнему вкусу новое звучание.
Каша пшенная с фаршем
340 - - -
В основном я готовлю простые блюда, не требующие много усилий, времени и изысканных продуктов. Одним из таких блюд является каша с фаршем в мультиварке, это может быть рис, булгур, гречневая каша, пшено, чечевица или перловка. А в мультиварке каши получаются необыкновенно вкусными и ароматными.
Тыквенная каша
338 - - 3
Решила сделать на завтрак тыквенную кашу в мультиварке, получилось очень вкусно, и с утра осталось много времени, потому что ничего не надо было готовить, просто разложить по тарелочкам!
Молочная кукурузная каша в мультиварке
302 - 65м 1
Готовка в мультиварке (мв) - это просто, главное - знать пропорции продуктов. На данный момент одним из немногих блюд, разрешенных мне к поеданию, является кукурузная каша. В бумажках к моей мв рецепта кукурузной каши я не нашла, так же, как и на сайте. Так что... Интернет + эксперименты = данный рецепт. К слову, данная каша является блюдом, отвечающим критериям гипоаллергенной диеты мам, находящихся на ГВ, а так же детей с аллергией на БКМ.
Човлент в мультиварке
292 - 40м 8
Осенью 2015 года мы с мужем отдыхали в Закарпатье и попробовали чудесное блюдо - човлент. Хочу поделиться с вами рецептом этого блюда, приготовленого в мультиварке.
Курица с рисом по мотивам "Тбит"
275 - 60м 4
Предлагаю рецепт сефардской кухни (кухня евреев ближнего востока, Испании, стран Средиземноморского региона и Ирака). В оригинальном рецепте курица с рисом готовится в духовке на 100-120 С ночь ( около 8 часов), рецепт адаптирован мной для приготовления в мультиварке в режиме "Томление" около 2-3 часов. Получается рис в рисе, а между ними - курочка! Очень вкусно, ароматно, сочно и пряно! Угощайтесь!
Нутово-овощной паштет
273 - 100м 10
Предлагаю вам приготовить этот нежный паштет и попробовать способ его подачи на тосте с цуккини-гриль!
Стручковая фасоль с грибами в мультиварке
271 - 40м 5
Спешу поделиться рецептом очень вкусной стручковой фасоли! Получается нежно, ароматно и невероятно вкусно! Любителям такой фасоли этот рецепт непременно понравится!!!
Гречневые толстые оладьи-панкейки приготовленные в мультиварке
267 - 60м 3
Гречневые толстые оладьи-панкейки с творогом и зеленью приготовленые в мультиварке. Сытные, толстенькие, ароматные. Со сметаной, маринованным огурчиком, или солёной рыбой. Приготовленные в мультиварке VT-4207 R, благодаря 3-хмерному нагреванию для равномерного приготовления блюда, быстро и хорошо пропекаются.
Булгур с вешенками и овощами
266 - 60м -
Булгур, как и рис, - хорошая основа для разных вкусовых сочетаний, сегодня приготовила эту восточную пшеничную крупу, получился своеобразный плов, богатый ароматами грибов и овощей, вкусный, сочный и рассыпчатый.
Рис "Вкус Азии"
258 - 60м 6
Если вы пресытились обычными гарнирами, приготовьте рисоплов... или пловорис... — как хотите. Я бы назвала это — плов без мяса в мультиварке. Хватит рассуждать, идем готовить. Готовим с мультиваркой Vitek VT-4205 BK.
Томлёная молочная каша из овсяной крупы
257 - - -
Очень вкусная, полезная каша. Благодаря тому, что она несколько часов стоит на подогреве, она получается с приятным кремовым вкусом и слегка топленым ароматом. За рецепт благодарю, Мариночку-" Малибу".
Фруктовый плов "Оранжевое чудо"
253 - - -
Очень вкусный, легкий, диетический фруктовый плов. Рецепт адаптирован к мультиварке, но можно готовить и в казанке. Вкусен как горячий, так и холодный.
Каша по-монастырски в мультиварке
253 - 50м 8
Очень сытная, не смотря на отсутствие мяса, ароматная каша. Готовила в мультиварке "Vitek" VT-4206-R