Syrups recipes


Almond milk
270 - 20м 4
Recipe from the Orthodox culinary calendar. In the morning we used to eat milk porridge. Post always used soy milk. But it is very expensive. Read this recipe and was very pleased: milk without any flavor and can be done quickly. According to the proportions of products obtained 1.2 liters. Similar to milk of poppy. Well, and almond milk in our family associated with "Summer of the Lord" I. Shmelev. Here he describes how delicious meatless food " And vegetable patties with mushrooms, and buckwheat pancakes with onions on Saturdays... and the Christmas pudding with marmalade on the first Saturday, what the "coliva"! And almond milk with white jelly, and kiselak cranberry with vanilla, and... great pie at the Annunciation, with vaigai with osetrinkoy! And Kalia, Kalia unusual, with pieces of blue caviar with marinated cucumbers... and the pickled apples on Sundays and melt, sweet "Ryazan"... and "sinners", with hemp oil, with a crispy crust, with warm emptiness inside!.. Are t and m, where all gone from this life, will be so lean! And why is everyone so boring? After all, all different and full of so many joyful."
Non-alcoholic ginger ale
149 - 50м -
Try it - it's not only delicious, but also very interesting!
Impregnation for cake cinnamon
134 - 15м 1
Fragrant impregnation-syrup cake with a delicate note of cinnamon. If you want you can add to the inflorescence cinnamon 1 clove, or vanilla, or just cook the sugar impregnation without spices.
Poppy "milk"
131 - 15м 3
Who does not know the Mac! The steamed seeds are mixed with sugar and turned into a full-fledged sweet fillings for rolls, pies. Poppy seeds just sprinkle cakes, and sweet, and not sweet, add to creams, puddings, mousses and even ice cream. But you can make a poppy charm vegetable "milk". Delicious and healthy, it is will help out in the post, on its basis it is possible to bake a delicious vegetable pancakes with apples, you can use it instead of cow's milk in creams, in baking, to cook for him based sweet sauce.
Syrup from black chokeberry
122 4 - -
A very concentrated juice from chernoplodku, just to drink it is impossible, it is necessary to dilute with water. Just want to clarify: almost the same recipe seen in Aprelii, but my version with different proportions.
Mint syrup
101 - 10м -
Mint syrup. It's a charming sweetness, pour over pancakes or fritters, soak the cake or grease the muffin or just a spoonful of tea, and in summer you can dissolve a couple of tablespoons of the syrup in ice water...
Homemade Golden syrup
88 - - -
In Poland, this syrup is almost impossible to buy. I once received from a friend, she brought him from the Czech Republic. Perfect color, texture and flavor. Often use in cakes instead of some percentage of sugar. Drink very rarely, well, very rarely coffee, until recently I was drinking with brown sugar cubes, but after tried this syrup m... the flavor is unique. Anyway, the texture is reminiscent of honey, and honey is known to have allergenic effect, and some people can't use it. In this case, the syrup will be an excellent alternative. Health.
Ginger syrup
83 - - -
Ginger is a wonderful IMMUNE modulator! Ginger syrup is recommended for colds, cough and indigestion, destroys malignant cells, and the substance that provides spicy taste of hot pepper that can lead to a reduction of cancer of the pancreas. Add it to tea, take a tea spoon in the morning after eating and you will see that the energy and health with you again! Be healthy and not get sick!
Pomegranate syrup grenadine syrup
77 - 15м -
Sweet syrup red color with garnet flavor for cocktails and desserts.

Сиропы


Миндальное молоко
275 - 20м 4
Рецепт из Православного кулинарного календаря. По утрам мы привыкли есть молочную кашу. В пост всегда использовали соевое молоко. Но оно очень дорогое. Вычитала этот рецепт и осталась очень довольна: молоко без какого-либо привкуса и делается очень быстро. По данным пропорциям продуктов получается 1,2 литра. Аналогичное молоко можно сделать и из мака. Ну а миндальное молоко в нашей семье ассоциируется с "Летом Господним" И. Шмелева. Вот как вкусно он описывает постную еду: " А постные пирожки с груздями, а гречневые блины с луком по субботам… а кутья с мармеладом в первую субботу, какое то «коливо»! А миндальное молоко с белым киселем, а киселек клюквенный с ванилью, а… великая кулебяка на Благовещение, с вязигой, с осетринкой! А калья, необыкновенная калья, с кусочками голубой икры, с маринованными огурчиками… а моченые яблоки по воскресеньям, а талая, сладкая «рязань»… а «грешники», с конопляным маслом, с хрустящей корочкой, с теплою пустотой внутри!.. Неужели и т а м, куда все уходят из этой жизни, будет такое постное! И почему все такие скучные? Ведь все — другое, и много, так много радостного."
Безалкогольный имбирный эль
152 - 50м -
Попробуйте - это не только вкусно, но еще и очень интересно!
Пропитка для торта коричная
134 - 15м 1
Ароматная пропитка-сироп для торта с нежной нотой корицы. При желании можно добавить к корице 1 соцветие гвоздики, или ванилин, или сварить просто сахарную пропитку без специй.
Маковое "молоко"
131 - 15м 3
Кто ж не знает мак! Распаренные семена смешивают с сахаром и превращают в полноценную сладкую начинку для рулетов, пирогов. Маком просто посыпают выпечку, и сладкую, и не сладкую, добавляют в кремы, пудинги, муссы и даже мороженое. Но можно приготовить из мака необычное растительное "молоко". Вкусное и полезное, оно идеально выручит в пост, на его основе можно испечь вкуснейшие постные оладьи с яблоками, можно использовать его вместо коровьего молока в кремах, в выпечке, приготовить на его основе сладкий соус.
Сироп из черноплодной рябины
122 4 - -
Очень концентрированный сок из черноплодки, просто так пить невозможно, обязательно надо разбавлять водой. Сразу хочу уточнить: почти такой же рецепт видела у Aprelii, но мой вариант с другими пропорциями.
Мятный сироп
101 - 10м -
Mint syrup. Это чудная сладость, полить блины или оладьи, пропитать торт или смазать булочки или просто ложку с чаем, а летом растворить пару ложек сиропа в ледяной воде...
Домашний золотистый сироп
89 - - -
В Польше такой сироп купить практически невозможно. Я когда-то получил от подруги, она привезла его из Чехии. Идеальный цвет, консистенция и аромат. Часто использую в выпечку, вместо какого-то процента сахара. Пью очень редко, ну, очень редко кофе, до недавнего времени я пил с коричневым сахаром в кубиках, но после того, как попробовал с этим сиропом м..., аромат неповторимый. Да и вообще, консистенцией напоминает мёд, а мёд, как известно, имеет аллергизирующeе действие, и некоторые люди не могут его употреблять. И в этом случаe этот сироп послужит отличной альтернативой. На здоровье.
Имбирный сироп
83 - - -
Имбирь – прекрасный ИММУНОМОДУЛЯТОР! Имбирный сироп рекомендуется при простуде, кашле и несварении желудка, уничтожает злокачественные клетки, а вещество, обеспечивающее острый вкус жгучего перца, способно привести к сокращению раковых опухолей поджелудочной железы. Добавляйте его в чай, принимайте по чайной ложечке утром после еды, и вы увидите, что энергия и здоровье снова с вами! Будьте здоровы и не болейте!
Гранатовый сироп "Гренадин"
78 - 15м -
Сладкий сироп красного цвета с гранатовым вкусом для приготовления коктейлей и десертов.