Dairy products recipes


Keso Fresco
2.1k - - -
Queso Fresco. The name of the cheese is literally translated as "fresh cheese". This is a fresh semi-hard cheese originally from Perinasal Peninsula. Moreover, it is one of the most popular cheeses of Latin America. Recipe Pavel Chechulin.
Cheese from Tibetan milk mushroom
1.7k - 40м -
It's no secret that the Tibetan milk mushroom is very useful, but it is also multi-functional :)
Canestrato
1k - - -
Canestrato - Sicilian cheese from the basket
Kaymak
1k 4 - -
Don't drink milk I don't drink... but I love ALL of the milk! Everything is already spoiled... like, that is soured and, in some cases, even moldy and even stink... well, it is, of course, about cheese! Try where can I can, all of the milk... happened in Bulgaria to ADAT yoghurt from Buffalo milk - not believe it! Is a spoon... Cheese... so here it is, France, through the garden regularly "swooped down" and stocks are replenished... a Lot of things humanity has learned to make from "spoiled milk" - and so delicious! The one-and-what-e-e-e delicious! And what is most delicious? Three attempts I give to guess...
Cheese "Gouda"
0.8k - - -
Gouda is the most famous Dutch cheese. Recipe Pavel Chechulin.
Norwegian brown cheese "Brunost"
0.7k - 90м 130
Brunost. Today, the recipe for gourmets. We will prepare the famous Norwegian brown cheese. Color of boiled condensed milk, caramel flavour, sweetish taste with sourness - you need to try to appreciate the extraordinary, like no bouquet of this cheese. It should be prepared at least to expand his culinary horizons. And don't forget that you can cook!
Cheese "valence" of goat's milk
0.7k - 40320м 6
French goat cheese Valencay, made in the form of a truncated pyramid sprinkled wood ash on the fruit trees. According to legend, the original form was pyramidal, but Napoleon, who had returned after the failed Egyptian companies, it triggered unpleasant memories and he was cut off by the sword the tip.
Yogurt "Narine"
0.6k - - -
Medical-preventive mechanical means of “Narine” contains live lactic acid bacteria, which are an important component of the normal intestinal flora. El-Pro wrote about the miracle yogurt on the website, but not so simple as she describes. Many times I have done it, but I couldn't do it. One day I suggested to a friend about his cooking secrets!!! Thank You, Olga! Besides Narine is very useful and can replace breast milk from the first days of a baby's life! Will help from dysbiosis, allergies, improve immunity, forget about constipation...
Are also available
0.6k - - -
Are also available is an Italian cheese made from variety of fresh cheese, of which in Italy number quite a lot. In honor of what this cheese got its name is not known, but there are two very plausible version. In the first version of this once the cheese was called rubeole, i.e. "red" as in ripe cheese, the rind acquires a reddish color. The second version is geographical, according to it, in the Vercelli region of Italy, is a small town, Robbia, in whose honor and was able to get the name of the cheese are also available. It is unknown which of these two versions is closer to the truth, but regardless of this cheese turned out fine.
Cream 35 % fat
0.6k 3 - -
I am facing one problem. Mommy is 50 years old, had to prepare a cake. Found a wonderful recipe for chocolate-preshool odnogo cake. But the problem was that the ingredients saw cream 33 to 35% for whipping. And we have these on sale there, the fattest 30 %. But we are not accustomed, and here is a recipe from the forum. say7 from Rashi and Katyusha-Django. Thank you, girls, huge!!!
Katyk
0.6k - 900м 7
Tatar national dairy product on new year's table?! I agree, it sounds crazy. Somehow, a couple of salads with mayonnaise look more appropriate here. But, however, without katika on the table, no cost, no special family celebration Tatars. The sour cream and seasoned soups, and noodle soup. A couple of tablespoons katika eat between the first and second courses. But, from the point of view of benefit to overloaded with heavy stomach with food, Katik - the most wonderful surprise for our body! Even on the Christmas table)))
Belper
0.6k - - -
Belper Knolle cheese was invented in Switzerland relatively recently (about 20 years ago). The name consists of two parts. The first part is derived from the name of the city of Belp (Belp), near Bern. There is this cheese came up. The second part is Knolle. So Swiss German is called mushroom truffle, which this cheese is similar in appearance.
