Gingerbread recipes


Gingerbread balls
338 - 90м 10
I could not get past the contest where sponsor is my favorite Dr. Oetker. And the reason is great - make unusual gifts for their friends and colleagues.
Gingerbread, chocolate and honey
333 - 60м -
Chocolate gingerbread with honey taste will surely delight you and your family.
Gluten-free gingerbread
304 - 90м 4
For Christmas mood!
Gingerbread "Russian"
289 3 - -
Russian gingerbread.
Russian honey gingerbread dough
282 - 120м 10
Or dough for baking "Matovnikov," traditional Russian curly honey cakes. For the preparation of gingerbread products used various aromatic roots, seeds, flowers, bark, zest and other spicy additives. Hence the name of these products - gingerbread. And the gingerbread features beautiful design - sweet, colorful products these recalled toys. In Russia, for example, was made even special gingerbread alphabet. Products from this test it is better to cook for 2 to 3 days before serving. You can experiment with different fillings from fruit jam or marmalade. I want to Express my sincere thanks to Olechka/Pachita for assistance and support in publishing this recipe!
Gingerbread "Katarzynki"
279 - 40м 10
Very tasty and very simple cakes. Bake them in Poland exclusively for Christmas. This is one of the most beloved and popular spicy gingerbread at Christmas markets. Cooking will not cause any difficulties even for a beginner.
Tula gingerbread with rye flour
264 - 120м 8
Suddenly I visited in my city shop "taste of tuly" and tried Tula gingerbread. I immediately wanted to bake your own version of this delicious treat! Here it is my first experiment with rye flour and original stuffing! My dad is a fan of all kinds of sweets, said it was the best gingerbread he was eating! In his youth dad had tried the genuine Tula gingerbread, and said that my cakes even more delicious! Although it is difficult to please)
Christmas gingerbread wreath
255 - - -
Offer You delicious and spectacular decoration for the festive table - Gingerbread Christmas wreath. Can cook it according to any recipe of gingerbread dough on the website. But this recipe is simple to prepare, economical. The dough is very malleable to work with. Gingerbread is not hard.
Gingerbread
252 4 - -
A favorite recipe of homemade gingerbread.
Gingerbread of Hercules flakes
248 - 60м 12
These colorful, honey, aromatic, and soft gingerbread can apply not only in the morning, but to put children in school. They also can be trusted and painting gingerbread sweet pencils for cake decoration.
Marble cakes
247 3 - -
Very tasty and beautiful in the context of the cakes. However, my photo of this beauty can not see, but after reading the recipe, you will understand that I'm not kidding...
Gingerbread house "a Surprise for the grandchildren"
247 - 180м 6
Gingerbread is one of the oldest Russian treats. They were treated to almost all the popular festivals, they were made of different sizes, gave them all kinds of shapes and were decorated with intricate patterns. I hope my house out of gingerbread dough like my grandchildren and Cooks and expand a wonderful collection of houses, already presented on this website.
Spicy chocolate terrine
240 - 150м 15
For me the winter holidays are impossible without spicy and fragrant pastries that creates a special mood. Last year I already shared with you the recipe of traditional French "spice bread" in the same tried a new recipe that is more suited to our family tastes. I will definitely repeat this terrine for New year and Christmas. I hope that recipe will come in handy!
"Delicacy" of the dried cakes
239 - 15м 15
Well, what can I say... In families where there are kids, always a lot remains unsold cakes, cookies, bagels. After all, we only give children a fresh. So we have to look for numerous balances. The long search is offset by a delicious result. The result - tender "delicacy".
Gingerbread cheesecake-mint
234 - 50м -
Soft, delicious gingerbread. The recipe is very simple ingredients at least. If you have no peppermint oil, no problem. Gingerbread in any case you will appreciate its taste. The cheese in them is not felt, but gives the product lightness and softness.
Perfect honey gingerbread dough
233 - 60м -
Delicious, soft, fragrant dough for painted cakes
Easter stick-candle holder
233 - - -
These delicious and beautiful cakes will be an original decoration for the Easter table. In addition, they can be used as a present for your relatives and friends.
Gingerbread carousel
233 - - -
Carousel, carousel begins the story. This tales, songs and fun! Carousel, carousel — this joy for us, ride on our carousel! (Remember the nursery rhyme?) I invite everyone to take a ride on the gingerbread carousel. Smiles and good mood is guaranteed!
Honey gingerbread
233 3 - -
Easy, quick, tasty. The recipes looked like this was not.
Almond-coconut cakes
232 - 25м -
Crisp, aromatic gingerbread with a taste of almond, coconut and light vanilla note.
Gingerbread "Tasty"
226 - 40м 10
Tender, crumbly, and useful gingerbread, and the scent lingers in the apartment during their cooking... Come for tea!

