The dough recipes


Profiteroles with blue cheese
433 - 60м 20
The recipe is spied in Glamour magazine, tested and firmly attached to your cookbook. Do often fly very quickly under wine and not only. Quickly prepared, in short, suggest!
Khrushchev dough
306 - 40м 6
Delicate pastries and cakes "Shoes" of the Khrushchev dough that is time tested!!!
Biscuit from the flour of durum wheat
305 - 50м 8
Because I care about their figure and health, they prefer not to use flour. Flour from durum wheat, a good replacement! Try it and you! You will not regret.
Chocolate cake without eggs
303 - - -
...and a cake from him))
Cookies
271 4.5 60м 10
A quick and easy recipe for delicious biscuits flavored with citrus notes. For a basis took the recipe OKSANы a Cookie "Children's garden"
"Gardocki"
268 4 - -
Made from dough
Dough "Guests at the door"
267 - 15м -
Shortbread dough is a hit! It is possible to cook everything: the Foundation for sweet and savoury pies, crunchy cookies, fruit basket and savoury snacks. If your refrigerator is made by a small strategic reserve of dough in case of unexpected guests, then you don't need a familiar saying "Uninvited guest is worse than..."
The correct dough for dumplings and dumplings
248 5 15м -
Oddly enough, but to find a good recipe for dumpling dough is not so simple, although its composition and the correct proportions calculated a long time ago. Good dumpling dough should be not only delicious, but also have certain characteristics. It should not swell when cooked, should well and thinly roll out, has to succumb to the moulding and ready should be soft and pleasant. I want to share the best in my (and not only) view the recipe of dough for ravioli and dumplings, which fully satisfies all these requirements.
Vienna pastry
235 5 - -
When a catastrophic shortage of time, if you want to pamper your loved ones with cakes, this recipe is a lifesaver.
Dumpling dough
232 4 30м 64
It is possible for dumplings. Very elastic and roll the can until clear.
Quick pizza dough
229 - 15м 1
The recipe on the cooking site. The dough is soft, delicate, subtle. Now I cook a pizza for this recipe. The cooking takes only 10 -15 minutes by adding into the dough of honey contains sugar, which contributes to the rapid "revival" of yeast. Honestly reviewed recipes category "pizza" and "dough", this recipe is not found. I hope someone will be useful this variant of the test.
Biscuit easily
222 - 60м -
This is an easy and delicious cake that always helps me. The recipe is good because the eggs should not be divided into whites and yolks. Try to bake, and you will succeed!
Easy puff pastry
220 - - -
Recipe of puff pastry I've seen our chefs, but I give his own, with other ingredients. This dough should roll only once and that will be enough. The dough when baking the puff turns out, as the lemon juice takes its structure and cook without any problems ! Try it!
Choux dough for eclairs and profiteroles
220 - 30м 4
Dear cooks! I want to share with you is unique in its simplicity and delicious taste of the choux pastry recipe for eclairs or profiteroles (called Choux pastry). Is the signature recipe of one of the world's most famous pastry chef Pierre Herme (Pierre Herme), which is called the "Picasso of pastry". There is absolutely nothing complicated, and even the most inexperienced will easily be able to make it. The whole process of making the dough from beginning to end (do not take the baking time) is 30 minutes so we need: 750 g of the finished product (I got 22 eclairs and 20 cream puffs):
Rice chiffon cake without gluten
214 - 45м -
Recipe found on the Internet. Corrected. Observed and made conclusions. Very important: protein fluff is correct; the yolk should increase in volume by 2.5-3 times; - cakes bake not thick, it is better to bake two; centre slightly to release from the dough, more dough to move to the edges. The middle is baked longer and does not have time to rise, though baked through. I got a very lush, vkusnyuschy cake. Tenderness is incredible. Loose. Height 5 cm. I think that even healthy people gluten, like very much. And for people not carrying it-a godsend. Recommend!