Of Asiago, hot
0.5k - - -
Cheese of Asiago, hot happens to the plateau of Asiago, hot in the province of Vicenza in Italy. This area, located at an altitude of 1000 m above sea level and surrounded by mountains
Cheese "dry Jack"
0.5k - - -
Cheese "dry Jack" in the coating of cocoa, coffee and pepper. Dry Jack cheese is more dry version of the American Monterey Jack cheese. Appeared randomly at the beginning of the XX century, when the wholesaler could not sell too much party fresh Jack and he lay there until the 1st world war, when he interrupted the supplies of cheese from Europe. Buyers have discovered that aged Jack appeared a pleasant nutty flavor.
Burratine
0.5k - - -
Burratine is burrata reduced size
Cheese Swiss type
462 - - -
Recipe of cheese of the Swiss type for home cheesemaking.
Cheese "feta"
459 4 - -
Of course, this cheese is prepared from goat or sheep milk, but I decided to make it from the cow. I want to tell you what happened even a very good cheese. And salads it is possible to cook tasty and to eat well.
Yogurt "ACTIVIA"
453 3 15м 1
I just gave the name. It is really a real yogurt "ACTIVIA", just cooked at home. This recipe is especially useful for young mothers who are not able to buy baby food on a dairy kitchen. This is the yogurt I give my toddler out of kefir do tvarozek.
Imereti cheese
426 - - -
At the dawn of its cheese activities I have already posted the recipe of cheese Imereti. This is a more authentic option. As close as Georgia. Just want to say thank you Chelyabinsk cheese-maker Pavel Chechulin, who, while travelling in Georgia, measured by such indicators as the time of flocculation, the flocculation multiplier and temperature regimes.
Homemade cheese with herbs and olives
423 - 120м 14
For fans and lover of cheese! Simply recipe delicious and piquant cheese. The result is 800-900 g vkusnejshaja cheese!
Colostrum
417 - 60м 5
This is a very tasty dish of his childhood in the village, with the milk first Padoa. Very nutritious and high in calories). Here managed to get hold of this milk and that's what happened)

Молочные продукты


Кесо Фреско
2.1k - - -
Queso Fresco. Название сыра буквально переводится как "свежий сыр". Это свежий полутвердый сыр родом с Перинейского полуострова. Кроме того это - один из самых популярных сыров Латинской Америки. Рецепт Павла Чечулина.
Творог из Тибетского молочного гриба
1.7k - 40м -
Давно не секрет, что Тибетский молочный гриб очень полезен, но он ещe и многофункционален :)
Канестрато
1k - - -
Канестрато - сицилийский сыр из корзинки
Каймак
1k 4 - -
Не пью молоко, сколько себя помню, не пью... но как я люблю ВСЕ из молока! Всe, что уже испорчено... как бы, то бишь прокисло и, в некоторых случаях, даже заплесневело и даже завонялось… ну, речь, конечно, о сыре! Пробую, где могу и что могу, всe из молока... довелось в Болгарии едать йогурт из молока буйволиц - не поверите! Ложка стоит... Сыры… дык вот она, Франция, через огород, регулярно "налетаем" и запасы пополняем... Много чего человечество научилось делать из "испорченного молока" - причeм такое вкусное! Та-а-акое-е-е-е вкусное! А что самое вкусное? Tри попытки даю, чтоб угадать…
Сыр "Гауда"
0.8k - - -
Гауда - самый известный голландский сыр. Рецепт Павла Чечулина.
Норвежский коричневый сыр "Брюност"
0.7k - 90м 130
Brunost. Сегодня рецепт для гурманов. Будем готовить знаменитый норвежский коричневый сыр. Цвет варёной сгущёнки, аромат карамели, сладковатый вкус с кислинкой - это нужно попробовать, чтоб оценить необыкновенный, ни на что не похожий букет этого сыра. Его стоит приготовить хотя бы для расширения своего кулинарного кругозора. И не забудьте, что это можно приготовить в подарок!
Сыр "Валансе" из козьего молока
0.7k - 40320м 6
Французский сыр из козьего молока Valencay, изготовленный в форме усечённой пирамиды обсыпанной древесной золой фруктовых деревьев. По легенде, изначальная форма была пирамидальной, однако у Наполеона, вернувшегося после провальной Египетской компании, это вызвало неприятные воспоминания, и он отрубил саблей верхушку.
