Cheesecake without baking recipes


Cake "Catherine"
268 3 30м -
Was going to daughter Katyusha birthday, but suddenly it became clear that it will be quite the opposite - that they will come to visit us (I had prepared a hodgepodge, and they are big fans of her!). It turns out it is quite late. I had to think of something for tea. I lay for a week completely dried purchased sponge cake, a week ago I was preparing the cake, I used only two layers, and the third remained. And, fortunately, has been in the refrigerator 2 packages cream cheese 150 g. One is Buko and the second new cheese viola. Just appeared in the sale - viola cream cheese. That's good! Gelatin is. Well, the sugar-flour-butter - needless to say. Only thing missing was a cream. The next day we got up early, made a run to the supermarket for the cream. Came home and very quickly, literally within 30 minutes portrayed the cake. Well, plus the time to solidification and decoration. I apologize in advance that some steps are not photographed - was in a hurry and forgot. But, in General, the process is clear. Absolutely nothing complicated.
Cheesecake "Cherry"
195 3.5 20м 8
Cheesecake without baking. Is done very quickly.
Caramel cheesecake mousse no-bake
165 - 60м 8
I wanted the tea sweet, and no gas. But the recipe Ira jazzinitup really helped with some small changes. Tender, flavorful.
Mini cheesecake "rainbow"
163 - 120м 6
The appearance of this cheesecake without baking is very suitable for the main spring holiday. Very handy for batch submission!
Cheesecake "cranberry"
160 - 240м 10
Very tasty and tender cheesecake. The recipe for this dessert I found online but have made minor adjustments that are, in my opinion, improved the recipe of the dessert.
Blueberry cheesecake-vanilla
152 - 30м -
Came to grandma's fresh homemade cottage cheese, so I decided to make cheesecake. Just the season of blueberries in the forest these berries are heaps - and got the blueberry and vanilla cheesecake.
Cheese and chocolate mini cheesecake without baking
143 - - -
Preparation namechennogo cheesecake from the UK. Delicate, rich flavor, quite simple and quickly prepared - the result, I'm sure will appeal to all!
Cheesecake "Gentle"
141 - 60м 12
Banana-flavored, with lemon acidity, very airy and delicate cheesecake we liked it! Try it and you!
Cheesecake no-bake "Cow"
135 - - 8
Curd desserts are very popular on holidays and especially at Easter. Offer you delicate cheesecake without baking with the taste familiar since the childhood candy, "Cow".
Mini cheesecakes with salted caramel
126 - 400м 6
Another version of cheesecake without baking. And again the combination of sweet and salty. Very tasty and unusual! Especially this year on new year's table necessarily there should be desserts based on dairy products.
Cheesecake dip
124 - 20м -
Well, another recipe digression classic cheesecake. Dip "Cheesecake".
Mango cheesecake no-bake
124 - 30м 10
Gentle, melting in your mouth cheesecake, easy to prepare, but it is collecting, literally, applause)
Easy cold cheesecake
123 - 100м 8
Easy cheesecake - in all senses! It is easily prepared, it is light cellarage, it is easily consumed and just as easily disappear off the table! Cold because we don't bake and cooled in the refrigerator. Tasty, tender, absolutely not cloying! A real summer dessert! Let's get cooking!
Easy cheesecake with peach
121 - - -
When on the nose the holidays and prepare to have a lot, to please a tasty dessert want to. That got me the recipe for this simple cheesecake. Preparing in stages i.e. prepared, poured under has been waiting for. And in between you can prepare something else.
Banana cheesecake dessert
120 - - 6
I love cheesecake – creamy cheese, shortbread base, a tantalizing scent... So delicious... and so damn rich. Well, decided to seriously buckle down and prepare the body to spring, I propose to evaluate alternative dessert – without using cheese, sugar, flour, starch, biscuits, and so on.
Mint vanilla cheesecake "daughter's order"
119 - - -
My daughter is 2 months in the hospital not that starved, but you know - grub state in our hospitals hardly anyone will appreciate ( ( ( Here and asked to be discharged to make her tasty. The order consisted of 3 dishes, one of which is cheesecake. It was necessary. And the cheesecake she loves the most mint. Here for her and have done)) To speed up the process (time is now running out) the cake took the biscuit - Vienna.
Cheesecake
113 5 - -
Gentle, gentle!
The easiest cheesecake
112 - - -
A simple recipe, suitable for beginners, for those who cook cheesecake for the first time and just for fans!
Very gentle banana cheesecake
112 - - -
Very long to decide to prepare this dessert, because to me he seemed impossibly complex, and yet decided), but the recipe that I was satisfied with the Boy I found and shoveled half of the Internet has stumbled upon is perfect for me, cheesecake. It is very tender and tasty dessert! Prepared for the first time and surprisingly everything managed, you definitely will!)
Cheesecake "Vanilla"
112 - 30м 8
Cheesecake melts in your mouth like ice cream leaving a creamy chocolate aftertaste!
Chocolate cheesecake
110 - 160м 8
Very chocolate, tender - a real boon for sweet tooth.