Пряники


Пряничные шары
360 - 90м 10
Не смогла я пройти мимо конкурса, где спонсором выступает мой любимый Dr.Oetker. Да и повод отличный - сделать необычные подарки на Новый год своим друзьям и коллегам.
Пряники шоколадно-медовые
353 - 60м -
Шоколадные пряники с медовым вкусом непременно порадуют вас и ваших близких.
Безглютеновые имбирные пряники
314 - 90м 4
Для новогоднего настроения!
Пряники "Русские"
304 3 - -
Русские прянички.
Русское медовое пряничное тесто
300 - 120м 10
Или тесто для выпечки "Медовников", традиционных русских фигурных медовых пряников. Для приготовления пряничных изделий использовали различные ароматические коренья, семена, цветки, кору, цедру и другие пряные добавки. Отсюда и название этих изделий - пряники. А еще пряники отличает красивое оформление - сладкие, красочные изделия эти напоминали игрушки. В России, например, выпекалась даже специальная пряничная азбука. Изделия из этого теста лучше готовить за 2 -3 дня до подачи на стол. Можно поэкспериментировать с разными начинками из фруктового джема или мармелада. Хочу выразить свою искреннюю благодарность Олечке/Pachita за помощь и поддержку в публикации этого рецепта!
Пряники "Катаржинки"
297 - 40м 10
Очень вкусные и очень простые пряники. Пекут их в Польше исключительно к Рождеству. Это одни из самых любимых и покупаемых пряных пряников на Рождественских ярмарках. Приготовление не вызовет никаких трудностей, справится даже новичок.
Тульский пряник с ржаной мукой
279 - 120м 8
Неожиданно я посетила в своем городе магазин "Гостинец из Тулы" и попробовала тульский пряник. Мне сразу же захотелось испечь свой вариант этого вкусного угощения! Вот он первый мой эксперимент с ржаной мукой и оригинальной начинкой! Мой папа - любитель всевозможных сладостей, сказал, что это лучшие пряники, которые он ел! В молодости папа попробовал настоящий тульский пряник и сказал, что мои пряники даже вкуснее! Хотя ему сложно угодить)
Пряники из геркулесовых хлопьев
265 - 60м 12
Такие красочные, медовые, ароматные и мягкие пряники можно подать не только утром, но и положить детям в школу. Им так же можно доверить и разрисовку пряников сладкими карандашами для кондитерского декора.
Мраморные пряники
265 3 - -
Очень вкусные и красивые в разрезе пряники. Правда, на моей фотке этой красоты не увидишь, но, прочитав сам рецепт, поймете, что я не обманываю...
Рождественский пряничный венок
265 - - -
Предлагаю Вам вкусное и эффектное украшение для праздничного стола - Пряничный Рождественский венок. Можете готовить его по любому рецепту пряничного теста на сайте. Но этот рецепт прост в приготовлении, экономичен. Тесто очень поддатливое в работе. Пряники не жёсткие.
Прянички
262 4 - -
Любимый рецепт домашних пряничков.
Пряничный домик "Сюрприз для внуков"
262 - 180м 6
Пряники – одно из древнейших русских лакомств. Ими угощали почти на всех народных празднествах, их делали разной величины, придавали им всевозможные формы и украшали замысловатыми рисунками. Надеюсь, мой домик из пряничного теста понравится моим внукам и Поварятам и расширит коллекцию замечательных домиков, уже представленных на этом сайте.
"Лакомство" из засохших пряников
255 - 15м 15
Ну, что тут скажешь... В семьях, где есть малыши, всегда много остается залежавшихся пряников, печенья, баранок. Ведь все мы деткам даем только свежее. Вот и приходится искать применение многочисленным остаткам. Долгие поиски компенсировались вкусным результатом. Итог - нежное "лакомство".
Пряники творожно-мятные
253 - 50м -
Мягкие, вкуснейшие пряники. Рецепт очень простой, ингредиентов минимум. Если у вас нет мятного масла, не беда. Пряники в любом случае порадуют своим вкусом. Творог в них совсем не чувствуется, но придает изделиям воздушность и мягкость.
Пряный шоколадный террин
249 - 150м 15
Для меня зимние праздники невозможны без пряной и ароматной выпечки, создающей особое настроение. В прошлом году я уже делилась с вами рецептом традиционного французского "пряничного хлеба", в этом же опробовала новый рецепт, который еще больше подошел нашим семейным вкусам. Непременно повторю этот террин на Новый год и Рождество. Надеюсь, и вам рецепт пригодится!
Медовые прянички
249 3 - -
Легко, быстро, вкусно. Рецепты просмотрела, такого вроде еще не было.
Миндально-кокосовые пряники
248 - 25м -
Рассыпчатые, ароматные прянички со вкусом миндаля, кокоса и лeгкой ванильной ноткой.
Идеальное медовое пряничное тесто
247 - 60м -
Вкусное, мягкое, ароматное тесто для расписных пряников
Пасхальный пряник-держатель для свечи
247 - - -
Эти ароматные и красивые пряники станут оригинальным украшением пасхального стола. Кроме того, их можно использовать и в качестве презента для своих родных, близких и знакомых.
Пряники "Вкусно и полезно"
246 - 40м 10
Нежные, рассыпчатые, полезные прянички, а какой аромат витает в квартире во время их приготовления... Заходите на чай!
Пряничная карусель
246 - - -
Карусель, карусель начинает рассказ. Это сказки, песни и веселье! Карусель, карусель — это радость для нас, прокатись на нашей карусели! (Помните детскую песенку?) Приглашаю всех желающих прокатиться на пряничной карусели. Улыбки и хорошее настроение гарантированы!