Йогурт "Наринэ"
0.6k - - -
Лечебно-профилактиче ское средство “Наринэ” содержит живые молочно-кислые бактерии, которые являются важным компонентом нормальной микрофлоры кишечника. El-Pro написала про чудо-кефир на сайте, но не всe так просто, как она описывает. Я много раз делала его, но у меня не получалось. Однажды мне подсказала подруга про его секреты приготовления!!! Спасибо, Оленька! К тому же Наринэ очень полезен и может заменять грудное молоко с первых дней жизни младенца! Поможет от дисбактериоза, аллергии, повысит иммунитет, забудете про запоры…
Робиола
0.6k - - -
Робиола — это итальянский сыр из разновидности свежих сыров, коих в Италии числиться довольно много. В честь чего данный сыр получил свое название достоверно неизвестно, но имеется две очень правдоподобных версии. По первой версии сей сыр некогда называли rubeole, т. е. «красный», поскольку у созревшего сыра корочка приобретает красноватый цвет. Вторая версия — географическая, согласно ей в Верчелли — одном из регионов Италии, располагается небольшой городок Роббио, в честь которого и мог получить название сыр Робиола. Неизвестно какая из этих двух версий ближе к истине, но в независимости от этого сыр получился прекрасный.
Катык
0.6k - 900м 7
Национальный татарский кисломолочный продукт на новогоднем столе?! Соглашусь, звучит дико. Почему-то парочка салатиков с майонезом смотрятся здесь более уместно. Но, вместе с тем, без катыка на столе не обходится ни одно торжественное семейное празднество у татар. Катыком заправляют супы, в том числе, и суп с лапшой. Пару ложек катыка едят между первым и вторыми блюдами. А ведь, с точки зрения пользы для перегруженного тяжелой пищей желудка, катык - самый замечательный сюрприз для нашего организма! Даже на новогоднем столе)))
Сливки 35 % жирности
0.6k 3 - -
Столкнулась я однажды с проблемкой. Мамочке 50 лет, нужно было приготовить торт. Нашла замечательный рецепт шоколадного-прешокол адного тортика. Но вот незадача - в ингредиентах увидела сливки 33 -35 % для взбивания. А у нас таких в продаже нет, самые жирные 30 %. Но отступать мы не привыкли, и вот рецепт с forum. say7 от Разии и Катюши-Джанго. Спасибо вам, девочки, огромное!!!
Белпер
0.6k - - -
Сыр Belper Knolle придумали в Швейцарии сравнительно недавно (около 20 лет назад). Название состоит из двух частей. Первая часть образована от названия города Бельп (Belp), расположенного неподалеку от Берна. Там этот сыр и придумали. Вторая часть - Knolle. Так на швейцарско-немецком называется гриб трюфель, на который этот сыр похож внешне.
Асьяго
0.5k - - -
Сыр асьяго происходит с плато Асьяго в провинции Виченца в Италии. Это местность, расположенная на высоте 1000 м над уровнем моря и окруженная горами
Сыр "Драй Джек"
0.5k - - -
Сыр "Драй Джек" в обмазке из какао, кофе и перца. Сыр Драй Джек - это более сухой вариант американского сыра Монтерей Джек. Появился случайно в начале XX века, когда оптовик не смог продать слишком большую партию свежего Джека и он пролежал до 1-й мировой войны, когда прервались поставки сыра из Европы. Покупатели обнаружили, что у выдержанного Джека появился приятный ореховый аромат.
Бурратина
0.5k - - -
Бурратина - это буррата уменьшенного размера
Твердый сыр швейцарского типа
468 - - -
Рецепт твердого сыра швейцарского типа для домашнего сыродела.
Сыр "Фета"
462 4 - -
Конечно, этот сыр готовится из козьего или овечьего молока, но я решила приготовить его из коровьего. Хочу вам сказать, что получился даже очень неплохой сырок. И салатики из него можно готовить вкусненькие, да и так кушать.
Кефир "Активиа"
455 3 15м 1
Я не просто так дала такое название. Это действительно настоящий кефир "Активиа", только приготовлен в домашних условиях. Этот рецепт особенно может пригодиться для молодых мам, которые не имеют возможности покупать детское питание на молочной кухне. Я этот кефир даю своему малышу, и из этого же кефира делаю творожек.
Имеретинский сыр
434 - - -
На заре своей сырной деятельности я уже выкладывал рецепт имеретинского сыра. Это более аутентичный вариант. Максимально близко к тому, как делают в Грузии. Сразу хочу сказать спасибо челябинскому сыроделу Павлу Чечулину, который, путешествуя по Грузии, измерил такие показатели, как время флокуляции, мультипликатор флокуляции и температурные режимы.
Домашний сыр с зеленью и маслинами
425 - 120м 14
Для любителей и ценитель сыра! Достаточно просто рецепт очень вкусного и пикантного сыра. В результате получается 800-900 гр вкуснейшнего сыра!
Молозиво
420 - 60м 5
Это очень вкусное блюдо детства в деревни, с молочка первого подоя. Очень питательное и калорийное). Вот удалось раздобыть этого самого молока и вот, что получилось)