Чизкейк без выпечки


Торт "Катрин"
249 3 30м -
Собирались к дочке Катюше на день рождения, но вдруг выяснилось, что все будет совсем наоборот - это они придут к нам в гости (я в этот день приготовила солянку, а они большие ее любители!). Выяснилось это довольно поздно. Надо было срочно придумать что-нибудь к чаю. У меня лежал уже неделю совершенно засохший покупной бисквитный корж, неделю назад готовила торт, использовала только два коржа, а третий остался. И, по счастью, оказались в холодильнике 2 упаковки творожного сыра по 150 г. Одна - Буко, а вторая - новый сыр Виола. Только-только появился в продаже - Виола творожный сыр. Уже хорошо! Желатин есть. Ну, сахар-мука-масло - само собой разумеется. Не хватало только сливок. На следующий день встала пораньше, сбегала в круглосуточный супермаркет за сливками. Вернулась домой и очень быстро, буквально за 30 минут изобразила тортик. Ну, плюс время на застывание и украшение. Заранее прошу прощения, что некоторые шаги не сфотографированы - очень торопилась и забывала. Но, в общем, процесс понятен. Абсолютно ничего сложного.
Чизкейк "Вишневый"
164 3.5 20м 8
Чизкейк без выпечки. Делается очень быстро.
Чизкейк "Клюковка"
147 - 240м 10
Очень вкусный и нежный чизкейк. Рецепт этого десерта я нашла в интернете, но внесла небольшие коррективы, которые, на мой взгляд, улучшили рецептуру десерта.
Мини-чизкейк "Радужный"
146 - 120м 6
Внешний вид этого чизкейка без выпечки очень подходит для главного весеннего праздника. Очень удобен для порционной подачи!
Чизкейк чернично-ванильный
136 - 30м -
Приехали к бабушке, так свежий домашний творожок, вот и решила сделать чизкейк. Как раз сезон черники, в лесу этих ягод завались - так и получился чернично-ванильный чизкейк.
Карамельный чизкейк-мусс без выпечки
135 - 60м 8
Захотелось к чаю сладенького, а газа нет. Но рецепт Ирочки jazzinitup очень выручил, с некоторыми маленькими изменениями. Нежный, ароматный.
Чизкейк без выпечки "Коровка"
121 - - 8
Творожные десерты очень востребованы на праздники и особенно на Пасху. Предлагаю вам нежный чизкейк без выпечки со вкусом знакомых всем с детства конфет "Коровка".
Чизкейк "Нежный"
115 - 60м 12
Бананово-ароматный, с лимонной кислинкой, очень воздушный и нежный чизкейк нам понравился! Попробуйте и вы!
Манговый чизкейк без выпечки
112 - 30м 10
Нежный, тающий во рту чизкейк, простой в приготовлении, но при этом собирающий, буквально, овации)
Творожно-шоколадный мини-чизкейк без выпечки
112 - - -
Вариант приготовления непечёного чизкейка из Великобритании. Нежный, насыщенный вкус, довольно просто и быстро готовится - результат, уверена, понравится всем!
Легкий чизкейк с персиком
109 - - -
Когда на носу праздники и приготовить надо много, а порадовать вкусным десертом так хочется. И вот на глаза попался мне рецепт этого несложного чизкейка. Готовится поэтапно т. е. подготовил-залил-под ождал. А в промежутках можно заняться приготовлением чего-нибудь еще.
Бананово-творожный десерт
108 - - 6
Как же я люблю чизкейки – нежный сливочный сыр, песочная основа, дразнящий аромат… Так вкусно… и так калорийно. Что ж, решившим серьезно взяться за себя и подготовить тело к весне, предлагаю оценить альтернативный десерт – без использования сыра, сахара, муки, крахмала, печенья и проч.
Мини-чизкейки с солёной карамелью
107 - 400м 6
Ещё один вариант чизкейка без выпечки. И опять сочетание сладкого и солёного. Очень вкусно и необычно! Тем более в этом году на Новогоднем столе обязательно должны быть десерты на основе молочных продуктов.
Чизкейк-дип
106 - 20м -
Ну и ещё один рецепт - отступление от темы классики чизкейков. Дип "Чизкейк".
Мятно-ванильный чизкейк "Дочкин заказ"
106 - - -
Дочка моя за 2 месяца в роддоме не то, чтобы оголодала, но сами понимаете - казенные харчи в наших больницах вряд ли кого порадуют ( ( ( Вот и попросила на выписку приготовить ей вкусненького. Заказ состоял из 3 -х блюд, одно из которых - чизкейк. Это было обязательно. А чизкейк она любит больше всего мятный. Вот для нее и сделала)) Для ускорения процесса (времени сейчас в обрез) корж взяла готовый бисквитный - венский.
Чизкейк
105 5 - -
Нежный-нежный!
Чизкейк "Ванильный"
102 - 30м 8
Чизкейк тает во рту, как мороженое, оставляя сливочно-шоколадное послевкусие!
Творожный торт с шоколадной крошкой
100 - 200м 10
Легкий, быстрый, эффектно выглядящий торт.
Легкий холодный чизкейк
99 - 100м 8
Легкий чизкейк - во всех смыслах! Он легко готовится, он легкий по каллоражу, он легко съедается и так же легко исчезает со стола! Холодный - потому что мы его не печем, а охлаждаем в холодильнике. Вкусный, нежный, абсолютно не приторный! Самый настоящий летний десерт! Давайте уже готовить!
Сырный торт с шоколадными батончиками "Марс"
98 4 - -
Этот рецепт торта без выпечки из журнала "Гастроном" меня приятно удивил своим нежным вкусом и ароматом ванильно-сливочного мороженого. Соблазнитесь - и вы не пожалеете, порадуйте своих детишек!
Творожный чизкейк без выпечки
96 - - 8
В этом видео вы увидите, как приготовить нежный десерт – творожный чизкейк без выпечки! Рецепт творожного чизкейка с печеньем очень просто, что особенно привлекает. Чизкейк – это торт, нежное суфле которого готовится из мягких сливочных сыров или творога. Подготовленную начинку выливают на корж, создаваемого из печенья и масла. Готовый торт должен непременно выстояться в холодильнике на протяжении нескольких часов и только после этого может быть подан на стол. В результате получается немыслимо нежный, воздушный десерт способный затмить собой любого соперника. Смотрите мое видео и готовьте вместе со мной этот замечательный, творожный чизкейк!