The dough for pelmeni and vareniki
201 3 35м -
It may be useful to someone. Very good recipe of making the dough for dumplings and dumplings, the dough turns smooth, elastic, well rolled, and stored in the fridge for a few days. I follow this recipe and make the dough not so often as for our family it turns out too much. Tried to do a half portion - not. A full portion 194 and 74 dumpling dumplings :)Specifically considered:)
Puff pastry
198 - - -
I want to offer you, dear cooks, recipe of yeast dough. The dough is versatile, can be used for sweet and savoury baking. Ideal for croissants. Also this dough you can prepare for the future. The dough kept well in the freezer.
The best pizza dough
193 - 45м 1
The delicious recipe of pizza crust (thin crust)
Gluten-free mint cake
190 - - -
The recipe was born spontaneously. Imagine: December 31, 5 p.m., and the husband asks for something sweet tea for new year's table. I have it on a gluten-free diet, I had to quickly rectify the situation to please.
Dough biscuit
188 4 50м 12
From among my favorites.
The dough for dumplings
186 - 10м -
For lovers of thick dough for ravioli and dumplings. Long time have made according to a traditional recipe, but in recent years has switched to this method, especially since the test is derived from serving a small family. The dough is not stiff, but crisp, not mushy and not torn

Тесто


Профитроли с голубым сыром
433 - 60м 20
Рецепт подсмотрен в журнале Гламур, опробован и прочно закреплен в кулинарной книге. Делаю часто, улетают очень быстро под вино и не только. Быстро готовятся, словом, советую!
Хрущевское тесто
307 - 40м 6
Ажурная выпечка и пирожки "Башмачки" из хрущeвского теста, которое проверено временем!!!
Бисквит из муки твердых сортов пшеницы
307 - 50м 8
Так как я забочусь о своей фигуре и здоровье, то предпочитаю не использовать муку высшего сорта. Мука из твердых сортов пшеницы стала отличной заменой! Попробуйте и вы! Не пожалеете.
Шоколадный бисквит без яиц
304 - - -
…и тортик из него))
Печеньки
271 4.5 60м 10
Быстрый и простой рецепт вкусного ароматного печенья с цитрусовыми нотками. За основу брала рецепт OKSANы Печенье "Детский сад"
"Дордочки"
271 4 - -
Изделие из теста
Песочное тесто "Гости на пороге"
267 - 15м -
Песочное тесто - это хит! Из него можно приготовить всё: основу для сладких и несладких пирогов, хрустящее печенье, фруктовые корзинки и пикантные закуски. Если в вашем холодильнике будет сделан небольшой стратегический запас песочного теста на случай неожиданных гостей, то вам не пригодится знакомая поговорка "Незваный гость хуже..."
Правильное тесто для вареников и пельменей
249 5 15м -
Как ни странно, но найти хороший рецепт пельменного теста не так уж и просто, хотя его состав и правильные пропорции просчитаны уже давным давно. Хорошее пельменное тесто должно быть не только вкусным, но и обладать определенными характеристиками. Оно не должно разбухать при варке, должно хорошо и тонко раскатываться, должно хорошо поддаваться лепке и в готовом виде должно быть мягким и приятным. Хочу поделиться самым лучшим на мой (и не только) взгляд рецептом теста для пельменей и вареников, которое полностью удовлетворяет всем этим требованиям.
Венское тесто
235 5 - -
При катастрофической нехватке времени, если желаете побаловать своих любимых и близких выпечкой, этот рецепт - палочка-выручалочка.
Пельменное тесто
233 4 30м 64
Можно и для вареников. Очень эластичное и раскатать можно до прозрачного состояния.
