Hot dishes made of horse meat recipes


Beşparmak
227 3 180м 6
THIS IS THE MAIN NATIONAL DISH OF KAZAKHS!!!
Zrazy meat
179 - 60м 6
Relatives came from the village - they brought the pork. The day arrived, the friends from Kazakhstan brought horse meat (I know that we love her). So I decided instead of the overexposed city from meatball tasteless chicken to cook their meat. There is an opinion that horse meat is quite tough meat. Actually it all depends on the method of heat treatment of the meat. A solid piece of meat with fat I just boiled for 3 hours with spices - all well fall apart. Fried we can't that's why he made pancakes for a couple, but not exactly a diet option because pork also had something to attach.
Beshbarmak from horse sausage "Kazi"
171 - 2м 10
Traditional recipe from the Kazakh horse sausage "Kazi". This is one of the most ancient recipes. Beshbarmak is translated as "five fingers", but it's the everyday name of the dish. In the literary Kazakh language this dish is called "kazaksha et", which means "meat in the Kazakh style"! This is a very simple dish came to us from Kazakhstan and became a traditional dish in countries such as Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, etc. it is Prepared in different ways: lamb and beef. Beshbarmak has become so common recipe that now you can try it in any Asian restaurant. But the real recipe of this ancient dish you can try at home! *Almost everyone met with beshbarmak first ears, then eyes, then nose and then only hands and mouth!
Naryn horse
123 - 180м 6
For the first time in my hands hit the horse. And, of course, wanted to cook something tasty and unusual, especially a sweet Kazakh woman - the seller is advised to make a wish, if you cook horse meat for the first time, promising to mandatory execution. Naryn - Uzbek dish, and if something is wrong, I apologize.
Steak home-style meat
121 - 60м 3
I certainly understand that this is not the right steak, but I just don't know what to call this dish), I know that steak meat must Mature not a small number of days, etc. So I called the dish at home! Bon appetit!

Фильтр
1



Категория
Праздники
Ингредиенты




Очистить

Горячие блюда из конины


Беспармак
209 3 180м 6
ЭТО ГЛАВНОЕ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЕ БЛЮДО КАЗАХОВ!!!
Зразы из конины
170 - 60м 6
Приехали родственники из деревни - привезли свинину. Через день приехали друзья из Казахстана - привезли конину (знают, что мы любим её). Вот я и решила вместо поднадоевших зраз из безвкусной городской курятины приготовить их из конины. Существует мнение, что конина довольно жёсткое мясо. На самом деле всё зависит от способа тепловой обработки такого мяса. Цельный кусок мяса с жирком я просто отвариваю 3 часа с приправами - всё отлично разваривается. Жареное нам нельзя, а потому приготовила зразы на пару, но не совсем диетический вариант, потому как свинину тоже надо было как-то пристраивать.
Бешбармак из конской колбасы "Казы"
167 - 2м 10
Традиционный казахский рецепт из конской колбасы «Казы». Это один из самых древних рецептов. Бешбармак – переводится как «пять пальцев», но это обиходное название блюда. В литературном казахском языке это блюдо называется «казакша ет», что означает «мясо по-казахски»! Это с виду очень простое блюдо пришло к нам из Казахстана и стало традиционным блюдом таких стран как: Узбекистан, Киргизстан, Таджикистан, и т. п. Готовят его по-разному: из баранины и из говядины. Бешбармак стал настолько распространeнным рецептом, что сейчас его можно попробовать уже в любом восточном ресторане. Но настоящий рецепт этого древнего блюда вы сможете попробовать только в домашних условиях! *Почти каждый знакомится с бешбармаком сначала ушами, потом глазами, потом обонянием и лишь потом только руками и ртом!
Стейк по-домашнему из конины
120 - 60м 3
Я конечно понимаю, что эта далеко не правильный стейк, но я просто не знаю как назвать это блюдо) Я знаю, что мясо для стейка должно вызревать не малое количество дней итд. Поэтому я назвала свое блюдо просто по-домашнему! Приятного аппетита!
Нарын из конины
119 - 180м 6
Впервые в мои руки попала конина. И, конечно, приготовить захотелось что то вкусное и необычное, тем более милая казашка - продавец посоветовала загадать желание, если готовить конину впервые, обещав обязательное его исполнение. Нарын - узбекское блюдо, и если что то не так, я прошу прощения.