Vegetable stew with meat recipes


Bami
1.7k 4 60м -
This is one of my favorite Arabic dishes. For Russia it is quite unusual, but very tasty. I hope you will like it!
Chuhloma
1.2k 3 140м 6
Vegetables stewed in their own juice with aromatic lamb and a subtle hint of hops. This recipe my husband taught chef one of the best restaurants of our city. Well she(Chelyabinsk) and another in nature, and with a hangover (medical stock).
SOT "hunting"false game
1.1k - 75м 4
Saute in explanation of the recipe from the program "In haste"channel "Hunting and fishing", hunter and chef Vladimir Klimov was made from deer meat. But we never hunters, and buy deer anywhere. Therefore, we will prepare "false" game. Interesting?!, go.
Stew "Veneta"
1k - 80м 8
This dish is an integral part of the anniversary celebration cadeby my parents in the month of August. In the original version uses eggplant, but as long as their time hasn't come yet, I decided to use zucchini. Very tasty, hearty and beautiful, "Veneta" will decorate festive table. This is one of my favorite dishes. Its preparation takes enough time, but the result is worth it. Be sure to try it! No one is not indifferent)))
Vegetable stew with chicken
0.9k 4 30м 4
Fast! Very tasty!
Meatballs in a beet stew
0.7k - 60м 6
Offer a recipe of meatballs in a beet stew. Meatballs is easy to cook. The most delicious, rich beet stew with aromatic spices. Any stuffing of your choice. Spices add desirable by prescription. It is easy to cook. It turns out the dish for a large family. The number of meatballs - 15 PCs. Beet stew perfect for a side dish and as a sauce for any garnish as desired.
Moussaka-Lebanese
0.7k - 80м -
This recipe of moussaka from the book on Lebanese cuisine author Hussein Dekmak, the owner of a Lebanese restaurant in London. This moussaka has nothing to do with Greek moussaka, but use eggplant in both dishes. Juicy chicken breast in tandem with tender eggplant and a delicious sauce-this dish is worth a try.
Serbian muckalica
0.7k - - -
Serbian muckalica -hot dish, cooked in Zepter rules and Zepter cookware. However, we do not use no fat, no water. Healthy, delicious, beautiful and flavorful dish - treat yourself!
Stew "Ruby"
0.6k - 70м 4
Healthy, delicious and beautiful dishes will delight you and your guests. It turns out very tender and juicy. I invite you to try.
Meat with vegetables and pineapple
0.6k - 30м 5
The meat in soy sauce with pineapple. Somehow I thought that this dish is very well suited for the spring holidays. It's so delicious!!! Try it, you will not regret! For the recipe thank you Olga Stareway.
Stew
0.6k 4 120м 6
Our family loves this dish. Probably a cooking stew on this recipe. But maybe for someone my recipe will be useful and interesting.
Stew "Dragon"
0.6k - - -
How nice to go to the country! Fresh air, blooming garden, the bright sun... and fresh vegetables, of course! Typing from the garden bits and a set of fresh, I think that you can make yourself for dinner. The stomach is consistently growling and did not give focus on all sorts of delights, and therefore born this simple and that turned out to be surprisingly tasty recipe. Fans of rich savory vegetable dishes will definitely delight! Note: I named this stew "Dragon" because of the included chili sauce. But if you don't particularly like spicy, you can exclude it from the list of ingredients. It is not fatal.
Chops with vegetables in foil
0.6k - 120м 5
Delicious, hearty, useful and no-frills. No claim to pretentiousness, but as the saying goes - and in the feast and in the world, and good people... at least for a family dinner, at least for a celebratory dinner. The point is that for the meat use the marinade and not just mayonnaise. Particularly good from the bad fat lamb. Try it, and suddenly it is your taste! And if not, any meal can spice things up with your own ideas and variations. The experiments has not been canceled! Bon appetit!
Potatoes with stewed meat, "Country"
0.6k - - -
Very tasty potatoes, per "lugs" are not ottyanesh.
Stew "Simpleton"
0.5k - 30м 6
Simple because easy to prepare) Prepare for all student - tasty, quick and very easy!! Me this stew many times rescued))
Beef stew with mushrooms in a creamy sauce
0.5k 4 60м 3
Very tasty and nutritious dish with flavor of mushrooms and spices. A special "flavor" lends a creamy sauce made from white wine and Porto. Try it - it's very tasty and simple to prepare!
Stew "Box of spice"
0.5k - 60м 8
Spicy, flavorful dish. Beautiful on the outside and delicious on the inside. This box of 17 spices!
Stew Mexican chicken
0.5k - 30м 6
Another variation on the theme of Mexican cuisine in the framework of any originality in the everyday table. The stew is a bit sweet due to the carrots, corn and cinnamon. Thus the characteristic spiciness of Mexican cuisine is also on site. A special advantage of stew – a large number of tomato spicy-sweet gravy.
"Hot figure"
0.5k - 60м -
This dish my husband gave the name "Hot figure". Because the dish itself is hot, and figure because of this food it will not spoil - at the time the person sitting on the System minus 60.
Curry 2 in 1
0.5k - - -
I want to introduce You to my variation on the theme of curry. Explain why 2in1. In this interpretation I used meat. You can do without it, and then you'll have a vegetarian dish, which is not inferior in taste.
Vegetable stew with chicken and chickpeas
0.5k - - -
Today I want to treat you to a chicken stew. Do not spend a lot of time, and the result is a delicious, hearty and vibrant dish! Go! You're done!