Быстрое тесто для пиццы
231 - 15м 1
Рецепт найден на одном кулинарном сайте. Тесто получается мягким, нежным, тонким. Теперь готовлю пиццу только по такому рецепту. На приготовление уходит всего лишь 10 -15 минут за счет добавления в тесто меда, содержащего сахар, что способствует быстрому "оживанию" дрожжей. Честно пересмотрела категории рецептов "пицца" и "дрожжевое тесто", такого рецепта не нашла. Надеюсь, кому-то пригодится и такой вариант теста.
Бисквит легко
225 - 60м -
Это легкий и вкусный бисквит, который выручает меня всегда. Рецепт хорош тем, что яйца не надо разделять на белки и желтки. Попробуйте испечь, и у вас все получится!
Простое слоеное тесто
220 - - -
Рецепт слоеного теста я видела у наших поварят, но даю свой, с другими ингредиентами. Это тесто надо раскатать только один раз и этого будет достаточно. Тесто при выпечке получается слоеным, т. к. лимонный сок расслаивает его структуру и готовить - без всяких заморочек ! Попробуйте!
Заварное тесто для эклеров и профитролей
220 - 30м 4
Дорогие поварята! Я хочу поделиться с вами уникальным по своей простоте и восхитительным по вкусу рецептом заварного теста для эклеров или профитролей (так называемого Choux pastry). Это фирменный рецепт одного из самых известных в мире кондитеров Пьера Эрме (Pierre Herme), которого называют «Пикассо выпечки». В нем абсолютно нет ничего сложного, и даже самые неопытные с легкостью смогут его приготовить. Весь процесс приготовления теста от начала до конца (не берем время выпечки) занимает 30 минут Итак, нам потребуется: На 750 гр готового продукта (у меня получилось 22 эклера и 20 профитролей):
Рисовый шифоновый бисквит без глютена
216 - 45м -
Рецепт нашла на просторах интернета. Подкорректировала. Понаблюдала и сделала выводы. Очень важно: - белок взбить правильно; - желток должен увеличиться в объеме в 2,5-3 раза; - коржи выпекать не толстые, лучше испечь два; - центр немного освободить от теста, больше тесто сдвинуть к краям. Серединка печется дольше и не успевает подняться, хотя и пропекается. У меня получился очень пышный, вкуснющий бисквит. Нежности неимоверной. Рыхлый. Высота 5 сантиметров. Думаю, что даже здоровым людям, которым можно глютен, очень понравится. А для людей его не переносящим-просто находка. Рекомендую!
Тесто для пельменей и вареников
201 3 35м -
Может быть, кому-то пригодится. Очень хороший рецепт приготовления теста для вареников и пельменей, тесто получается мягкое, эластичное, хорошо раскатывается, хранится в холодильнике несколько дней. Я по этому рецепту делаю тесто не часто, так как для нашей семьи получается многовато. Пробовала делать пол порции - не то. А полная порция - это 194 вареника и 74 пельмешки :)Специально посчитала:)
Слоеное дрожжевое тесто
198 - - -
Хочу предложить вам, дорогие поварята, вариант приготовления дрожжевого слоеного теста. Тесто универсальное, можно использовать для сладкой и несладкой выпечки. Идеально подходит для круассанов. Также это тесто можно готовить впрок. Тесто отлично хранится в морозилке.
Лучшее тесто для пиццы
193 - 45м 1
Самый вкусный рецепт основы для пиццы (тонкое тесто)
Безглютеновый мятный бисквит
190 - - -
Рецепт родился спонтанно. Представьте: 31 декабря, 5 часов вечера, а муж просит что-то сладенькое к чаю к новогоднему столу. Он у меня на безглютеновой диете, пришлось срочно исправлять положение, чтобы порадовать.
Тесто бисквитное
189 4 50м 12
Из числа моих любимых.
Тесто на пельмени
186 - 10м -
Для любителей плотного теста для пельменей и вареников. Долгое время делала по традиционному рецепту, но в последние годы перешла на этот способ, тем более, что теста получается из одной порции - на небольшую семью. Тесто не тугое, но плотное, не разваривается и не рвется