Фильтр
1



Категория
Праздники
Ингредиенты




Очистить

Рагу овощное с мясом


Бами
1.8k 4 60м -
Это одно из моих самых любимых блюд арабской кухни. Для России достаточно необычно, но очень вкусно. Надеюсь, и вам понравится!
Чухлама
1.2k 3 140м 6
Овощи тушeные в собственном соку с ароматной баранинкой и еще с тонкой ноткой хмеля. Этому рецепту моего мужа научил шеф-повар одного из лучших ресторанов нашего города. Хорошо она(чухлома) еще и на природе, и с похмелья (лечебный бульон).
Соте "По-охотничьи"с ложной дичью
1.1k - 75м 4
Соте по мотивам рецепта из программы "На скорую руку"на канале "Охота и рыболов", охотник и повар Владимир Климов готовил из мяса косули. Но мы ни разу ни охотники, да и купить косулю негде. Поэтому будем готовить из "ложной" дичи. Интересно?!, заходите.
Рагу "Венете"
1.1k - 80м 8
Это блюдо является неотъемлемой частью празднования годовщины садьбы моих родителей в августе месяце. В оригинальном варианте используются баклажаны, но так как пока их время еще не пришло, я решила использовать кабачки. Очень вкусное, сытное и красивое, "Венете" станет украшением праздничного стола. Это одно из моих самых любимых блюд. Его приготовление занимает достаточно времени, но результат того стоит. Обязательно попробуйте его! Еще ни один человек не остался равнодушным)))
Овощное рагу с курицей
1k 4 30м 4
Быстро! Очень вкусно!
Тефтели в свекольном рагу
0.8k - 60м 6
Предлагаю рецепт тефтелей в свекольном рагу. Тефтели готовить очень просто. Самое вкусное, насыщенное свекольное рагу с душистыми специями. Фарш любой, по вашему вкусу. Специи добавлять желательно по рецепту. Готовить несложно. Получается блюдо для большой семьи. Количество тефтелей - 15 штук. Свекольное рагу подходит на гарнир и также, как соус к любому гарниру по желанию.
Сербская мучкалица
0.7k - - -
Сербская мучкалица -горячее блюдо, приготовлено по Zepter-правилам и в посуде Zepter. При этом мы не используем ни капли жира, ни капли воды. Полезное, вкусное, красивое и ароматное блюдо - угощайтесь!
Мусака по-ливански
0.7k - 80м -
Рецепт этой мусаки из книги о ливанской кухне автора Хусейна Декмака, владельца ливанского ресторана в Лондоне. Эта мусака не имеет ничего общего с греческой мусакой, кроме как использованием баклажанов в обоих блюдах. Сочная куриная грудка в тандеме с нежными баклажанами и вкуснейшим соусом-это блюдо стоит попробовать.
Рагу "Рубиновое"
0.7k - 70м 4
Полезное, вкусное и красивое блюда порадует вас и ваших гостей. Получается очень нежно и сочно. Приглашаю попробовать.
Мясо с овощами и ананасом
0.6k - 30м 5
Мясо в соевом соусе с ананасом. Почему-то я подумала, что именно такое блюдо очень хорошо подходит к весенним праздникам. Ведь это так вкусно!!! Попробуйте, не пожалеете! За рецепт спасибо Ольге Стихаревой.
Рагу
0.6k 4 120м 6
Наша семья очень любит это блюдо. Наверное, многие готовят рагу по этому рецепту. Но, может быть, для кого-то мой рецепт будет интересен и полезен.
Рагу "Драконье"
0.6k - - -
Как приятно ходить на дачу! Свежий воздух, цветущий сад, ясное солнце... Ну и свежие овощи, конечно! Набрав с грядки джентельменский набор свежачка, я задумался, что можно наколдовать себе на ужин. Желудок стабильно урчал и не давал сосредоточиться на всяческих изысках, и посему родился этот простой и, оказавшийся на удивление вкусным, рецептик. Любители обильных сытных овощных блюд точно будут в восторге! Примечание: Я назвал это рагу "Драконьим" из-за входящего в состав соуса чили. Но если вы вдруг не особо любите острое, можете исключить его из списка ингредиентов. Это не смертельно.
Отбивная с овощным гарниром в фольге
0.6k - 120м 5
Вкусно, сытно, полезно и без излишеств. Без претензий на вычурность, но как говориться - и в пир, и в мир, и в добры люди... хоть на семейный ужин, хоть на праздничный обед. Фишка в том, что для мяса используем маринад, а не банальный майонез. Особенно вкусно из жирненькой баранины. Пробуйте, а вдруг это именно ваш вкус! А если нет, то любое блюдо можно оживить своими идеями и вариациями. Эксперименты еще никто не отменял! Приятного аппетита!
Мясной хлебец
0.6k - 90м 6
Скоро закончится пост и будет Пасха! Хочу предложить вам очень интересный рецепт овощной запеканки с мясом. Ну очень вкусно!
Картофель с тушенкой "Дачный"
0.6k - - -
Очень вкусная картошка, за "ушки" не оттянешь.
Мясное рагу
0.6k 5 180м 4
Рецептов рагу много, выкладываю рецепт, как его делаю я. Мне было скучно просто приготовить мясо, поэтому решила его приукрасить овощами, грибочками и картошкой. В моей семье блюдо всегда идет на ура :)
Мясное рагу с грибами в сливочном соусе
0.6k 4 60м 3
Очень вкусное и питательное блюдо с ароматом грибов и пряностей. Особую "изюминку" придает сливочный соус, приготовленный на основе белого вина и "Порто". Попробуйте - это очень вкусно и просто в приготовлении!
Рагу "Шкатулка специй"
0.6k - 60м 8
Пряное, ароматное блюдо. Красиво снаружи и вкусно внутри. Настоящая шкатулка 17 -ти специй!
Рагу "Простак"
0.6k - 30м 6
Простак - потому что простое в приготовлении) Готовлю на протяжении всех своих студенческих лет - вкусно, быстро и очень просто!! Меня это рагу много раз выручало))
Рагу по-мексикански с курицей
0.6k - 30м 6
Еще одна вариация на тему мексиканской кухни в рамках внесения оригинальности в повседневный стол. Рагу получается немного сладковатым за счет моркови, кукурузы и корицы. При этом характерная острота мексиканской кухни тоже на месте. Отдельное достоинство рагу – большое количество томатной остро-сладкой подливы.
"Горячая фигура"
0.6k - 60м -
Этому блюду мой муж дал название "Горячая фигура". Ибо блюдо само по себе горячее, а фигура - потому что от такой еды ее не испортишь - в самый раз тем, кто сидит на Системе минус 60.